Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 295 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,7
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Joshua din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Great
Good deal
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Moitrayee din India
Turist solitar
Vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
nice place to stay
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Nina din Germania
Cuplu
Vedere la grădină
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

XIAOYUE din China
Turist solitar
Vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

AMANDA din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

Julio din Portugalia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Alexandra din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016

Somvanh din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

Rita din Indonezia
Cuplu
Bungalow
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2016

Rizalina din Filipine
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în martie 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: