Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 653 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

David din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Friendly staff, clean and well located
The staff were helpful and kind without being too pushy on the sales side (which can be a problem in Vietnam), the rooms are a good standard and good value for money
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Natalia din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Great stay
Staff, location and helpfulness
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

Yok din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service
Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

Tay din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră executive
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Warm welcoming stay
cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2015

Bryan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră executive
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good Place to stay
Location, environment and rates
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

Matthew din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion
1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Recenzat 27 august 2015

Tan din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
First time in Hanoi
staff, location & cleanliness
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

Jennifer din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră executive
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Easy to go to town,outside a lot shop ;)
Friendly staff,big room, breakfast so so
Recenzat 27 mai 2015

arawansa din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
may
location,friendly staffs,good service
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2015

Dhilla din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
good sleep
good location, breakfast buffet, free massage
it was good enough, not crowded, easy walk from market, no other facilities so it just good for sleeping as we spend most of our time outside
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: