Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1735 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Hannes din Germania
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Recenzat 13 august 2015

Minh din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Recenzat 10 august 2015

Thomas din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
All we could ask for in a hotel
friendliness, comfort, great price
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Leandro din Argentina
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
Recenzat 03 august 2015

silvia din Spania
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Very good
Atention, localitation, breakfast
Recenzat 01 august 2015

Anthony din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location, comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Anthony din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location,comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Juhyung din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Value for the money
price, elevator, friendly staffs
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

George din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms
room size, bed size and services
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

Melanie din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
5 star service
Service, comfort, location
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: