Superb 9,1
pe baza a 1188 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 1188 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 9,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Nam din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe Reşedinţă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
The best hotel in Bangkok
The best hotel in Bangkok
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016

Pathoumlat din Laos
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
One of my top 3 5stars hotel in Bangkok
I love this place for more than 3 and half years and it never seems less, I love to discover out new and unique hotels in bkk but I can only say Kem is the best with the price worths to pay it just I sometimes can't afford to stay every trip I visit. Their breakfast is great and that pool-access located center of hotel just become their 'must visit' ha~ I feel like There'reflower exhibition that change monthly after enter hotel will see left and right. but one problem I always face when I come this hotel is checking in, rooms are not ready and sometimes at reception not doing very friendly work and one time I was pissed out that I tried to check in 3 times but room weren't ready, the rest is perfect for me :)
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016

tiklung din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe Reşedinţă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Excellent hotel
Good location/ best fitness / good restaurant / staff very friendly/ best swimming pool/ roon service is really thougful . Great hotel
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

CHENG din China
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Recenzat 30 august 2016

Pamongkol din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Recenzat 28 august 2016

Can din Vietnam
Familii cu copii mici
Suită executive
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Recenzat 28 august 2016

Glenda din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Executive
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Chris din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Recenzat 21 august 2016

Kheang din Cambodgia
Familii cu copii mici
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Wai din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Recenzat 08 august 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: