Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 140 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 9,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Thi din Vietnam
Călător în grup
1 pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Clean and friendly
Ok
Recenzat 07 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thi din Vietnam
Călător în grup
1 pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good value
We are three people travelling together. This guest house appeared on Agoda with shocking price, while having good reviews. I am a bit suspicious, but I saw no extremely bad reviews, so I decided to book four nights with SDT home. The owner kindly emailed me to offer 150THB drive to and from the airport, which is cheaper than normal taxi (200THB). When I first arrived, there were two dogs coming out. I am not very good at dealing with dogs, and I discovered that they have four!! The staff were mostly male, friendly and make jokes with you quite comfortably. They gave me the senses of the local people just in my hometown Vietnam. The room, toilet and bathroom are clean. They provide one towel, 1 soap and 1 shampoo, pillow and blanket and free drinking water. When it got cold at night, you can ask for extra blanket. There are 5 beds in my room. It is a little bit dark, there was 2 doors without windows. Each bed has one small lamp. Also ,there were lots of mosquitoes around in the bathroom and a few in my room, although they had net doors. You might need to buy mosquitoes spray or lotion in the pharmacies to somehow avoid mosquitoes attack. There were always several staff siting around the reception at anytime, so you can ask for directions, maps and recommendations for travelling. At night, they play guitar and sing or turn on some relaxing music. This made us feel that we were part of the local people here rather than tourists. SDT home is certainly part of our memories travelling to Chiangmai. After getting familiar to this place, I somehow developed my love with those four dogs, especially when I watched them sleeping, they looked nice and lovely. I gave SDT Home 10 points, and I think they deserved that. Thank you, SDT Home!
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ashley din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu pat dublu şi ventilator
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Awesome staff and place
Location, room options, staff
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennifer din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
1 pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Great hostel!
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennifer din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
1 pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Great hostel!
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HIROSHI din Japonia
Turist solitar
1 pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
everything is fine
griendly staffs,clean,location
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mariko din Japonia
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu pat dublu şi ventilator
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment
Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dmitry din Rusia
Turist solitar
1 pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
All is good in this hostel
Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Very friendly staff. Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Myriam din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră standard cu pat dublu şi ventilator
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Great stay
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy to get around
Short but it was so cheap, staff was gentle offered me to shower even if I arrived too early to check-in and they checked my bags during the day, I had an activity planned and they called them to make sure that they were picking me up
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chen din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu paturi twin şi ventilator
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
superb
staff, budget price, clean room
it was nice! very easily to make friends with those staffs. can always get helps from them once you need anything.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: