Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1733 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Carolina din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Suită cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel
Customer Service, Food and the Room
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
Recenzat 14 mai 2015

Anyamanee din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
okay stay
staffs, room size, lobby
Its quite far from the main attraction
Recenzat 13 mai 2015

Luis din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Fantastic hotel in great location
Friendly staff, good location and nice roooms
Fantastic value for money. Extremely clean and comfortable. Staff were wonderful and treated us like old friends. Exceptional friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. Located very conveniently in old quarter very close to great bars and eating places. Staff can recommend good places to eat. Easy walking distance to Silk Road where great souvenirs and handcrafts can be found in addition to stunning silk products.We stayed in another hotel initially which was very poor so changed to Thaison Palace Hotel. Very glad we finished our stay in Hanoi in such nice surroundings. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers who want great accommodation whilst exploring wonderful Hanoi.
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

Lay din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
A great experience at Hanoi
Very helpful staff, great location and value for money
We have thoroughly enjoyed my stay there
Recenzat 09 mai 2015

Lucas din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Exceeded our expectations
The staff upon arrival and throughout our stay were ice edible welcoming, helpful and gracious. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, full of variety and delicious. And the rooms were clean, beds huge!
Our stay was splendid. Can't begin to express how helpful the staff were. They offered advise for further travel, were always gracious and helped book train tickets and future accommodations. The beds were huge, comfortable, and the rooms clean. Breakfast was delightful, flavorful, and bountiful! I highly recommend staying is this 5 star accommodation!
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

Rowell din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Thaison palace hotel. Thumbs up
Good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and good location
It was such a pleasure to stay in Thaison palace in hanoi. Staff are really friendly as acommodating. They really are nice. Rooms are clean and good lication too
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

Ksenia din Rusia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Just perfect and highly recommend!
Location, staff and breakfast
This is a really good hotel, good value for money. Nevertheless, the "greatest" is an excellent service in which we received from their staff during our stay there. Right after arriving the reception team welcomed us with big smiles and delicious welcome drinks. After hearing our worries about first time visit in Vietnam, they helped us to make a detail plan for our trip here. From then, everything was in plan and wherever we went, there was always a tour guide to wait for us and take us where we needed to go. Hotels in Hoi An and Hue, flight tickets + transfer (taxi, bus), etc, everything was well handle and managed the hotel. Our room was clean and tidy with strong air-con and flat modern LCD TV. Good breakfast was served for free each day from 6.30 Am to 10h 30 Am on small restaurant on 2nd floor. The location’s also another good point for this hotel. In conclusion, Thaison Hotel is led by a young and dynamic team, very helpful. Highly recommend!
Recenzat 03 mai 2015

Thinh din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
great service,the staffs,and the location
the staffs performent.the location,and the room was very comfort
like every body said a bout the staffs.they are good,and the location of the hotel it is very good it is close to every things
Recenzat 01 mai 2015

Kin din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
great location aquarius
location, staff
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2015

Jennilee din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Short but Sweet Visit
breakfast room and view, centrally located, friendly staff
We were only here for one night, but our stay was thoroughly enjoyed. We had a lovely breakfast, and enjoyed our view from the top level of the hotel. Staff was sweet and helpful.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: