Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2440 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Chuengamon din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Cheap and clean
Cheap, comfy clean
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

David din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
easy but problematic
location, price, parking
I've stayed here before and this was the worst, by far. I know it's my responsibility not to leave things in the room, but I never imagined their staff would be going into the room after I checked in but before I spent the night. The next day the maid staff did not make up my bed in my room at all. The shower would have hot water for only about 1 minute and then it would turn ice cold. Other than these somewhat serious issues, the staff was pleasant and helpful. However, it is doubtful I will stay here again.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2015

Sumalee din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Budget Hotel
Location, Big room, resonable
Good Location very close the old city.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2015

Juckkrid din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2015
nice room, good location
clean, good location, price
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2015

Paskorn din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Very good value for money
Price and location
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015

saitharn din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
good hotel
good location cheap and big room
good
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015

Dolthida din Thailanda
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Real value for money
Cheap clean convenience
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015

Goon-Loong din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2015

Jean-Luc din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
City centre
walking distance to Old town and night life
Maybe 6 km from Airport ... which is great as you do not hear the planes! The hotel charges twice the Airport price (THB 300) for a ride to the Airport. For a 4 wheels drive taxi from the Airport, I paid a fix amount of (THB 150)and THB 100 by tuc tuc at 6:00 am from the hotel to the airport. Go to BambooBikeRentals for bikes ... best price in . The friendly and honest American owner and his wife won't try to charge you a new bike for a scratch you did not do but did not notice when you signed up!
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2015

Simon din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Has seen better days
The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: