Rezervați acum: The BLVD Hotel & Suites

Foarte bun
Bazat pe 132 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
7,8
/
10

Reviews of The BLVD Hotel & Suites Recenzii from real guests

Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Recenzii Agoda (132)Recenzii Booking.com (1798)
7,8
/
10
Foarte bun
Curățenie7,9
Dotări7,1
Situare8,5
Confort și calitate cameră7,7
Servicii7,9
Raport calitate-preț7,8
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (132)
Toate tipurile de camere

Afișare recenzii care menționează 

Afișare 68 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
2,8
Marco din Italia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016

Non buono”

Nonpulito

Recenzat 30 iunie 2016
8,4
Excelent
Bellarmine din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2019

Spacious room, Value for money”

Great value - Spacious room, with unique hallway artwork, with just the right price. Front desk is extremely helpful. Within walking distance from the train station, although if you have a lot of luggages, it will be a bit of a tiring walk.

Recenzat 18 mai 2019
8,0
Excelent
MARIE
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 11 nopți în aprilie 2019

Good location, staff but”

The footsteps from the floor above us were really bad, our sleep was definitely disturbed for those 11 nights! Our room at the 2nd flr has windows, but the view was the other rooms' windows so we ended up not opening the blinds for privacy, and the room was so gloomy at day even with all the lights on. Noticed during our last few days that the shampoo & body soaps were all expired! March 2019. Good thing we never used them. When we requested for housekeeping, there were days they did not refill the coffee supplies, we still had to go to housekeeping & personally ask for it. Good location, walking distance to Hollywood Walk of Fame. Good wifi connection in the room. There's a Starbucks, Subway, Japanese resto & mini grocery walking distance from the hotel too. They have a parking space (w/ fee for overnight) Staff were great & you can leave your luggage with them if you come early before check-in or if your flight's a bit later.

Recenzat 24 aprilie 2019
6,0
Michelle din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2019

Discrimination against clients”

We are a couple who traveled with my husband's dad. We are also Asians. Dad is a smoker. Before we finished our check-in procedures at the hotel, my dad asked the receptionist where he was allowed to smoke without being a bother to other guests. He was told that he could smoke outside by the sidewalk. That's exactly what he did. We saw how the another staff of the hotel treated dad. One staff told him to go at the very back of the hotel and smoke there. And once inside, we saw and heard everything that staff kept saying about him in front of us. Very rude and discriminating as well as condescending. If we knew they'd treat him that way, we could've just looked for a better hotel!

Recenzat 21 martie 2019
9,2
Excepțional
Thean din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Good location, clean and big room”

Good location with walking distance to Hollywood walk of fame. There are groceries around the area where we can easily replenish supplies. The rooms are clean and comfortable. 15 mins drive away from Universal Studio. Cons: Not sure it was only the room i stayed in but the water pressure is very low.. Hardly get myself cleaned with such a low water pressure during shower.

Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2018

Thank you Thean, We are so glad you choose this hotel as your choice of destination. We hope your travels went smoothly and your stay was excellent with us. We will let our staff know to keep up the good work. We know how important it is to stay in a clean environment during your travels. We hope that you come and visit us soon again and thank yo for letting us know how your stay went

Răspuns 29 noiembrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
6,0
Lanae
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră king
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2019

Maybe Another time”

My two children (1,11) and I stayed here for two nights. Pros: Staff was semi-friendly, Location was perfect Cons: White sheets had a few yellow-brownish stains (small cigarette burn), refrigerator (or wine chiller as i was told) was not working and staff suggested if i needed anything to be cold they would keep in fridge in the lobby for me, walls were dirty, window shutters did not close properly, remote to television was put together with black tape, my son spilled a few crackers on the carpet area by the bed which was not vacuumed up when they came to clean room, the sink at the vanity area had a leak which caused a huge puddle around the faucet. Over all again the location was perfect, but what i expected from the photos and reviews online prior to booking here did not meet my expectations. Also when i booked i was under the impression that there was complimentary parking and when i checked in there was a $28 a day fee on top of the service fee. It is what it is.

Recenzat 02 aprilie 2019
4,4
Felman
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2019

Not worth the money we paid for but good location. ”

Front desk (didn’t get her name) needs customer service training. She didn’t even greet us. First thing she said was “are you going to park your car with us?, it’s $28 per night”. She didn’t even tell us that the room we got was for a disable person, so shower was equipped w/ assistance chair and no shower curtain. Half of the bathroom floor was wet after taking a shower. Called the front desk (3x no one answered) for additional soap and shampoo and the same female told me to go down so she can give it to me. I asked for another room, thankfully it was a different female and she had the “WTH” look on her face when I told her we got the room with the disable person shower. Floor was dirty, had to wear socks while in the room. Good location but not worth the money.

Recenzat 28 martie 2019
10,0
Excepțional
William din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2018

Great surprise near the bowl”

Excellent boutique hotel on Highland off the 101 within walking distance of Hollywood Bowl and at a reasonable price. Modern, hip, clean, comfortable, excellent amenities, friendly staff, great bed, rain shower head, in room coffee, fridge, and micro, small pool, cozy cocktail bar, convenient exchange to buy food for breakfast, nice patio on Highland to have that breakfast or complimentary coffee. Not inexpensive, but convenient, parking at $28/night.

Recenzat 15 iulie 2018

Thank you William, We are so glad you were able to enjoy the perks and quality the hotel has to offer. We definitely try to have that nice ambience were you can enjoy your coffee in our outdoor patio or in the evenings enjoy a cocktail at our hotel bar. We hope to see you visit us again soon

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
8,4
Excelent
CARLOS din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2019

Overall satisfied ”

What i like the most is the bathroom,it’s so wide,but we wish they will put some walls on the floor so that when you take a bath the water will not scatter on the floor because the tiles is slippery..

Recenzat 17 aprilie 2019
7,6
Foarte bun
Yuk din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2018

Walking distance to Hollywood”

Good location. Clean room. The staff are very helpful.

Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2018

Thank you Yuk, We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel during you stay. We appreciate your feedback, and we will let our staff know to continue doing the great work and providing great service.

Răspuns 06 decembrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
10,0
Excepțional
David din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în mai 2018

Excellent Place - huge room”

We arrived and were upgraded to a suite which was massive! Very comfy room in a fantastic location, quieter than expected and no trouble sleeping at all. Within easy walking distance of the walk of fame and the restaurants, shops etc... there. Their website had good eating suggestions too. Parking was very easy on site. Ticked every box we needed. Would stay again.

Recenzat 19 mai 2018

Hello David, We are so glad you got to enjoy the hotel and everything that it has to offer in the vicinity. We are glad you got to enjoy an upgrade to a bigger room than originally booked. We want to say thank you for leaving us your feedback as it helps us to continue doing what we are doing. Hope to see you again soon.

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
8,7
Excelent
Kirsty din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015

Great find close to Hollywood Blvd ”

Great location with generous rooms and great staff

great short stay - good sized rooms with 2 queen beds. good room pick for family. Had microwave, coffee maker and fridge. Pool there if you come when it's hot. parking available to close to walk everywhere it hotel cars very reasonable.

Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015
7,3
Foarte bun
Chang din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015

Great location!”

Location, size of the room, nice TV

The location is unbeatable - Universal Studio is about 10 mins driving and the Hollywood walk of fame is only a few blocks away. The room is very spacious with a nice HD TV and comfortable king size bed. The hotel charges $20 for overnight parking which to me isn't very reasonable.

Recenzat 26 august 2015
8,7
Excelent
Michael din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015

Review”

The comforters, the jaccuzi, cleanliness

The stay was great! Nice friendly staff, very clean and nice looking hotel. When we went to check in they didnt have our room available so they had upgraded us to a suite which was really nice. Overall stay was awesome.

Recenzat 07 martie 2015
9,0
Excepțional
EDMAR din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră king
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014

Simple yet classy hotel!”

location, price, cleanliness

I enjoyed my stayed in this hotel. I liked the designs and concepts of the hotel. A walking distance from the city of Hollywood and very accessible. I definitely recommend this hotel for the world to see.

Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015
9,0
Excepțional
Sasha din Australia
Călător în grup
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014

Boutique little place in the heart of Hollywood!”

Location, Bed comfort, Cable TV

This was my second stay at the BLVD Hollywood this year and I'm a fan! The staff are friendly and very helpful and it's only a 5 minute walk to the epicentre of Hollywood. Nice little bar with an open choice of liquor and service always comes with a smile :)

Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2014
7,3
Foarte bun
Wan din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014

The staffs are the highlight of this hotel”

Friendly staffs, Location, Affordability

Located 2 blocks to the Hollywood area with restaurants and groceries stores nearby, this place is a comfortable place to stay in LA. The rooms are pretty big with ample room for a group of 4 to walk around with ease and the bed is a good 2 queen sized. However, the floor was rather dusty and the bathroom amenities was always not fully replenished after each housekeeping. Wifi signal was very strong in the hotel which is a blessing to have! What impressed me was the services of the hotel staffs, friendly and attentive staffs to give us directions to where we want to head, and always bring me the bathroom amenities within 5 mins of my call. Once, my fren lost his wallet, and the staff gave us specific directions to the nearest police department where we can make a report. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014
9,3
Excepțional
Jessica din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013

Great location, super comfy bed”

Location, room cleanliness and size, hotel staff

We had a great stay. Getting in at 11:30 pm the desk guy was really friendly and helpful. Let us print our Universal Studios tickets at the desk, told us the cheapest way to get there (the Metro on Hollywood is walking distance). The next day they let us leave our bags there all day and booked us a shuttle to LAX (albeit $70+ for two). The bed was really comfortable as well. Huge flatscreen TV with cable as well.

Recenzat 03 martie 2013
9,7
Excepțional
MOHD din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012

great location and lovely hotel”

new renovation, huge room and good hotel facilities

i definitely recommended this hotel if your guys plan travel to hollywood, very covenient hotel, everything looks new.. the room very spacious, all facilities they have provided. reasonable price and valuable for your money. close to hub of hollywood, only few mins from metro station. wifi is free all the times. the lady at infront desk very welcoming you to the hotel.

Recenzat 30 august 2012
6,0
Chong din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2018

Good beds, questionable rooms, touristy location”

- Clean, comfortable beds that weren’t too soft - Small bathroom with some water damage that made it difficult to close the door - Low water pressure from the shower head - Hit-and-miss room window facings - Unpleasantly sticky floors Our first room had a view of the opposite building (which we were within 6 feet of) and was very dark in the day. The hotel was kind enough to grant us a change of room to one with a view of the street. Our first room also had incredibly sticky floors, which were fairly unbearable, and we discovered a bag of trash that had been stashed in one of the side shelving spaces by the room door—housekeeping has lots of room for improvement.

Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2018

Thank you Chong, We appreciate your feedback, your words really help us narrow down on were we need improvement and to help future guests as well. We hope you had a wonderful time in Hollywood and we thank you for sharing your experience about your stay.

Răspuns 06 noiembrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
7,2
Foarte bun
Gordon din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018

Stained bed linen that hadn't been changed from the previous person staying. ”

Bed linen and pillow cases were clearly stained and smelt. The cleaner wasn't very friendly when I pointed this out when we went to go to bed. It was changed promptly but first time I've ever experienced dirty bed sheets in a hotel. Otherwise the hotel was good.

Recenzat 23 octombrie 2018

We apologize that you had a minor inconvenience during your stay but we are glad our staff was able to correct the issue right away. We hope that you still enjoyed the hotel and Hollywood

Răspuns 25 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
10,0
Excepțional
Sarah din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018

Great hotel, location and friendly staff”

Love that the staff will keep your bags after checkout and they were super friendly and accommodating! Great location too- walk to Hollywood, Starbucks and store to buy wine for your stay

Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2019
10,0
Excepțional
John din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018

Excepțional”

Staff were very friendly . Hotel was in great location to where and what I wanted in Los Angeles . Hotel was that good I'm booked back in there this evening December 9 for 3 nights .

Recenzat 10 decembrie 2018

Thank you John, for staying with us and coming back so soon to stay with us again. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you continue to stay with us every time your in town

Răspuns 28 decembrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
9,6
Excepțional
Michelle din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2017

Excepțional”

Excellent location and place to stay.

Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2018

Thank you Michelle, We are so happy that you have stayed with us and everything was excellent from check in to check out. We want to invite you again next time you are in Los Angeles.

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
8,4
Excelent
Cherry din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2017

I like this hotel ”

The room is big, modern, nice, and clean. The location is walking a bit from the main street. The hotel has parking spaces. Next time I will definitely choose this hotel.

Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2018

Thank you Cherry, We are so happy you chose to stay with us out of all the different hotels in the area. We are glad you like the rooms and found them large and clean. We definitely will be awaiting your return back to Los Angeles.

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
9,2
Excepțional
Tanya
Călător în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018

girlfriends trip from San Francisco, CA”

clean, large, remodeled room, walking distance to the Dolby Theatre.

Recenzat 02 octombrie 2018

Thank you Tanya, We are so glad you are visiting us from the Bay Area, we definitely appreciate your stay with us here at BLVD. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your room and the close proximity to many great attractions. We hope to see you again soon

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
10,0
Excepțional
Richard
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită familială
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2018

Richard”

Amazing everything was great!!!

Recenzat 13 iulie 2018

Thank you Richard, We are glad you enjoyed everything in the hotel. We invite you to stay with us again soon .

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
6,0
Breana din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016

It has it's pros and cons...”

To keep it simple, I'll just list the pros and cons: CONS: - the renovations are sloppy. The painting in the hallways is not neat. The smoke detector in my room was broken. The sprinkler was covered (probably due to a new paint job) - The ATM was out of service -There isn't much outdoor space in the hotel (which doesn't necessarily bother me). The pool is enclosed in a tiny area.There is an alley where some guests choose to smoke. Then... there's the street, There isn't much of an outdoor atmosphere unless you want to be out on the sidewalk. PROS: - The hotel staff is nice - The housekeeping is efficient - It is close to a few attractions (Walk of Fame, Hollywood Bowl, etc.) Overall, I probably would not recommend this to a friend. I would suggest that they look for another hotel, such as the ones across the street. As a last resort, this hotel is doable as long as you're not too picky. At the end of the day, despite how the hotel was, it did not make my trip any less enjoyable

Recenzat 25 septembrie 2016
6,3
Bun
Savannah din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014

Had a good stay”

Comfy Beds (plenty of pillows), fridge, open window option

The bar tender was kind of rude and had poor customer service as far as greeting us & bringing us our order. She also gave me a used wine glass with lipstick on it. I also wish there was a safe in the room for our valuables, an extra mirror, and better hotel food options than sun chips. The shower curtain did not serve much purpose with keeping water off the floor but otherwise everything was great!

Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2014
6,7
Bun
Susan din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014

Convenient Location”

Great location near Hollywood/ Highland Station, friendly staff, affordable

Stayed here for 3 nights as this was affordable and close to Hollywood/Highland station which is one stop away from Universal Studios. This little boutique hotel is nothing flash but within 10 mins walk to Ripleys, Guiness World Records, Wax Musuem, Highland Center (mall) and the Hollywood Walk of Fame. It's also close to a Subway, Starbucks, Japanese restaurant, and a convenience store (3 mins walk down the road). As we didn't hire a car, we also chose this hotel based on the availability of public transport to our Anaheim hotel, which was a metro ride and an Amtrak ride away. It's in the affordable price range but if you want to pay a little bit more, the Loews hotel up the road looks a little bit more posh.

Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014
7,7
Foarte bun
Sherri din Australia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014

Great location! Would stay again! ”

Close to universal studio, Hollywood walk of fame, it's clean with nice rooms !

Enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff, close to attractions would definitely consider staying again! Rooms were clean & new with a modern outlook. Beds were comfortable and it was a fairly safe area with well secured levels.

Recenzat 03 aprilie 2014
5,3
Excelsior din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014

Closer to major attractions”

their comfortable beds only

They have very comfortable beds, hotel very dirty especially in the hallways, hotel was undergoing renovations, they have the registration entrance at the back and looks run down and dusty, there is only one elevator at the back, i will not come back , their rates are comparable to other hotels in the area.I also think the booking company should be able to advise on the type of your hotel choice.

Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2014
5,7
Pik din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2013

Old building trying to be funky”

Location, comfy bed

Honestly abit of walk to Sunset Blvd, but it was ok.. Hotel in an old building but design was ok huge LCD TV screen.. Room dark, but comfy bed.. Bathroom not to mention quite standard if paying same amount again I would rather stay in Loewes (??) just down the road...

Recenzat 21 august 2013
3,7
Mike din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012

Construction sloppy and incomplete.”

Room was fairly clean.

Walls were painted, but baseboard had not been replaced, and carpet was old and stained. You could hear every sound from adjacent rooms and the hallway. Not a restful place if you need to sleep at night.

Recenzat 17 octombrie 2012
5,6
JASMINE din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2017

Normal hotel”

The room was quite spacious;around 20min walk to hollywood blvd.

Recenzat 24 mai 2017
6,0
sutatip din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014

good location, carpark in the basement”

good location,room and bed is ok

good location,room and bed is ok

Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014
3,2
JiHye din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră king
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2018

bathroom smells aweful!!!!!!!!!!!”

bed is terrible, bathroom smell so bad. I don;t know why I have to spend so much money on this room!

Recenzat 22 octombrie 2018

We apologize that you did not enjoy your room, we would have definitely corrected any issue right away, please always advise our helpful staff so they can assist you properly. We still hope you enjoyed your time in Hollywood

Răspuns 25 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
6,4
Bun
Erin din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018

Bun”

The room reeked of urine! It smelled like an old folks home!!

Recenzat 11 octombrie 2018

Erin, We do apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We of course do not want to know that you left unhappy about your time here with us. We of course want to make sure you can come back and we can make up for what we didn't achieve the first time.

Răspuns 12 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
6,4
Bun
Richard din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2018

Bun”

Walls/ceilings very thin so could here people walking around/ toilets flushing etc. Also sliding bathroom door didn’t close fully.

Recenzat 08 iunie 2018

Thank you Richard, We hope that the staff and the cleanliness in the room was excellent. We do apologize for any noisy neighbors during your stay. We of course want to make sure that you get the well deserved rest when you have your stay with us. We dope everything else was excellent with your stay.

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
8,0
Excelent
Jed din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2018

It was a good experience”

Great location. It was close to the hollywood walk of fame. The room was clean and the beds were comfy. The staff were very accommodating and helpful to our needs.

Recenzat 04 mai 2018

Thank you Jed, We are glad that our staff was extremely accommodating through out your stay. We hope everything was excellent from check in to check out and everything in the middle. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
9,6
Excepțional
Mohammad din Bangladesh
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2016

Wonderfull experience”

nice hotel

Recenzat 26 septembrie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Chris din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016

Great”

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly staff Good value

Recenzat 28 august 2016
10,0
Excepțional
Williams din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016

Great Place and location”

The door of the bathroom was sticking There was no place to hang toilet paper

Recenzat 22 iunie 2016
8,0
Excelent
NANCY din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015

Ehh ”

The bed.

The remote did not work. Horrible to have to pay for parking when you are staying as a guest. And all of the outside was too loud to get a good nights rest.

Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2015
9,3
Excepțional
Frank din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014

great place for price”

nice big clean very modern room with huge tv, bar with happy hour in lobby, great price
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2014
9,0
Excepțional
Hayley din Irlanda
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014

Perfect location, lovely room”

Location, style, comfort

Ideal. Close to everything you need and Walk of Fame.

Recenzat 19 mai 2014
8,3
Excelent
kirt din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2013

Great Location and awesome city”

Location, Renovated, Comfortable

Great Stay, Loved the Hotel and loved the city. Must watch NBA games, Universal studios and Celeb home tours!

Recenzat 22 martie 2014
8,0
Excelent
Allan din Australia
Călător în grup
Cameră king
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2013

Great Location ”

location, friendly and helpful staff

Hotel Location is great, and the staff were very helpful,i would recommend this hotel to anyone of my friends.

Recenzat 08 decembrie 2013
10,0
Excepțional
Megan din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în august 2013

Amazing. Such a great time ”

Room. Experience. Friendly

So much fun. The rooms where amazing and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Perfect location to all Hollywood imenities. Would recommend it to anyone

Recenzat 09 august 2013
7,6
Foarte bun
Cole din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2019

Call before you book, and ask questions”

Pros: location Con: $28/night to park No breakfast Overpriced room for the amenities

Recenzat 17 iunie 2019
8,0
Excelent
Zac din Laos
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2019

Great location”

Excellent location for exploring Hollywood. Clean and comfortable. Good beds. Would stay again.

Recenzat 14 iunie 2019
10,0
Excepțional
Natasha din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2019

Amazing”

What a great hotel! Yousef and Vanessa were amazing. We were asking for directions to Universal Studios and Yousef took time out of his day to give us a ride and drop us off. Such great service, we will be back again!

Recenzat 11 iunie 2019
6,0
Natalie din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2019

Meh”

It's a newer hotel which is a plus. I wouldn't recommend trying to walk into town - even crossing the street to get to the Holiday Inn for a breakfast meant walking by some sketchy characters. There was an old advil pill on the ground for the entire stay, hairs on my linens that were not mine, and stains.

Recenzat 28 mai 2019
7,3
Foarte bun
MELISSA din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015

Convenient”

Walking distance to Hollywood bowl was great for concert we went to

Great

Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015
6,7
Bun
Cecilia din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014

If noise doesn't matter.”

location, exterior design, libby amenities

I could hear my neighbors cough, have a party the next night. Didn't dlerp for 2 nights. Ugh.

Recenzat 04 decembrie 2014
4,3
Palesa din Africa de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră king
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014

Almost good”

The room's decor very nice. Love the TV size and the size of the room

When I got to my room after checking in, the room' s floor was not clean. Even worse the toilet had stains....disgusting!!!!

Recenzat 02 decembrie 2014
7,3
Foarte bun
grace din China
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014

good hotel, very close to hollywood”

location,location and only location
Recenzat 07 mai 2014
5,3
Nicolas din Franţa
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2010

Cinn & suites Hollywood”

Location, room comfort
Staff performance

THis has all of a Motel, good price, nice room but zero services. The location is great, facing the Hollywood Bowl, go there if your budget is tight.

Recenzat 09 februarie 2010
5,2
MASEER din Arabia Saudită
Turist solitar
Cameră king
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2019

هذا الفندق استغلال ماء موضوع من شاى والقهوة ثم يقولون ماء بفلوس وخمسه دولار على الحبة ”

لم ادخل الا ساعه السابعة مساء وطلوع ١٢ ظهرا

Recenzat 05 mai 2019
9,6
Excepțional
xiaoying din China
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră king
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2018

Excepțional”

204房间的淋浴需要维修一下,水量很小。有天晚上没有车位了,酒店服务人员帮我们停在其他地方,所以免了当天的停车费。发生了一次多刷卡的事情,跟前台说后很快就解决了。位置没得说,前后左右都是酒店旅馆,因为步行十分钟就到星光大道,离环球影城也很近,开车二十多分钟路程。

Recenzat 25 iulie 2018

Thank you Xiaoying, We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you come and visit our prime location again in Hollywood or even our other location in Studio City which is walking distance of Universal Studios. We hope you found everything excellent through out your stay

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
6,7
Bun
ryoga din Japonia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2010

スタッフがフレンドリー”

ハリウッドの繁華街やメトロ乗り場が近いので便利

ハリウッドの繁華街が近いので、歩いていろいろ散策観光したり、メトロ乗り場も近いので2駅くらいでユニバーサルスタジオにも自力で遊びにいける。観光用乗り降り自由バスのバスストップも近いので、高いツアーに参加せずとも自力で手軽に動きまわることができる。朝食はワッフル、フルーツ、ドーナツなど食べ放題、飲み放題の朝食つきでこの値段はとてもお得。お部屋の綺麗さやグレードにこだわらない人には良い。スタッフもフレンドリーだし立地もよいのでお勧め

Recenzat 07 mai 2011
6,0
TOMOYUKI din Japonia
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2018

ロケーションは良い”

近くにホテルがいくつかあるのでそれらと同じですがハリウッドの中心から近く(7,8分程度で)ロケーションはいいです。部屋は清潔感はありもののシンプルな作りで必要最低限なものは揃ってますが、一つだけセーフティBOXがありませんでした。 街中に出やすい所で、部屋への高級さを求めず費用を抑えたい方にはオススメです。

Recenzat 29 august 2018

Thank you Tomoyuki, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and you found our hotel clean and the sufficient accommodations you needed through out your stay. We do not have safety deposit boxes in the room but we do have safety deposit boxes with our front desk. We have a two key lock system for you convenience free of charge. We hope everything was well through out your stay and hope to see you again

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
8,4
Excelent
JEONGHEE din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră king
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018

위치가 최고”

할리우드 메인거리까지 걸어서 10분도 채 안 걸리는 탁월한 곳에 위치해 있습니다. 직원들도 매우 친절하고 한국인 직원이 있어서 체크인 할 땐 아주 수월했습니다. 사진에서 보이는 것보다 방이 더 넓었고 쾌적해서 매우 만족했습니다. 다만 욕실이 환기가 잘 안되고 바닥이 더럽습니다. 또한 방음은 거의 안된다고 보시면 됩니다. 둘째날에는 위에서 어찌나 쿵쿵거리던지 잠을 설칠 정도였습니다. (대체 새벽에 왜이렇게 왔다갔다 하는 걸까요...)

Recenzat 12 septembrie 2018

Thank you JEONGHEE, We appreciate your feedback and we are so glad that you got to experience our multi cultural staff and was able to help you with your needs through out your stay. We hope to see you again soon

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
8,4
Excelent
Hong din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2019

괜찮습니다”

방음은 안되지만... 침대가 넓고 좋습니다 그런데 등이 별로 없어 어두운 감이 있습니다 바로 앞에 편의시설이 있지 않은 것도 좀 아쉽고 조식이 안된다는 것도 아쉬웠지만 전체적으로 만족합니다

Recenzat 09 februarie 2019
3,2
nahee din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018

가격대비 만족도 낮음.”

옛날 모텔을 개조한 것 같아서 가격 대비 만족스럽지는 않았습니다.

Recenzat 31 iulie 2018

Thank you, for your feeedback, we have renovated within the last two years and of course we are trying to always beautify the hotel in ways we can to keep our looks up to date and with new trends in Los Angeles. We do of course hope that your stay and the level of customer service you received was great.

Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
The BLVD Hotel & Suites
10,0
Excepțional
arpatsarin din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014

ชอบรร ค่ะ”

เตียงนอน ทำเล และการบริการ

ห้องนอนถือว่าใหญ่มาก เดินไม่ไกลถ้าจะเดินไป walk of frame สะดวกค่ะ

Recenzat 17 august 2014
4,7
CHI din Macau
Călător în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013

全新體驗”

房間清潔,有電視,冷氣夠涷

一間沒有安全感的酒店,沒有通知本人的情況下私自移動私人物品別的房間,隔音差,上網速度超慢,附近沒有食店,入夜不要外出。

Recenzat 03 iulie 2013
4,3
CHI din Macau
Călător în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013

全新體驗”

房間整潔,冷氣夠涷,有電視

一間沒有安全感的酒店,沒有通知本人情況下移動私人物品到另一房間,上網速度超慢,廁所抽氣嘈整晩听風扇聲

Recenzat 03 iulie 2013