Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 44 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 10,0
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Lucia din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2014
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

Mark din Australia
Călători în grup
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Recenzat 17 august 2014

Jinghua din Franţa
Familii cu copii mari
Apartament cu 3 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2014

Karen din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2014

Elizabeth din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Recenzat 19 mai 2014

BIYUN din China
Cupluri
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
Recenzat 07 martie 2014

Iosif din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Apartament cu 3 dormitoare
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2014

John din Australia
Cupluri
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2014

James din Irlanda
Cupluri
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2014

ANTHONY din Australia
Cupluri
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: