Plăcut 6,8
pe baza a 2547 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 2547 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

Michelle din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Very accessible, close to airport and MRT & LRT1 stns.
The room is well designed and clean. It is just the aircon at room 711 stopped working and made a cracking noise that we had to transfer room. Also the breakfast is only served until 9am that we missed it becuz we had a disturbed sleep due to AC malfunction plus the fact that we checked in so late night that we had to sleep in. The staff was accomodating to all our needs and they offer airport transfer which is a plus. Free wifi and swimming pool too. Overall we are happy and will stay here again.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Neil din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră familială deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Simple Hotel
We only stayed at the Shogun as a stop over before travelling on. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was fine, nothing special.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Svein din Norvegia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Close to airport
The hotel is in a small street, near LRT and MRT station. Very buzy life outside, but quiet inside. Breakfast is not too much to write about...very basic. Helpful staff
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Arlyn din Filipine
Cuplu
Premium twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
family from leyte
this is my couple of times staying on this hotel. i prefer this hotel because of the location is convenient to where you go. staff are friendly and its clean inside the room.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Charles din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Conveninent for the airport and MRT
The hotel is excellent value and we use it because it is convenient for the airport and MRT (to avoid the traffic). The food is 'modest' and as stated before the value of a glass of (poor) wine is extortionate. They take 7 glasses from a bottle (6 is normal) and charge a lot for the experience!
Recenzat 30 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

david din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Charged credit card for WHAT?
After this I will not use agoda I want to know what the extra charges they made against my credit card are if I do not here back will never use your site agian
Recenzat 29 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ethan din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră familială deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
A Hopefully Once In A Lifetime Stay
If you're looking for a place to beat the heat, hustle, bustle and overall filth of Manila, then you should just keep on looking. Shogun Suite Hotel is a place that boasts loads of amenities on Agoda. What they fail to mention is that almost all of the offered attractions are either out of service or will give you some untreatable disease that only Gregory House himself can diagnose. Once inside, you are immediately warned that leaving the hotel is ill advised unless you enjoy being mugged and/or molested. Don't worry, if you become hungry, head to the second floor that has a menu full of delicious looking foods. This restaurant is on par with the hotel and follows the tradition of showing pictures of nice things and then presenting you with the complete opposite once ordered. The only thing I can highly recommend about the entire hotel is their carbonara with a side of bread; just be sure to ask for extra marmalade!
Recenzat 26 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Man din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premium twin
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
No Good
Shogun Suite Hotel, overall the staff is helpful, just the place having breakfast was really terrible and the design of hotel also no good. Located in an interchange of the city causing the surrounding area was noisy and dirty.
Recenzat 22 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jeremy din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Premium twin
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great for near airport
Will be very nice once the pool construction is finished. Excellent service. I will stay there again.
Recenzat 22 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ELLAINE din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Near train
Near to train and MOA.
Recenzat 22 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: