Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Vizualizați toate cele 49 fotografii
Suită Deluxe cu 1 dormitor - Pat Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Suită Deluxe cu 1 dormitor - Pat
Vizualizați toate cele 49 fotografii
Hol Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Hol
Vizualizați toate cele 49 fotografii
Vedere interior Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Vedere interior
Vizualizați toate cele 49 fotografii
plajă Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
plajă
Vizualizați toate cele 49 fotografii
PE HARTĂ Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
PE HARTĂ
Foarte bun
Locație
7,1
Vizualizați toate cele 49 fotografii Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Vizualizați toate cele 49 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite

Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Locație foarte bună
Vedeți ce se află prin zonă
Fantastic
Bazat pe 836 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
8,0
/
10
Fantastic confort și calitate cameră
8,5
Ați recomanda unui prieten 87%?
Raport calitate-preț8,2
Cotație locație7,1
Cel mai apropiat aeroportAeroportul internaţional Phuket (HKT)
Distanță de aeroport16,4 km
  • Transfer aeroport

  • 340 m de la plajă

  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • saună

Opțiuni cameră
8,5
Excelent
Confort & calitate cameră
La acest loc de cazare este cerere mare!Ultima dată rezervat acum 8 ore
Suită familială cu 2 dormitoare (Two Bedroom Family Suite)
Suită familială cu 2 dormitoare (Two Bedroom Family Suite)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 62 m²/667 ft...
  • Vedere: Grădină
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat ki...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită Deluxe cu trei dormitoare (Three - Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Suită Deluxe cu trei dormitoare (Three - Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 95 m²/1023 f...
  • balcon/terasă
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat qu...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
One Bedroom Family Suite
One Bedroom Family Suite
...
  • Mărime cameră: 43 m²/463 ft...
  • balcon/terasă
  • 1 pat king-size şi 1 pat su...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită cu 1 dormitor și terasă lângă piscină  (One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite)
Suită cu 1 dormitor și terasă lângă piscină (One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 43 m²/463 ft...
  • Vedere: Piscină
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită cu 2 dormitoare cu vedere la piscină (2 Bedroom Suite Pool View)
Suită cu 2 dormitoare cu vedere la piscină (2 Bedroom Suite Pool View)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 62 m²/667 ft...
  • Vedere: Piscină
  • 2 paturi queen-size şi 1 pa...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită Deluxe cu 2 dormitoare (Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Suită Deluxe cu 2 dormitoare (Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 62 m²/667 ft...
  • Vedere: Piscină
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat ki...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită Deluxe cu 1 dormitor (One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Suită Deluxe cu 1 dormitor (One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 43 m²/463 ft...
  • Vedere: Piscină
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suite Two Bedrooms With Terrace
Suite Two Bedrooms With Terrace
...
  • Mărime cameră: 62 m²/667 ft...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suite - De Luxe
Suite - De Luxe
...
  • balcon/terasă
  • cabină de duș
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Two Bedroom Pool Terrace
Two Bedroom Pool Terrace
...
  • balcon/terasă
  • cabină de duș
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Aveți o întrebare pentru Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach?
Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

Înscrieţi-vă acum
Mai multe despre Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Mai multe despre Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Prezentare generală

Arată mai mult

Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se oferă

Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se află prin zonă

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Arată mai mult

Politicile pentru oaspeți ale locului de cazare

Afişarea mai puţinor

Câteva date folositoare

Arată mai mult

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Recenzii Agoda (836)Recenzii Booking.com (630)
8,0
/
10
Curățenie8,2
Dotări8,0
Situare7,1
Confort și calitate cameră8,5
Servicii8,4
Raport calitate-preț8,2
Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (836)
Toate tipurile de camere
Afișare 665 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
12345
9,2
Excepțional
ARMANDO din Italia
Turist solitar
Suită Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
UNA BELLISSIMA SETTIMANA DI VACANZE E RELAX”
lO CONSIGLIO A TUTTI SENZA RISERVE.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016
10,0
Excepțional
Jit din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2018
Excepțional”
Good service. Change my room to a ground floor unit as we are travelling with old ones and babies. Cons is no elevator for higher floor.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2018
Dear Jit Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a fantastic stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 17 noiembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8,0
Fantastic
Ammala din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Suită cu 1 dormitor și terasă lângă piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2018
Foarte bun”
No direct beach access and a lot of construction happening on the Main Street. Certainly not a walkable area so do plan to travel by taxi. The hotel is set back from the main road so I didn’t hear any construction noise. Since we were not looking for beach access, but simply a homebase for our day trips, this place worked out perfectly for us. Very family-friendly. Facilities and rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable. We stayed in a pool terrace suite. Staff are AMAZING! From beginning to end we had such a stress-free, relaxing stay. And it was thanks to the staff. Every single person stopped to greet us. If we were wandering around looking a bit lost, someone always stopped to help us. I can’t say enough about Alice. She was so upbeat and warm. She went above and beyond to make sure no need was unmet, and made a good stay, great!
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2018
Dear Ammala Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a fantastic stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 17 noiembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8,8
Fantastic
Rachel din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2018
Great hotel ”
This is a lovely resort, good value good, great kids menu. Awesome kids club. The staff are all phenomenal. Especially grateful to Alice who was such a wonderful host from the moment that we arrived. However, entirely beyond their control there is a great deal of construction work going on around the hotel. We were woken up by it daily. It’s also destroyed the under road pass to the beach which now makes it a perilous dash across. If it wasn’t for all the construction we would be coming back as it’s a lovely, good value for money place. And it’s such as shame as the hotel can do nothing about it.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2018
Dear Rachel Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a fantastic stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! I will gladly forward your compliments to our team members Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 17 noiembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
7,2
Foarte bun
Ie din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Deluxe cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2018
Very old hotel ”
To me this is not worth 5 stars but just 3 stars. The location is inconvenient as not much shops and restaurant nearby , u need to take a taxi which about 200 bath per journey for less than 1km distance from the hotel. The facilities is so old , the safety box even spoiled and not useable . The kids world is so bad in management whereby not registration requested during entering and everyone can just come in and out without checking . The food is keep repeating every day until u will know what will you have in the next day. Anyway the price is just about what you get , can’t complain too much . Good things is the staff there is very helpful and friendly.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2018
Dear Le Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting me know. I will look into your comments right away and work with the respective department managers to improve the situation. Once again thank you for sharing your experience. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 17 noiembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
10,0
Excepțional
Mellissa
Familie cu copii mari
Suită cu 1 dormitor și terasă lângă piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2018
Great family holiday ”
Just had the best family Holiday at Swissotel Kamala Beach, the pool was so close to our room and loved the size of the resort you did not have to go far to use facilities. Loved the laid back vibe of Kamala Beach compared to Patong. A special mention to Kit at the restaurant he made breakfast great everyday.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2018
Dear Melissa, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great family stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 17 noiembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
6,0
sarit din Israel
Familie cu copii mici
Suită cu 2 dormitoare cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2018
Comfortable room for a family. No view”
The room size is very good for a family of 5. Take into consideration the AC is very load. Only view available is pool or mountain. No sea view. Sea is 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Car to Patong is about 500 and to the airport 1000. Kids loved the pool and water slide and the free ice pops at the kids club.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2018
Dear Sarit Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach and for sharing your experience with us. We will look into your comments right away. Looking forward to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 14 octombrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
7,2
Foarte bun
ANTHONY din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Deluxe cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
Nice resort for family with kids”
Large rooms but only 1 toilet, breakfast is good with many choice but most of the dishes repeating. Swimming pool is large enough and with kids club. Staffs are friendly. Beach is opposite the resort and dirty. Need transport to travel around. Free car park on facility. Not much restaurants nearby, all close before midnight.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2018
Dear Anthony Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will discuss your feedback internally and see if we can make some changes. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 30 septembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
3,6
paul din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Suită Deluxe cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
NO LIFT NO LIFT NO LIFT PLENTY SEWAGE LEADING TO BEACH”
Awful from the moment we checked in. Check is 3pm however through no fault of our own we arrived at 1pm. We were to told the room was not ready and needed 2 hours to wait for it to be cleaned. If the maid takes 2 hours to clean a room at any hotel in world she would have no job. However they just managed to finish at 3pm on the dot. How strange. The staff in the dining room were the worst i have ever encountered for a 5 star hotel there was no traditional Thai welcome of a wai as would be expected in the lowest class restaurant. However they managed to put a 63 year old on the 3rd floor with no lift. This is a 5 star according to the ratings. To the beach is quite a long way down the street then over the road and walk for 30 metres beside an open sewage drain which jut goes into the sea. The beach was dirty but this is not the hotels fault it was just keeping in tune with the rest of the area. i would never go to this hotel again as its so poorly run and in my opinion in just a 3 star
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2018
Dear Paul Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations and I do apologize for this. I will look into your feedback right away and investigate what happened as this is not our standard. Rest assured, we will do everything to prevent such things from happening in future. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 30 septembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
7,6
Foarte bun
Jeannie din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor și terasă lângă piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2018
Foarte bun”
Staff- excellect. Beach - too faraway. Breakfast - a good spread.All in all I had a good stay as my grandchildren (triplets of 3 years) really had a wonderful time in the pool as well as the Kids corner. Hotel need to be upgraded to merit a 4 to 5 star.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2018
Dear Jeannie Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will discuss your feedback internally and see if we can make some changes. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 30 septembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
4,4
nimisha din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor și terasă lângă piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2018
Acceptabil”
Absolutely hated this hotel. The rooms are really outdated
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2018
Dear Nimisha Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay with us and I would be interested to learn what the problem or issues were. This would help me to look into changes and see if we can improve. Feel free to send me and email anytime with your comments. Once again thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and I hope you will give us another chance in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 30 septembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Excepțional
Songyos din Thailanda
Cuplu
Suită Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018
Best hotel for kids and families”
We’ve stayed the hotel for second time and will comback again if possible. The atmosphere is really heal us from workhard. The large room, healthy breakfast and also fruendly staff are impressed. They have kids’ club and many activities for families too. We will recommend this hotel to our friends when they come to Phuket.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2018
Dear Songyos Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 30 septembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Excepțional
Abdul din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Suită cu 2 dormitoare cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
Great place but no Halal food”
Its just a waste as there is no Halal food. Hotel's price is great for value, and facilities are great for children too.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2018
Dear Abdul Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will discuss your feedback internally and see if we can make some changes. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 30 septembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Excepțional
melissa din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Deluxe cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2018
Excellent accommodation ”
The staff at this resort are amazing nothing was a problem to them we had a problem with our fridge was out for the day when we returned we had a new one . They was always around making sure we were ok or if we needed anything . Pool area was amazing the kids loved it . The rooms are nice comfortable and clean and was serviced daily . And the breakfast buffet was great the family loved . Only had to walk down the road a couple of metres and there is a tuk tuk with an amazing driver who we used regularly or there are also taxis both waiting to take you anywhere you want to go . With only 10 to 15 minutes from patong will definately stay again
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2018
Dear Melissa Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 08 septembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8,8
Fantastic
NAOKO din Japonia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2018
Very special place”
I personally liked this Swiss hotel more than he one located near Pantone beach as Kamala is quieter and karmer place. Perfect for family holiday for a week or so. Enjoyed the kids world and Yoga class.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2018
Dear Naoko Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 02 septembrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
10,0
Excepțional
Amarpreet din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Deluxe cu trei dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
amazing hotel and staff”
its a excellent hotel for families with kids and they have good size room, excellent breakfast and a nice kids play area.. overall we had a good stay and the staff were super helpful... only 2 issues we had the AC in the living area was faulty and there was a power blackout for 2-3 hours in the night.. other than that we had a good and amazibg stay and enjoying in the pool
Recenzat 23 august 2018
Dear Amarpreet Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. I am sorry to hear that there were some issues with your A/C. I have informed our engineering team to recheck and rectify the problem. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 26 august 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8,4
Fantastic
RAMESH din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor și terasă lângă piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
room ”
wonderful stay we had with Swissotel. However a bit disappointed we the room. The room shows in Agoda was renovated with nice looks , but actual room given was old and not as the picture shown.. but we love the stay.
Recenzat 22 august 2018
Dear Ramesh Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a wonderful stay with us and thank you for sharing your feedback. We will look into this right away. Once again thank you. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 27 octombrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Excepțional
ITAMAR din Israel
Cuplu
Suită cu 1 dormitor și terasă lângă piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
great experience”
Secluded and beach not nice. Hotel was very nice and good breakfast and pool.
Recenzat 21 august 2018
Dear Itamar Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. During the rainy season and heavy rain periods it might be that the beach is not that nice but generally Kamala beach is a very nice, not crowded beach, perfect for swimming. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 26 august 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
4,4
Choon din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
Acceptabil”
We booked a two bedroom deluxe at $659.31 is pricey considering it is early booking saver and 20% discount. Subsequently, it was offering at 70 % discount, Very disappointing. Was shocked that there was no lifts. We had to climb stairs to the highest floor a number of times every day and at the end of the holidays, our knees are now hurting. It is not friendly especially for grandparents who are spending time with the grandchildren and the extended family. There were no rooms available on ground floor. We actually booked a total of three rooms, two one-bedroom deluxe suite and one two-bedroom deluxe suite. Facilities were old and the room upkeep poor. For the price we paid, I would expect much better rooms and a pleasant stay. I hope to get a favourable reply to my feedback. Thanks
Recenzat 15 august 2018
Dear Choon Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that your stay has not been pleasant and I do sincerely apologize for this. Yes you are right, our property does not feature lifts but I am sure for you as a valued Agoda customer, you have figured this out from our property page or from the reviews before your booking was confirmed. I do advise you to book one of our terrace suites which are guaranteed ground floor rooms for your next stay. Once again thank you for your stay. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 20 octombrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
5,2
Choon din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Deluxe cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
Peste medie”
We booked a two bedroom deluxe with suite at a price of $659.31 is not reasonable for early booking saver with 20% discount) Subsequently, the offer was at 70% discount for the same period. Very disappointing. Was shocked that there was no lift and at the end on stay, our knees were hurting as we had to climb stairs to the highest floor a number of times every day. Not friendly for grandparents who are spending a extended family holiday with two young grandchildren. We also booked two one bedroom deluxe for our children's families. In total, booked three rooms. The facilities are old and room upkeep poor.
Recenzat 15 august 2018
Dear Choon Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that you have not been happy with your stay and I do apologize for this. Yes our resort does not feature an y lifts but I am sure for your as valued Agoda customer this was clear as we do not advertise lifts. May I suggest to book one of our terrace rooms which are guaranteed ground floor rooms for your next stay with us. Once again sorry for the inconvenience. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Răspuns 27 octombrie 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
12345
Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

Înapoi la rezultate căutare

Înapoi la opțiuni cameră

|

Revocare