Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Chui din China
Cupluri
Grand deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2010
A warm hotel
Hotel with good staff
The staff in the reception area always carry with friendly smiles on their faces, give clear answer and recommedation as per our request, like restaurant, how to go to the tour sites, etc.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2010

Francisco din Portugalia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu jacuzzi
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2010
Trendy hotel
swimming pool and jacuzzi
I'm quite impressed about the hotel style. I like something different.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2010

Hadi din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Grand deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2010
Pretty good hotel
Quite, clean
overall this hotel is recommended. quite and good.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2010

Glen din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2010
Lovely hotel and great /service
Location and the great swimming pools
The resort was great. The room we stayed in was right at the top. if privacy is what you are looking for than take the rooms right at the top, however it is a long way up, but there are two lifts to help you get there, still there is a slope right at the end for you to climb. If you have trouble walking or travelling with older people I would nt recommend this hotel. However if you guys are a young couple in the pink of health this is a fantastic hotel with everything you need just walking distance away including the beach
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2010

Bree din Australia
Călători în grup
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2010
Big clean rooms
excellent service, clean spacious rooms, great veiw
Really good value for money, friendly staff, excellent Kata beach location, very quiet.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2010

Vallop din Thailanda
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2010
A very warm welcome and good relax resort
Service, location, decoration, convenience, breakfast
This is my first visit to this nice and relaxful resort. Everything combines to be one of the most beautiful resort, location, decoration, service, foods, rooms, cleanliness, especially the swimming pool. Will sure get back there again soon
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2010

Karin din Thailanda
Cupluri
Cameră Grand cu acces la piscină
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2010
outstanding hotel design on the Hill slope
Design & Facilities & Pool accessibility
impressive hotel design that constructed on the hill slope. the hotel is adjacent to one of the most beautiful, popular beach in Phuket. (few mins walk from hotel lobby) Pool access on the top floor is very splendid, room was new,well designed and it's got free wifi & mac mini ready for use in the room.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2010

christophe din Franţa
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2010
Charming hotel
the room, the swimming pool
If you are looking for a quiet and romantic place, this is the place.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2010

dave din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 9 nopți în octombrie 2010
air coditioning is a must
fantastic pool great price if you like a basic comfortable hotel
first night my girlfriend and i thought we had made a mistake in staying there, if tou have not stayed in thailand before you should be wary of the difference between standards of culture but by the end we came to love our hotel and the price it was good value for money and the staff were very nice. room was very bare as the style depicted in the photos although slightly more dated up close, pool was fantastic if you can get apool access room ours was not but it would have been nice. the hill everyone ppl complain about is nopthing unl;ess your a senior and they have golf carts to give rides up and down the hill.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2010

Mike din Irlanda
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2010
lovely hotel
lovely big room and bathroom, beautiful swmining pool, good location..
the hotel is in a great location in Kata, close to everything needed. Plenty of restuarants/cafes/spas within walking distance. it is a great design, built in levels into the hillside and designed out of concrete. the room was very comfortable, clean and had amazing views. the service was fabulous. The pools were in 3 levels with cascading waterfalls and a simple poolside bar. Highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2010


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: