Foarte bun 7,5
pe baza a 3687 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3687 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

TIKHUN din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
.
.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

Doreen din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
average..
good location, reasonable walking distance to orchard road. one thing I'd like to mention about the cleanliness is for the hotel to steam cleaning/vacuuming the carpet. we got itchy everywhere from sitting on the carpet (just because we had to re-organize our luggage). it is good value for money since we spent most of the time outside and just needed the room to sleep. the single bed was too small even if we shared with young kids. the hotel should thoroughly check everything in the room before letting guests in. one of the power points in our room was not working, so we were left only with 1 power point to charge our gadgets.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Jong din Brunei Darussalam
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Worth every penny
So far the only hotel i choose when i'm staying at the Orchard. Worth the money. Walking distance to orchard is like 15-20 min . Overall satisfactory.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

JOEY din Singapore
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great location
Hotel is clean, location is good.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016

Christophe din Elveţia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Superior Room (Partner Promotion) needs some Refresh/Renovation
Stayed just one Night in Superior Room. Overall the Hotel Location as well as Staff are excellent. The Rooms on the other hand would benefit from some Refresh/Renovation, mainly the technical and electric features. Bulbs, switches and outlets are not all functional. One highlight is the local and personalized Smartphone provided for free to discover the City and with free Wifi.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016

shirley din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is good and enjoyable. It's just a bit far walking with toddlers, but still ok. Phone facility is nice. Thanks!
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

anthony din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Room cleaning
Room cleaning was very superficial and areas were found to be uncleared throughout the stay
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

Sam din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Agoda were offering a special price and we snapped it up. What a great hotel for the price.
We upgraded paying for the premium pack which included a late 4pm check out, two items of laundry per day and access to a snack bar that included cold drinks, buscuits, noodles, fruit and loads more.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

Ronald din Indonezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
a decent hotel
We'll stay here if we have a busy schedule when we are in Singapore. The hotel is only for sleeping at night.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

EDGAR din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Near Orchard Road
Although we stayed only one night, we had a great stay. The hotel is remarkable. It has even a mobile internet, free of use.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: