Swiss-Belhotel Papua
Swiss-Belhotel Papua
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
Superior dublă - Cameră de oaspeți Swiss-Belhotel Papua
Superior dublă - Cameră de oaspeți
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
Hol Swiss-Belhotel Papua
Hol
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
Vedere interior Swiss-Belhotel Papua
Vedere interior
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
piscină [în aer liber] Swiss-Belhotel Papua
piscină [în aer liber]
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
PE HARTĂ Swiss-Belhotel Papua
PE HARTĂ
Fantastic
Locație
8,3
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii Swiss-Belhotel Papua
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite
Foarte bun
Bazat pe 101 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
7,5
/
10
Foarte bun servicii
7,6
Ați recomanda unui prieten 93%?
Raport calitate-preț6,9
Distanță de centrul orașului2 km
Cotație locație8,3
  • Transfer aeroport

  • room service [24h per zi]

  • bar

  • grădină

Opțiuni cameră
Superior dublă (Superior Double)
Superior dublă (Superior Double)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 27 m²/291 ft...
  • Vedere: Munte
  • 2 paturi single sau 1 pat d...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită business (Business Suite)
Suită business (Business Suite)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 60 m²/646 ft...
  • Vedere: Mare
  • 1 pat queen
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
President Suite
President Suite
...
  • Mărime cameră: 89 m²/958 ft...
  • Vedere: Mare
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită prezidențială (Presidential Suite)
Suită prezidențială (Presidential Suite)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 82 m²/883 ft...
  • balcon/terasă
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră executive king cu vedere la deal (Executive Hill View King Room)
Cameră executive king cu vedere la deal (Executive Hill View King Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 36 m²/388 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 1 pat queen
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită business (Business Suite)
Suită business (Business Suite)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 55 m²/592 ft...
  • balcon/terasă
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră Deluxe cu 2 paturi (Deluxe Twin Beds)
Cameră Deluxe cu 2 paturi (Deluxe Twin Beds)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 28 m²/301 ft...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 2 paturi single sau 1 pat d...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Balcony Executive Suite
Balcony Executive Suite
...
  • Mărime cameră: 31 m²/334 ft...
  • Vedere: Mare
  • 1 pat queen
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită executive cu vedere la mare (Executive Suite Sea View)
Suită executive cu vedere la mare (Executive Suite Sea View)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 48 m²/517 ft...
  • Vedere: Mare
  • 1 pat queen
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Deluxe grand (Grand Deluxe)
Deluxe grand (Grand Deluxe)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 31 m²/334 ft...
  • Vedere: Mare
  • 1 pat queen
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Aveți o întrebare pentru Swiss-Belhotel Papua?
Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

Înscrieţi-vă acum
Mai multe despre Swiss-Belhotel Papua

Mai multe despre Swiss-Belhotel Papua

Prezentare generală

Arată mai mult

Ce se oferă

Afişarea mai puţinor

Politicile pentru oaspeți ale locului de cazare

Afişarea mai puţinor

Câteva date folositoare

Arată mai mult

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Recenzii Agoda (101)Recenzii Booking.com (28)
7,5
/
10
Curățenie7,6
Dotări7,3
Situare8,3
Confort și calitate cameră7,4
Servicii7,6
Raport calitate-preț6,9
Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (101)
Toate tipurile de camere
Afișare 88 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
12345
6,0
Ricky din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2018
Disappointment ”
The location of this hotel is excellent. However, check in and check out staff have difficulty to smile. They are not rude though. They place me on the room 515, which was not a pleasant room. It was located near a Pump room and you can hear the Pump 24/7. So i couldn't sleep soundly. Worst part, the room carpet is so dusty and dirty. I think they never vacuumed the carpet as long as i stayed there. Food is acceptable but not exciting. Sausage is available but it has to be ordered from the omelette station. Will i come back? Most probably not, i will choose other hotel which has similar price.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2018
8,0
Fantastic
paul din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2017
over all good. thx paul laly, timika ”
over all good. thx paul laly, timika
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2017
Dear Mr. Paul Laly, Thank you for choosing to stay with Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua during your stay in Jayapura. We appreciate your review towards our service. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. Thank you. Best Regards, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Răspuns 15 octombrie 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Papua
6,4
Bun
Zhuo din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2017
Acceptable with comments”
Booked and paid Sea View, but hotel staff gave mountain view, with free upgrade, so not really complaining. Executive room is big and comfortable, love it.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2017
Dear Mr. Zhuo, Thank you for choosing to stay with Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua during your visit in Jayapura. We apologize for the inconvenience and we appreciate that you like your upgrade room. We hope to see you again in the nearest future in Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua. Best Regards, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Răspuns 15 octombrie 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Papua
10,0
Excepțional
Joko din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2016
Need to improve for breakfast”
Of all 4 night we stayed, we only used 1 set of breakfast coupons. The breakfast menu is way below expectation. Suprisingly the room service is good. I wondered is it th policy of swiss bell to give not recommended breakfast?😤
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2017
Dear Mr. Joko, Thank you for choosing to stay with Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua during your visit to Jayapura. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience happened during your stay. We hope to see you again in the nearest future so that you will see the improvement of our breakfast menu. Looking forward to welcome you back in Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua. Best Regards, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Răspuns 16 octombrie 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Papua
8,4
Fantastic
ikhwan din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2016
good hotel.. clean.. but need improvement on wifi access”
Value for money, compare with other small hotel that have less facilities than here. But, swiss-bell have to improve the internet connection. I got better speed when i used tethering from my phone..
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2016
Dear Bpk Ikhwan, Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. We appreciate your kind review towards us and regarding the internet access, kindly be informed that we are now having the highest bandwidth in Jayapura for about 40 Mbps which will increase on the beginning of new year to 45 MBps. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Răspuns 25 octombrie 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Papua
7,6
Foarte bun
Grace din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Strategically located”
This is still my favourite hotel in Jayapura, just because they are located by the sea. I would suggest to choose Deluxe room facing the sea. The gym equipment was old, and needed replacement. Breakfast was good.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2016
Dear Ms. Grace, Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua to stay during your visit in Jayapura. We appreciate your kind review towards us and regarding the old gym equipment, kindly be informed that we have added new equupment as our fitness center is expanded in our 2nd floor. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua to view the improvement we have made. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Răspuns 25 octombrie 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Papua
4,8
David din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Very average”
Pretty tired hotel, extremely slow check in and check out process. Small pool, average breakfast and no one to make eggs at the station ever. English is limited also.
Recenzat 17 august 2016
Dear Mr. David, We apologize for the delayed response. Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. Regarding the issues mentioned in your review, we have improved our services and We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Răspuns 25 octombrie 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Papua
8,0
Fantastic
Felix din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
good stay”
Clean, comfort, nice service
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016
Dear Mr. Felix, Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. I assume you have enjoyed both of our service and the ambience in here. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Răspuns 25 octombrie 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Papua
9,2
Excepțional
Fendry din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior dublă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel with good location, nice facility but basic breakfast.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016
9,2
Excepțional
Sarah din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
great location, great service, great stay!”
he sea view is fantastic to wake up to every morning- that is a given. But there is more: i was here for almost a week for a workshop, originally expecting a run-of-the-mill business hotel/place to sleep and get work done, and i had an absolutely excellent experience. every single interaction with the hotel team was 100% professional, solution-oriented, and very personal- from guiding me through local transport to an obscure address to making me feel less dumb about locking myself out of room, and every request i had in between. Like, way above what i expect from any establishment. kudos to the staff- i really appreciated your care, and also to the management for clearly supporting the team being their best. and the nicest surprise for me was the food: my simple vegetarian meals were delish...scrumptious even- not normally how one describes local tofu dishes. the standard criteria met: wifi strong, water hot, AC fully operational, bed very comfy, all linens clean, good light in bathroom, desk large enough to work at, bill accurate and prompt. in conclusion, I am a very happy customer, and would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016
Dear Ms. Sarah, We apologize for the delayed response. Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. We appreciate your review towards us and we assume you have enjoyed both of our service and the ambience in here. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Răspuns 25 octombrie 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Papua
9,2
Excepțional
Fendry din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Nice hotel”
Unfortunately, on my last day, the swimming pool was closed due to private event. Everything else is OK.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016
4,4
Ari din Finlanda
Turist solitar
Cameră Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
No room service”
Excellent location near city center with superb view to the bay, but no room service - three days and room service worked only once. Nice hotel, but poor management destroyed the atmosphere. And when complaining about room service the manager simply said no, no, no... and of course the same continued.
Recenzat 11 mai 2016
Dear Mr. Ari, We apologize for the delayed response. Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. Regarding the issue you mentioned, kindly be informed we have reviewed it and make improvement regarding the issue. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Răspuns 25 octombrie 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Papua
6,0
Intan din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Ok”
Quite old building.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016
6,0
meriati din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
good one”
good
Recenzat 15 martie 2016
Dear Ms. Meriati, Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. I assume you have enjoyed both of our service and the ambience in here. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Răspuns 25 octombrie 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Papua
9,0
Excepțional
Deborah din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Great location”
Location and the staff.
The location on the ocean had a nice view, but there isn't a beach. If you want a non smoking room ask ahead of time. The 4th floor is a non-smoking floor. Our room on the 3rd floor was definitely used by a previous smoker! We asked to be moved but they were full the first night but they moved us the next morning. The breakfast was great and the staff was very accommodating.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2016
7,3
Foarte bun
Rosalinda din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Staff's performance needs improvement”
Location, view, cleanliness
I was having a bad experience with the staff in breakfast room. They lack of staffs, and once I found a staff I asked for salt n pepper, and an omellete (since no one in the omellete table). But that staff, with his sour face, seemed that he didn't hear my voice, just went away. I had to come again to him and once again said the same request (since no other staffs can be seen). And he looked upset, without saying anything to me, sour faced he yelled to his friend and said "hey, one omellete!". OMG. I've never seen any staff even in a lower ranked hotel could be so rude. Please teach your staff basic courtesy like "yes mam". "Wait a moment mam". Probably because he's too tired, but who cares? It's the hotel's fault for not teaching their staffs how to behave properly. Another thing, even if we came for having breakfast at 8.30 am, there were many empty food trays which were not refilled, while the breakfast time is until 10 am! Other than the dissapointing breakfast service, the hotel's room is clean, spacious, and having a beautiful sea view.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2015
8,7
Fantastic
TOSHIO din Japonia
Turist solitar
Superior dublă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Hotel with good view, slightly away from center”
Clean, food, good ocean view
Good restaurant with good ocean view. Located slightly distant from center of the city. Room is clean and tidy. Mini mart is available within 100m distance. It takes 1 hour by car to airport in Sentani, cost Rp400,000 if arranged by hotel
Recenzat 26 iulie 2015
6,7
Bun
Tri din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Hotel with best location but need renovation”
Location, Sea View
Swiss - Belhotel Papua is hotel with premium location and also easy access. Unfortunately some hotel equipment was in poor condition, like door closer, door itself. Also the Breakfast is quite standard
Recenzat 10 mai 2015
8,0
Fantastic
RICKY din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
nice view from room ”
good location, nice food,
Just for bisnis
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2015
7,0
Foarte bun
Fendry din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior dublă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Standard room with its nice view restaurant”
Nice wiew restaurant, best staff and nice location
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014
12345
Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

Înapoi la rezultate căutare

Înapoi la opțiuni cameră

|

Revocare