Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2440 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Chookiat din Thailanda
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff
Clean and nice room.
I extended my stay at this hotel. I had very good service from the hotel. The room was clean and nice. The local restaurant were nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good service mind.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2013

Dmitriy din Letonia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Good hotel with quick changing prices
Price if in advance, big rooms
good hotel, but very fast changing prices, so if you know your travel dates booki it for all nights! location is not perfect, by foot aprox 10minutes to central gate, where all life starts, or 60bat by tuk tuk! minus if you are unlucky you'll have a room with balcony where's only window in the room, and even that doesn't open! if you don't mind of ac and book in advance, good choose for cheap and clen stay!
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2013

Tan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Nice location close to town
Affordable in a great location
Checked in earlier than expected and got a room. A friend who booked another room unfortunately arrived to find it left in a mess; it was quickly sorted out when the front desk admitted they overlooked her booking. The room is larger than you would expect with a TV, ample closet space and queen sized bed. The bathroom is adequate and not too cramp. 2 bottles of water and complimentary slippers are provided for. I've come to decide that either I've been too cheap on my Thai travels or that Thais don't like hot drinks too much because I've yet to see a hot water flask. No coffee in the room for me again. Unless you have a local as a friend, it's a bit tough to really enjoy Chiang Mai since English isn't widely spoken. Where this hotel is at, the city centre is just to the right where you enter the hotel. Convenient, cost effective and overall, a nice place to stay.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2013

Caitlin din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Misleading description of hotel
Room a decent size
I would not stay here again as the hotel needs work done to it and the staff attitudes are apathetic. - hard mattress, hard pillow - shower head completely broken and fell off at one point, leaving water spurting out of the rubber pipe all over the bathroom - the slippers were actually crocs that would have been worn by other guests - guest directory was completely in Thai language - warning: no in room safe!! We booked this hotel specifically because it advertised having a safe in the room. It doesn't and you have to leave your valuables, if you dare, in a safe by the reception in which all the staff have access to. - thin walls. Could hear very noisy guests morning and night. There could be some signage requesting guests to be quiet during sleep hours in the corridors.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2013

Mel din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Great location
Very friendly staff
We booked this hotel for 2 nights but ended up staying 7 nights. It's in a quiet location yet still close to the city centre & night markets. The room was basic but clean & tidy. The bed was very comfy, the air con was great but the hot water was a little unreliable at times. Tuk tuk's or red van taxi's were always available outside the hotel. The staff were very friendly & accommodating & spoke English quite well.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2013

edward din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Good location and spacious room.
Location and English
I oy booked 2 nights because I was not sure if I would like the hotel. I was very satisfied and tried to book additional nights but hotel was full. I had to move to a new hotel which was cheaper but not as nice
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2013

Ler din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Old Furniture but room is clean
value for money
a bit far from thapae gate (walking distance is around 15min). room is clean and big but furniture is old. bed is quite comfortable but its underneath wooden support need some repair as sound came out when you changed your sleeping position.... overall, it is worth for money!
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2013

Serena din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Lovely hotel
The rooms were big and location was perfect
the location of the hotel was close to everything i needed (tailors, cafes, used book stores, yoga studios, and etc.) i had a room with electrical problems and they immediately upgraded me.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2013

Serena din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Lovely hotel
convenient location
The location of the hotel was perfect. Just right outside the square and walking distance from everything. Taking a tuk tuk was also very cheap if you don't feel like walking everywhere
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2013

somyos din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
good location
very cheap price
Alway get your key first.They look confuse all the time. They gave my reserved room to other by the reason that they wrote my resevation in their note but forgot to did it in computer. I have to stay with my friend, fortunately the room is two beds.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: