Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 323 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Ashley din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Room good but not cleaned everyday
Location superb everything is nearby
Recenzat 20 februarie 2016

Sarah din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Triplă cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Decent location, nice decor.
Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

Heather din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră Fan standard
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016

Chong din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Just value for money
Quiet
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2016

Tracie din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Triplă cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2015

Jim din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră Fan standard
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015

OMER din Turcia
Călători în grup
Cameră triplă cu ventilator
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2015

Andri din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

Katarzyna din Polonia
Cupluri
Cameră Fan standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

natjathip din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Cameră triplă cu ventilator
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel
clean
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: