Bun 7,2
pe baza a 121 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 121 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,7
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Haryadi din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Kent din Canada
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2014

Sandra din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Stained dirty bedding
the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014

Peter din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2014
Good position in south Sanur
Peaceful, quiet, position
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Recenzat 29 august 2014

Esther din Elveţia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 12 nopți în iulie 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect
Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
Recenzat 20 iulie 2014

graham din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 14 nopți în iunie 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.
The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
Recenzat 17 iulie 2014

lam din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Suită
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
nice staff good location clean room
nice staff good location clean room
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014

Loo din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed
Only with nice swimming pool..
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014

Todd din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Great
location, food, room size
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014

Todd din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Great location
Pool, room size, food
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: