Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1736 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

viet din Vietnam
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Location good
Should have breakfast inside Hotel
Recenzat 05 mai 2016

bin din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Recenzat 05 mai 2016

mandeep din Vietnam
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

Ziqin din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

Ziqin din Singapore
Cupluri
Triplă deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

Bich din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

han din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2016

joycelyn din Singapore
Călători în grup
Suită familială deluxe cu vedere spre oraş (4 adulți)
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

MUHAMMAD din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016

YONG din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: