Rezervați acum: Stratosphere Hotel, Casino & Tower, BW Premier Collection

Stratosphere Hotel, Casino & Tower, BW Premier Collection Recenzii

Foarte bun
Bazat pe 2668 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
7,1
/
10

Reviews of Stratosphere Hotel, Casino & Tower, BW Premier Collection Recenzii from real guests

Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Recenzii Agoda (2668)Recenzii Booking.com (17811)
7,1
/
10
Foarte bun
Curățenie7,2
Dotări7,1
Situare6,4
Confort și calitate cameră7,1
Servicii7,3
Raport calitate-preț7,5
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (2668)
Toate tipurile de camere

Afișare recenzii care menționează 

Afișare 1827 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
8,0
Excelent
Sylvia din Italia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2017

Buono”

La posizione e' buona e con il bus si raggiunge facilmente il centro della movida di Las Vegas. L'aria condizionata nella hall e nel casino' e' troppo alta a mio avviso...c'era da ghiacciare! Per il prezzo a cui abbiamo trovato la camera direi che e' molto buono.

Recenzat 28 august 2017
5,3
ROBERTA din Italia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015

VALE LA PENA PER I GIOCHI IN CIMA ALLA TORRE”

I GIOCHI IN CIMA ALLA TORRE

Avevo prenotato una camera De Luxe ma mi hanno detto che era nel "lotto" vecchio... Pagando up grade di 15 dollari al giorno avrei avuto una camera con letti nuovi e piano alto con vista... Uno dei tanti modi per spillare altri soldi. Niente vista sulla Strip, ma almeno letti comodissimi. Ottima la possibilità di fare tutti i giochi sulla torre 2 al prezzo di 1, illimitatamente.

Recenzat 29 august 2015
8,3
Excelent
FABRIZIIO din Italia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012

Cortesia e pulizia camere”

Ottimo buffet Buona posizione

Il soggiorno e' stato piacevole le camere sono confortevoli e pulite. Abbiamo apprezzato molto il buffet ricco e di ottima cucina. Disponibile anche la piscina all'aperto con annesso bar e ristoro. Il personale si e' dimostrato disponibile e cortese. Per quanto riguarda la posizione direi che non e' centralissimo ma comodo e ben servito da autobus per il centro. Nel complesso suggeriamo ai potenziali viaggiatori di usufruire di questa struttura. Ottimo il rapporto qualita' prezzo.

Recenzat 16 august 2012
9,3
Excepțional
Stefano din Italia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012

hotel con grande casino'”

buoni prezzi camere, piscina piacevole

nessun problema, tranne il condizionatore non proprio silenzioso, ma si stava bene anche senza. L'hotel si trova a meta' della strip, e non e' in mezzo alle zone piu' frequentate. Col bus di fronte si possono raggiungere in 15-20 minuti.

Recenzat 11 iunie 2012
9,7
Excepțional
Fabio din Italia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2011

Hotel Stratosferico !!”

hotel molto bello,con piscina all'aperto e la torre più alta di tutta Las Vegas compresa nel prezzo !!

l'hotel è molto bello , moderno e funzionale , ha un ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità . la stanza è grande , con letto gigante . la colazione non è compresa ... ma al piano terra ci stà starbucks !! la torre è un grande punto a favore ... un panorama incredibile ... e sopra delle giostre per gente folle !! :d unico leggero punto negativo è la piscina molto affolata (dati i 40° all'ombra :d ) e quindi non pulitissima

Recenzat 06 octombrie 2011
6,0
Lucio din Italia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2017

appena sufficiente”

Albergo posto all'inizio (o alla fine) della strip. 3 km dal vero centro di Las Vegas (raggiungibile a piedi, ma solo per piedi allenati). Struttura datata. Fastidioso l'odore di fumo nel Casinò che costituisce la hall dell'hotel.

Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2017
6,7
Bun
fabio din Italia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2013

La torre più alta di Las Vegas ”

stanze spaziose, torre per vedere las vegas, piscina grande

È un grande hotel casinò con entrata gratis alla torre più alta di las vegas dove si può fare il salto con la fune e due montagne russe. stanze spaziose e buona pulizia. La piscina è grande con bar e servizio gratuito per gli asciugamani. ascensori velocissimi. unico problema wifi a pagamento e lenta e per andare in centro bisogna prendere il taxi visto che sta a 3 km dal centro.

Recenzat 05 septembrie 2013
7,0
Foarte bun
Federico din Italia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012

Camere spaziose e pulite, posizione ok”

ingresso alla torre gratuita per i clienti

l'hotel possiede sia valet parking sia parcheggio gratuito per cui ci si reca in auto è ideale...ma credo sia una cosa comune a quasi tutti gli hotel di vegas. la camera era molto spaziosa, pulita, bagno con vasca. per fare il check-in si deve passare dal casinò, ma vegas punta tutto su questo. ho pagato poco per 2 notti ma i servizi opzionali sono tutti a pagamento a partire dalla colazione. connessione wifi disponibile ma cara. sembra anche questa una caratteristica comune alla città.

Recenzat 13 martie 2012
9,6
Excepțional
Alessandro din Italia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2017

faboulos”

ottimo per staff, pulizia, servizi, con diversi negozi all'interno ma soprattutto le attrazioni sulla torre!essendo clienti avevamo anche un piccolo sconto, ottimo!

Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2017
8,0
Excelent
Silvestro din Italia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2013

Molto economico ma un po' datato rispetto ad altri”

Parco giochi sulla torre, Vista della strip dall'ultimo piano della torre, supereconomico
Recenzat 23 august 2013
9,3
Excepțional
Marco din Italia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012

Ultimo nella famosa Strip degli hotel di Las Vegas”

Pulizia, grandezza, giochi al 110° piano e una vista mozzafiato sulla città.

L'albergo si nota da lontano, grazie alla sua altezza. Ottimi e tanti parcheggi. Camere pulite e spaziose.

Recenzat 10 august 2012
4,4
Michele din Italia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2016

Mai piu”

Non prenoterò mai più da agoda per nessuno hotel

Recenzat 31 octombrie 2016
5,7
graziella din Italia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013

carino ottimi prezzi ma niente di che. .”

navetta, piscina, torre.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2013
8,0
Excelent
Irma din Pakistan
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018

Great hotel but a little far from the main street”

you can not walk to the main area like the Bellagio fountain or MGM clubs from this hotel. you have to take a cab or uber. otherwise the hotel was great. one ride was closed due to the wind for which I booked the hotel but everything else was great. very good for adventure seekers

Recenzat 17 mai 2019
8,8
Excelent
sam din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2019

Must visit: observatory tower for the night view, USD9 for in house guest”

And the rides, feel the thrill even if you are taking the rides

Recenzat 19 mai 2019
9,2
Excepțional
JONGCHAN din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2019

this is very good hotel”

i like Stratosphere Hotel Thank you very much and casino befor poor, after Rich!!!!

Recenzat 21 mai 2019
7,6
Foarte bun
Steve
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2019

Foarte bun”

It was fun. Good Value

Recenzat 22 mai 2019
8,0
Excelent
sarah din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2019

Upgrade your room to one with a coffee maker and fridge”

Rooms in the central part of the building are extremely clean and come with coffee makers and fridges. We were initially allocated a room in the east tower. Very noisy air conditioner and phone not working. In addition only 2 lifts. were in action meaning it was difficult to get up to the rooms without a long wait.We changed rooms to the central part and were very pleased.

Recenzat 21 februarie 2019
8,4
Excelent
TAM din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Good location”

We come back to this hotel for one more night after joining a local tour to Grand Canyon. Our luggage could be kept there for 2 days with some tips. The hotel is perfect in its location, and it's reasonably priced.

Recenzat 18 februarie 2019
8,8
Excelent
TAM din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2018

Convenient location”

The location is convenient which is close to bus station. With bus, you could go to airport and downtown. The restuarants were good there with choice from average price to expensive price, from Asian to Western food. I'm not a gambler, and I don't really enjoy crossing the smoky casino to get to the lift entrance for the room.

Recenzat 18 februarie 2019
7,2
Foarte bun
Ross
Călător în grup
Elite queen
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2019

Foarte bun”

The hotel was very clean. The rooms were a little small and the surrounding area was not very nice or clean.

Recenzat 21 mai 2019
9,2
Excepțional
Douglas din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2019

The new improved Strat”

Checked in a day late thanks to my useless airline worried that my booking would not be honoured as it was a non refundable deal. Was greeted by my book in clerk who was most sympathetic and assured me my booking would be honoured after he made a quick phone call to his manager, he also gave me an upgrade to a newly refurbished room. It was like a brand new hotel room overlooking the strip, I couldn't be happier. Also noticed security on the elevators at night time to keep out unwanted visitors which was also a nice change. Was sad to see that Roxys diner was no longer operating but overall a fantastic experience and will return in the future.

Recenzat 25 martie 2019
8,0
Excelent
Andrew din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2019

Loved the 107 Sky Lounge”

Very reasonable rates. Free on-site parking which is a bonus. Bus that runs down the strip stops right outside. The SkyLounge is a great place to sit and relax late afternoon to watch the sun go down, and the lights come on.

Recenzat 24 martie 2019
8,4
Excelent
Kameron din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Elite king
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2018

Hey it's the Stratosphere...”

Was generally good in most aspects. Little to mainstream casino-ish for me, little too much younger crowd wanting to party really couldn't enjoy the pool, and a lot of the restaurants didn't have many dairy-free or vegan choices so found it hard to eat there, a matter of fact didn't eat at the hotel at all. I had to dine off-premise the whole time which made it very inconvenient. Room was clean and nice, staff was pretty nice as well. Next time will have to stay somewhere it isn't so party oriented so have more time to relax at a pool that is quieter.

Recenzat 10 martie 2019
8,8
Excelent
Nathan din Canada
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2019

Great value for your money.”

Pros: value for price, expectations for 3.5star exceeded. 4th time here in a year due to value and accessability to transportation on the strip. Cons: 4th time in a year and brought first timers. Stayed on smoking floor for first time ever and one of my travellers could not stand the smell of pot. He walked into room and it smelt freshly smoked up in. Staff moved him thankfully. Our flight was late on checkout date and we asked for 1 room to hold our things. Multi time stayer at this hotel and the first receptionist would not budge on asking. Very disappointing. Asked a day later and the second receptionist approved right away. Definitely will reconsider where I stay in May unfortunately due to feeling under appreciated for the amount of times I stay here.

Recenzat 02 martie 2019
8,0
Excelent
Manuel din Austria
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018

Good for a 3-day-stay”

+ Good value for money + 5$ admission for tower (instead of 25$ for non-guests) + Our room was modern and clean + Most of the hotel and casino staff were obliging and extremely friendly - Strip is quite far away (take lyft/uber) - Smell of smoke everywhere - Rooftop pool was quite crowded (but it was too hot anyway) - Of course there are more luxurious hotels at the strip (Bellagio, Caesar‘s Palace, The Venetian...) but they are usually way more expensive.

Recenzat 09 august 2018
8,4
Excelent
Jeffrey din Taiwan
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018

Excelent”

I actually really enjoyed my stay. But there are two things I need to complain about: 1. Despite the cheap price on a gold or, they charge you per day resort fee, which effectively double the price. I understand that all the casinos charge this fee, but it would've been better if I had known before hand. 2. The shower drain drained very slowly. Otherwise it was a good visit, and I would definitely go again.

Recenzat 27 iulie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Dhianna din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră Select
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018

good hotel and clean”

room is good and clean. hotel has many facilities, such as swim pool, shops, resto, coffee shop, souvenir shop, casino, highest tower, rides, free internet and free parking. over all, I love to stay in this hotel.

Recenzat 18 iulie 2018
4,8
Matthew din Australia
Cuplu
Double Or Twin With Views
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2019

 ”

Overall would say average. Best thing was buffet. Worst was dissapointment in staff hustling as soon as walked in door for comedy show tickets and slot bonuses to attend a 3hr timeshare meeting. DO NOT FALL FOR THIS. Comedy show worst I've seen and had to spend $40 on drinks. $200 slots voucher ... LOL .... had to go to another casino 3 miles away and could only play 'promotional' machines, lamest machines, could not take out or win money. The look on everyone's face once they realised was funnier than the comedy show. Should be looking after your customers not scamming, wasting our time and damaging our experience for your own benefit. Also too far from main part of strip. Would not stay here again or recommend.

Recenzat 05 mai 2019
6,0
russell
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2019

Peste medie”

Recenzat 17 mai 2019
8,4
Excelent
Katherine
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2019

Great staff yes”

Great staff yes

Recenzat 13 mai 2019
4,0
Lenny din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Select
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2019

Bare accommodation”

Room has no slippers, drinking hot water has charges, no coffee/tea, no toothbrush et

Recenzat 01 mai 2019
5,6
abbas din Bahrein
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2019

resort fees”

please note that the hotel has charged me the amount of 112.20$ for resort fees which was not stated in the reservation. it was not mentioned anywhere in my reservation as shown attached. We paid all the fees included the taxes in full , and this additional amount not mentioned even at the notes which keep us upset again of booking services you are providing even we are using your app at most of our reservations kindly look into this and get back to me asap. Hope you resolve this issue .

Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2019
6,0
abbas din Bahrein
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2019

resort fees !!”

please note that the hotel has charged me the amount of 112.20$ for resort fees which was not stated in the reservation. it was not mentioned anywhere in my reservation as shown attached. We paid all the fees included the taxes in full , and this additional amount not mentioned even at the notes which keep us upset again of booking services you are providing even we are using your app at most of our reservations kindly look into this and get back to me asap. Hope you resolve this issue

Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2019
10,0
Excepțional
MOHAMED
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018

Totally Satisfied”

I have spend few days with my wife and kids, Overall my stay was totally satisfied we didn't have anything to complain about from checking in to checking out "the staff was great, the hotel clean and inviting, the location was amazing at the edge of the strip so you get the enjoy going through them all and choose where to stop.. So, i highly recommend it to All.

Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2019
6,4
Bun
Ning din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2019

Must visit for the revolving restaurant and skydive”

From the revolving restaurant in the Stratosphere Tower, you will have a 360 degrees angle of Las Vegas, as far as the snow tipped mountains in the backdrop. It takes 1 hour 20 minutes to revolve one circle and the best viewing restaurant in my opinion for lunch and dinner. There is free access to the Big Shot deck on higher levels if you fancy an adventure or just want to feel the wind high up and look far. The connecting hotel and casino are slightly old fashioned with dark colored carpets and light theme.

Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2019
9,2
Excepțional
Patrick din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018

Couldn't beat the price”

Deals come and go when I search for places to stay in Vegas. This time it was the Stratosphere. It's a really cool hotel/casino with lots of entertainment in the place itself. Not a bad location, pretty much right between the old and new hangout spots. Uber/taxi isn't very much to get around. Lots of food nearby. There were a few people shouting in the street when I was walking home, but hey, it's Vegas, and that has nothing to do with the hotel, but something to keep in mind lol. Overall, I had a great stay, and I'd go again! Check out the amusement rides on top of the building -- super cool!

Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2019
2,8
Francesco din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2018

Overpayed as a resort but with a motel quality”

The room was way more tham essential, without any service like coffe machine or fridge. Moreover the bathroom was old, small and dirty. The price i paied was for a resort but the quality was worst than a motel room. Also the position is super far from the strip! Definitely not a good choice

Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2019
5,6
peter din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Room Only Ro Deluxe Double/twin
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018

Stratosphere Casino - choose somewhere else”

This is a tired and dated hotel that has been revamped as stratosphere. Our room had a chipped original chipboard tv cabinet, loud flushing toilet like an airline, light switches requiring a few flicks to come on, two power points that set off a spark when inserting phone charges. window looks out onto dusty empty building blocks out the back. (no big deal but it all adds up to a poor experience). it costs to go up the tower even as a guest, hotel allows smoking so there is always the smell of smoke in elevators and hallways. No one thing is enough to write a poor review but lump it all together and it was a disappointing accomodation vegas experience. floor staff we thought were helpful ask lots of questions about shows we want to see and offer free dining options and then try to sign us up for time share. beware of this ongoing time wasting in-house scam.

Recenzat 24 decembrie 2018
8,0
Excelent
Mariza din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2018

A hotel at the South of the Strip”

Well the hotel is a bit old but still good, located at the South of the Strip. At first I thought it's gonna be a problem but not after I bought the RTC bus pass. The RTC bus have access to most of the popular areas and hotels on the Strip do don't worry! Just be mindful that the area might not be too good for a solo female traveller at night but it's still manageable. And also don't forget that you have to pay the resort fees alongside the room rates.

Recenzat 17 mai 2018
8,0
Excelent
Heng din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2017

Do not sign up for weird tours to other hotels”

Stratosphere was amazing ! clean and nice hotel with a very affordable price. Just that it is a little distance away from the main belt. However, just don't fall into the trap when people from diamond resorts approach you and want to give you free stuff. A waste of time. Somehow stratosphere allow them to have a booth in the hotel.

Recenzat 01 aprilie 2018
8,4
Excelent
Fei din China
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2017

Unforgettable experience in Las Vegas”

I checked in at about 1:00 a.m. I stayed 3 nights in this hotel. A casino is on the first floor. although located in the Stripe, it's still little bit far away from the center of the city. If you travel by car, I'll definitely recommend you this good hotel with reasonable price. If you go by public transportation, you need to prepare to wait for a long time for the bus. If you want to go shopping in the outlets in the north, the location is also attractive, but if you want to go to the center of the Stripe easily, please think twice before you make the reservation. Overall, I like Stratosphere a lot. I still keep the ballpoint pen from Stratosphere.

Recenzat 11 februarie 2018
8,0
Excelent
HOSIK din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Elite king
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2017

Ideal location (Las Vegas Convention Center, North premium outlets, Main strip)”

First day the drain of the bathroom was not flowing well. But after pointing out, it was fixed immediately. The night view from the rooftop pool was fantastic! The towels were always prepared a lot, so we didn't need to ask for another ones even after taking showers a few times. The hotel is located a little far from the main strip(Bellagio hotel), but there is a bus stop right in front of the North Tower of the hotel so we could go to the strip within 10minutes. Also it was easier to go to Las Vegas North premium outlets by bus(SDX). From the hotel to the outlets, about 10~15 minutes is enough. If you want to go to Las Vegas Convention Center, you can take a SDX(10~15minutes) bus or go walking(25~30minutes).

Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2017
8,0
Excelent
Benjamin din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2017

Decent Value Rooms, Location Manageable”

We stayed at the Stratosphere Casino and Tower Hotel for two nights. The rooms were decent in size and relatively clean. The rooms are obviously fairly dated however, and likewise with the casino. However for the price we paid we were fairly happy with the final product. The hotel is located away from the main hub of the strip, a good 40-50 minute walk away and we knew this when we booked. However, this can be overcomed by using the 24 hour bus service along the strip. Overall for the price we paid, we would consider staying again here in the future as a base for exploring Vegas.

Recenzat 29 mai 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Frederick din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2017

Great hotel and location”

I like it because I can walk downtown or catch the Deuce outside. They have the table games I like - Pai Gow, Blackjack, 3 card Poker. Staff are friendly. Reception printed my boarding pass for free. The room was big and clean and for $15/night I upgraded to a room high up and with a view of the city and mountains. Many food choices, including the buffet, which is 10% off with your players card. The pool looked nice but I did not use it.

Recenzat 24 mai 2017
8,0
Excelent
Helen din Australia
Călător în grup
Sejur 10 nopți în martie 2017

Foarte bun”

Was absolutely disappointed with the WiFi it was hit and miss, difficult to keep in contact with family. Had to hire a bar fridge, didn't automatically come with the room, like it does most other countries. There was no room safe, which is a first, there were facilities downstairs to lock up your valuables, but you had to go downstairs and see a staff member every time. Went there for Nascar and so the location was great from the track. It was also close to a few things we wanted to go look at, like Pawn Stars and Counts Customs, Outlet mall and the Fremont st Experience, which is an experience. The Hotel suited us for what we wanted it for, but please fix the WiFi.

Recenzat 21 martie 2017
8,0
Excelent
Andy din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015

Value for money, Great Views at the top”

Value for money, Great views from the top and spacious room

The price we paid vs it's location and spacious rooms makes it a good value for money. The room also came with a free trip to the top of the Stratosphere, where the views were excellent. For those adventurous, go for the rides at the top. Need to have a strong heart for that... :)

Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015
10,0
Excepțional
Vinay din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013

Good overall for the buck”

cleanliness, quiet, and tall

I liked it alot, it was at the end of the strip. Quiet, clean, and high up so you can get a good look of your surroundings. We didnt spend much time in the place but when we did it was pleasant. I would do it again.

Recenzat 26 decembrie 2013
9,0
Excepțional
Valsala din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013

enjoyable stay”

great value for money, luxurious, fulfilling.

fantastic! thought the hotel is a distance from the main city "the strip", but since there were good public transport we found it great! the rooms were fantastic, wide variety for dining within the hotel, lastly don't forget to have a tour of the tower. But please bare in mind the WiFi, isn't free, you have to pay $10/ 24 hours. the tours arranged by the hotel for a fee to the grand canyon and hover damp was superb.

Recenzat 27 octombrie 2013
8,7
Excelent
Angeline din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013

Value for Money”

Clean, Value for Money and Comfortable

I choose Stratsophere Hotel because it is convenient since the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. Furthermore it is in the end of the strip that's why it is relatively quiet compared to other hotels.

Recenzat 12 iunie 2013
9,0
Excepțional
Thomas din Germania
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013

outstandig place with info you should know before.”

included Tower Admission, great city views from room, no need for checkout

Important things all bookers should know before. - no breakfast - "resort fee" must be paid at checkin (not included in voucher) - 24 hours Wifi - 12 USD (no other open wifi available) - the pool closing time is from 7 pm to 9 am !!! - no need for checkout, just leave (if you have a prepaid Agoda Voucher) - free parking in many floors, but only marked with number+color, must remember your parking place very good - if you have to pack all your stuff and gear after a camping tour and want to do it in your room, you have to take all stuff from parking via gangway+escalator down into casino area and use a lift out of the casino (not nice with lots of luggage) My special experience: I made a mistake and did book the wrong night: the following night. The staff was very helpfull in this very complicated situation to negotiate with Agoda customer service and Agoda with the purchasing department of the hotel and the information updated in system of reservation for the hotel. I could use their telephone and the manager in charge took care of me. Absolutely excellent. As we negotiated long (about 1 hour) before everything was OK, time was now after 7 pm and the pool area was closed. As a compensation for all the trouble he gave me a free upgrade to the highest floor, 24th, and he did not charge the "resort fee" - I appreciated. The view from floor 24 is outstanding. but absolute highlight is the view from Stratosphere Tower (sunset!!). Nobody should miss that, even when staying not in this hotel and have to pay for the tower admission.

Recenzat 03 iunie 2013
8,7
Excelent
Jennifer din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră „Select“ king
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2013

Nice room, good service, fun rides at the top!”

Affordable, good buffet, good poker room

I really enjoyed my stay. Was a little leary because of other reviews I'd read, but it was great. I had paid for the Tower Select room. These are the rooms that have been remodelled. Nice bathroom, comfy king sized bed, safe in room. Loved it! Service was great all around. Hotel even let me receive mail when I was there. Wake up calls always on time. Top notch.

Recenzat 24 februarie 2013
8,3
Excelent
Peter din Slovacia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012

Great hotel with top location”

location, size of rooms

Hotel is located on the strip, the main and most beautiful street in Las Vegas. It is located in the beginning of the strip so you can walk from there through whole strip and get back by bus. We miss only breakfast which are not included in room rates. The view from rooms are spectaculars. I recommend this hotel. It was clean and luxury.

Recenzat 22 septembrie 2012
8,0
Excelent
Julian din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012

convenient location, room are clean”

Price is reasonable, rooms are simple but clean, I like that.

we stayed there for 3 nights. one night was pretty bad, the room opposite us was making lots of noise. they talked loud with loud music. so i could sleep until like 3 am in the morning. otherwise things are okay. hotel location is good, right on the strip of vegas. hotel check in/out is simple and quick. i will consider coming here and stay here next time.

Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2012
8,0
Excelent
Randy din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011

Nice Hotel at the beginning of Downtown ”

Nice View from the viewing gallery

Still as nice even after my last visit in 2006. Public transport to Downtown / The Strip was just next to the entrance of the hotel. Downside was, the room with Strip View which I paid additional for doesn't really let me have a view of the Strip even it's on thee 21st floor. Should book the normal room instead. But I'll always come again.

Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2012
3,6
Daniel
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră „Elevate“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 9 nopți în mai 2019

Horrible drink servers ”

Outa 8 days they only cleaned my room once

Recenzat 14 mai 2019
6,0
James din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2019

Bare bones”

No pen or pad, coffee maker, refrig, just bare room, room, no safe in it either, but it was quiet, however, thank heavens. The room price for seniors reasonably priced, in the 70’s, but with an added Resort Fee upon check-in of $37.40. OK for one night ehile going to other places but not for a true Vegas stay. Our smoke-free room was that, but hallway reeked of marijana smell. Had to go in and out of the room to keep the stench out.

Recenzat 10 aprilie 2019
4,8
ASHISH din Canada
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră „Elevate“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018

Worse Customer Service at reception ever”

Horrible experience at the time of checking in. Don’t fall for price. Better to pay little more and get proper service. The way in which not only check in representative but also her manager talked was pathetic. Instead of addressing the concerns the manager asked me whether would I like to cancel my reservation. I have never heard this kind of reply from a manager. My impression is people fall for the price but I would say it’s not worth.

Recenzat 22 martie 2019
7,2
Foarte bun
Bart din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2019

Fair Value”

Compared to others on the strip it's a decent value. Our room wasn't ready, even though we clearly stated our arrival time on the booking site. Of course they had an upgrade available for an extra 11.00 per night. between that and the resort fees, it pretty much doubled the price of our room (an additional $270.00 Canadian on a $282.00 bill). I usually stay at the 4 Queens. They are quick to upgrade you at no charge and there's no resort fees. I doubt I'd stay there again, if I were to stay on the strip. I much prefer downtown.

Recenzat 15 martie 2019
9,2
Excepțional
Dianne din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2018

Great value and views”

We stayed in two different rooms during our stay due to a cancelled trip to San Francisco, visiting LV to do the marathon (which we would recommend). The select tower room on the 23rd floor was great, amazing views and huge windows. The 8th floor room in the north tower was older and more tired but still clean and spacious, excellent value for money. The 107 bar view is incredible in the evening. Had to pay to go to the viewing platform during the day which surprised us. Amazing pizza in Fellini’s restaurant, good food in McCalls. The pool on the 8th floor was nice but we didn’t go in, too cold in November but nice to sit beside and read. All in all, an amazing trip, highly recommended

Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2018
5,6
Ban din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2018

super long check in time”

the hotel didnt give me the king sized bed I booked and I had to argue with the front desk during the check-in. they kept asking me to pay for an upgrade which was $30 extra per day! The booking I made was specifically for a king size bed but according to the hotel it was just a booking request!! after telling off the reception staff they relented and gave me the room with the king size bed and didnt charge me for the upgraded room! I feel that they are very unethical and all out to cheat the customer!

Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2018
2,0
Jose din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 8 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Mandatory Charges Taken ”

I had made full payment while booking but upon checkin I was told to pay additional 38 USD per night which was never shown or warned while booking. So it was a shocker when the hotel asked to pay 600 USD for 2 rooms in total. I think this is some technical issue with Agoda and they have to take responsibility.

Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2018
4,4
Moon din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2018

There was no replaced toilette ”

The location is good, the last behind on the main strip, not located at the downtown, but we found that it's still good for us because the cheaper rate. But when we just stepped into the hotel, the lobby is so smelly with the cigarette and we felt that we couldn't breathe at all. What drive us to the wall is there is no replaced toilette on everyday even we requested the housekeeping. We have to leave a note to the housekeepers , it made us feeling ' WHAT?' Besides, when we went to the upstairs for the restaurant, most of the shops were empty and they are not tempted us at all. I hope the hotel can be improved. Otherwise, more and more new / renovated hotels will replace it.

Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2018
6,4
Bun
Wong din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur 8 nopți în octombrie 2018

Hotel at less crowded area”

This trips was for business & leisure. Hotel located at the end of the north area. Need transport to go the strips. But its near to North Premium Outlet. Location consider good as we have buses to north & south outlet, the strips etc. Hotel has many eatery. All are good. You can have different choices everyday. Watch MJ shows at 25% discount with buffet.

Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2018
5,6
Jeroen din Olanda
Turist solitar
Sejur 9 nopți în septembrie 2018

Sorely in need of an update”

I stayed here because I got a great deal. Even at bottom prices the value for money is only just ok. The rooms are tired and marred with loud a/c and little malfunctions. Rooms do not always get serviced. The resort fee od 37 dollar per day is not advertised on agoda, unpleasant surprise! The only real plus of this hotel is that it's close to downtown.

Recenzat 06 octombrie 2018
2,8
Mark din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2018

Reconsider if even a last resort”

Room fee + resort fee is a joke. The small gym has broken and very old equipment - it hasn't been updated since hotel opened and is severely neglected. The pool area is depressingly appointed - drab and not inviting at all. How a 'resort fee' is justifiably charged I'm addition to booking the room I've no idea. At check-in after 12am mind you, I had to wait an hour and people were going crazy in the enormous line. Still had to pay a 'resort fee' depsite not being present to access the resort on the first night. The rooms are very old and the bathroom was a joke on the 6th floor - whole room and corridor smelt like a sewer, presumably the smell was emantimg from the pipes and cleaner's couldn't rectify it. Thank god I literally used the bed for a bad night sleep and was out elsewhere most of the time. Avoid this hotel at all costs.

Recenzat 29 septembrie 2018
2,8
James din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Elite king
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018

Construction work at 7am”

We were woken by drilling, which was vibrating the whole room, at 7am and were not informed prior to our stay or when checking in that there was construction work ongoing inside the hotel. The location is very poor, a $10 uber trip each way to the strip, the room was dated and in need of a renovation and the wifi was non-existent, you could connect but not load any websites. Stay in a hotel on the strip and save yourself the hassle of using uber the whole time.

Recenzat 15 septembrie 2018
8,8
Excelent
Pamela din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Select
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2018

Hotel was very nice.Everything located in the hotel.No laundry facility to wash clothes.”

Will stay again very nice. Restaurant at hotel food good upstairs 24 restaurants. And restaurant on casino floor Hamburger place great food very bad service.Eat the buffet delicious. There are alot of homeless people there.Do not eat at no regular fast food or ihop or Dennis near hotel there not as good as our in GA. We had a wonderful trip staff at hotel very professional.And do not get money at casino atm will charge 5.99 and your bank will charge you on checking and saving account even if you just get money .Over all I would stay there again.

Recenzat 05 august 2018
8,8
Excelent
Damon
Cuplu
Cameră „Select“ king
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018

Excelent”

Reserve a select King room which they overbooked, but upgraded us to a Suite. The sweet was absolutely gorgeous and I recommend reserving a sweet if at all possible. It is definitely worth it. One of the nicest hotel rooms I've staying in in a while. To me this was great having work 7 years in a hotel that was five-star five diamond.

Recenzat 23 iulie 2018
8,4
Excelent
shona din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 14 nopți în iulie 2018

Great views, pools and casino”

When i checked in at the hotel, i was told they no longer had the room that i originally paid for (standard+king bed) and would have to have a room with 2 queen beds. Which was not satisfactory as we are a couple and didnt want separate beds. So i was told you can pay $150 for a room upgrade to a better room with a king bed.. this to me was not good as i still had the resort taxes to pay which where over $500 so all in all they wanted me to pay close to $700 (resort fees+room upgrade) i spoke to the man and said i cant pay all that besides i am staying here for 2 weeks.. he spoke with a manager and the resort fee was lowered... however I still had to pay over $500. Which i wasnt happy about but after a 16 hour flight i just wanted to get to the room and rest. Its not a bad hotel, it is clean, with great views. Would i stay again???? Maybe... depending on the room and resort taxes price as the food and drink isn't cheap either... so it is something to consider when staying here.

Recenzat 18 iulie 2018