Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5084 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Chong din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Relatively good Hotel with nearby eateries
Near to Eateries, Cleanliness & quite near to MTR
Everything was good. We spend the night in hotel due to typhoon. My son enjoyed the comfort of the bed and don't even want to come down to walk.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2014

guan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
substandard, disappointing, clean enough
location, close to mtr, close to shopping areas
i have stayed at silka seaview before but that was when they were undergoing renovation. at that time, it was quite clean still and comfortable. didn't get to interact with the staff much. this time, we were allocated a corner room. it was freezing ! i am so sure that the air conditioning of this room is spoilt! we went down to request for a change of rooms because it was too cold and it is now still winter in hong kong. at the very least after a long cold day outdoors, we look forward to a comfy warm room and we can't even get that! the staff at the reception told us we could switch the temperature of the air-con to 30 degrees celsius if it was still too cold for us. we told them that we did but it's still too cold! (it felt like 10 degrees in our room to be honest) the staff insisted that that's the temperature throughout the hotel and that it was warm enough. the lobby is so much warmer than our room okay?! do we look like we can't tell the difference between 30 and 10 degrees celsius! do not treat us as idiots! after 1 night in that room, it was too much for us to take that we insisted to change our rooms and we finally convinced them to arrange it for us. this second room is soooo much warmer and comfortable ! finally satisfied but still disappointed! never coming back!
Recenzat 27 februarie 2014

WALDEN din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Friendly,accommodating and helpful staff.
The staff are helping their guests how to go to a certain place and how to do it by using the subway. Center for shopping and looking for a place where to eat.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2014

Kim din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Small room, Accessible to MTR, Nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Nice Food around the area, Fast check Out
Overall is good and enjoyable except sometimes staff is not friendly. Hotel location is good with access to MTR nearby and great food nearby.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2014

Kim din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Room is small, accessible to MTR, nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Great food around the hotel area, Fast check out
Overall was good except sometimes staff is not friendly. Request for late check out and was allow. Room is small. Cleanliness is good. Easy access to MTR and nice food.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2014

FENN din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Satisfying. Will go back again
Wifi, public transport & cleanliness
Recenzat 26 februarie 2014

Thng din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
The stay was good and fuss free
Location, price and cleanliness
I love the location of the hotel. The hotel is right beside the Temple Street and there are plenty of restaurants in close proximity. The Yau Ma Tei MTR station is also within walking distance from the hotel, making travelling very easy.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2014

CHAU din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Comfortable hotel
location, price, clean
Hotel room was small but acceptable, overall room is clean and comfortable. Location is good as lots of restaurants around.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2014

Lim din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Overall good stay
location, staff hospitality, food around the area
Stay was fairly good. Location was quite convenient for the places we planned to go and the train station is a walk away. convenience store is around the corner including a few chinese medical halls.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2014

Richard din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Value for money
Location
Recenzat 23 februarie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: