Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 105 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

Marco din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Super Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Nice place
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

Matthew din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2016
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016

Melanie din Canada
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Recenzat 15 martie 2016

Leonardo din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Recenzat 03 martie 2016

Derek din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2016
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

Rajarshi din India
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

Raphael din Germania
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în decembrie 2015
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Philipp din Austria
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Recenzat 12 august 2015

Philip din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good
Recenzat 18 iulie 2015

Mats din Suedia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Sarinande
Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
Great as always!!
Recenzat 22 iunie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: