Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 109 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 5,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

harry din Australia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be
a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Recenzat 04 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

FOO din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
The hotel is too far from the city
there is a budget travel agency contactable from this hotel with very reasonable price hence the stay still is a happy.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jocelyn din Canada
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Mice clean hotel
Good location close to the airport
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
Recenzat 19 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Arnida din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Nice Hotel
great breakfast
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KIRAN din India
Cupluri
Suită junior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far
nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ruby din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Best service
Service. Room was very spacious
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Recenzat 01 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dewa din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests
Near to city but quiet, spacious room
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hanna din Filipine
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
Clean room with accommodating staff
Very clean room and accommodating staff
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ronald din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
Awesome rooms
Comfortable bed and lovely room
this is a groovy hotel for a night or 2. the room is quite awesome. what is a disappointment is the road noise at night. it is only about 100 mtrs from the main road and you do hear it every hour of every day. the other drawback was no hot water in shower. ok for asian but not for western guests. however if these things are not an issue it is a great hotel.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yusuf din Franţa
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Surprised
-
We stayed, beginning of November 2012 just after our arrival in Bali for 1 night. The staff were friendly and really helpfull. for th eprice that we hav paid, i really did not expect a room so clean, staff so kind, breakfast so huge and delicious ! Thanks to everyone !
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: