Bun 7,3
pe baza a 822 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 822 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,9
Aranjare după

Eric din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră cu 2 paturi single și cu baie comună
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Value for Money
proximity to the airport, lots of restaurants around it, clean
My stay was all right. I didn't experience any problem. Everything was as expected. Shared bathroom, wifi, clean room. The building was old and is very evident in the hallways leading to the room, though once you are inside the room that leads to doors to the actual bedroom, it was pleasant. The bathroom can get crowded especially at night because of its "shared" nature.
Recenzat 15 august 2015

Petri din Finlanda
Turist solitar
Cameră standard cu pat dublu şi baie comună
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great value at the airport
Clean and comfortable room, clean shared shower, helpful reception
I was happy to stay at this place during a transit in Manila. The location is very convenient and the room very comfortable and clean. The min disadvantage are the stairs to the rooms; not easy with heavy luggage. Overall, better value than the more expensive hotels in Aseana City, for example, and with a lower taxi fare to the terminals (metered, yellow cab). Recommended!
Recenzat 12 august 2015

Ramil din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră standard cu pat dublu şi baie comună
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Near Airport
Location
Recenzat 12 august 2015

Nathan din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Good Location
Location,friendly stuff and good price!
Pleaantly good!
Recenzat 11 august 2015

mohd din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu pat dublu şi baie comună
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Giid
Good
Good
Recenzat 07 august 2015

TAN din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard cu pat dublu şi baie comună
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4
Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Recenzat 06 august 2015

Mark din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Cheap and clean
Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2015

TAKESHI din Japonia
Turist solitar
Cameră cu 2 paturi single și cu baie comună
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Good!
Cheap reasinable clean
it was good!!!
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

Cecilia din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră cu 2 paturi single și cu baie comună
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star
Value , staff performance and location
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015

Manpreet din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră standard cu pat dublu şi baie comună
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.
location
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: