The Mitre Hotel
The Mitre Hotel
Vizualizați toate cele 6 fotografii
Cameră dublă - Pat The Mitre Hotel
Cameră dublă - Pat
Vizualizați toate cele 6 fotografii
Baie The Mitre Hotel
Baie
Vizualizați toate cele 6 fotografii
Baie The Mitre Hotel
Baie
Vizualizați toate cele 6 fotografii
Vedere exterior The Mitre Hotel
Vedere exterior
Vizualizați toate cele 6 fotografii
PE HARTĂ The Mitre Hotel
PE HARTĂ
Excepțional
Locație
9,1
Vizualizați toate cele 6 fotografii The Mitre Hotel
Vizualizați toate cele 6 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite

The Mitre Hotel

Locație excepțională
- 110 metri de centrul orașului
- Vedeți ce se află prin zonă
Foarte bun
Bazat pe 203 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
7,0
/
10
Foarte bun servicii
7,4
Raport calitate-preț6,8
Distanță de centrul orașului0.5KM
Cotație locație9,1
Cel mai apropiat aeroportAeroportul Manchester (MAN)
Distanță de aeroport13,8 km
  • 350 m de transportul în comun

  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • curățenie zilnică

  • bar

Opțiuni cameră
La acest loc de cazare este cerere mare!Ultima dată rezervat acum 8 ore
Cameră dublă (Double Room)
Cameră dublă (Double Room)
...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • nefumători
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră lux dublă (Luxury Double Room)
Cameră lux dublă (Luxury Double Room)
...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • nefumători
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră familială mică (Small Family Room)
Cameră familială mică (Small Family Room)
...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • nefumători
  • 1 pat single şi 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră executive dublă (Executive Double Room)
Cameră executive dublă (Executive Double Room)
...
  • nefumători
  • cabină de duș
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră dublă de buget, fără fereastră (Budget Double Room with no window)
Cameră dublă de buget, fără fereastră (Budget Double Room with no window)
...
  • cabină de duș
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră familială spațioasă (Large Family Room)
Cameră familială spațioasă (Large Family Room)
...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • nefumători
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat du...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră twin cu baie comună (Twin Room with Shared Bathroom)
Cameră twin cu baie comună (Twin Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • nefumători
  • 2 paturi single
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră dublă cu baie comună (Double Room with shared bathroom room)
Cameră dublă cu baie comună (Double Room with shared bathroom room)
...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • nefumători
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră twin (Twin Room)
Cameră twin (Twin Room)
...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • nefumători
  • 2 paturi single
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră single (Single Room)
Cameră single (Single Room)
...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • nefumători
  • 1 pat single
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Aveți o întrebare pentru The Mitre Hotel?
Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

Înscrieţi-vă acum
Mai multe despre The Mitre Hotel

Mai multe despre The Mitre Hotel

Prezentare generală

Afişarea mai puţinor

Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se oferă

Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se află prin zonă

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Arată mai mult

Politicile pentru oaspeți ale locului de cazare

Afişarea mai puţinor

Câteva date folositoare

Afişarea mai puţinor

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Recenzii Agoda (203)Recenzii Booking.com (3922)
7,0
/
10
Curățenie6,3
Dotări5,6
Situare9,1
Confort și calitate cameră6,3
Servicii7,4
Raport calitate-preț6,8
Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (203)
Toate tipurile de camere
Afișare 120 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
12345
6,0
Henry din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială mică
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018
Strategic lo”
The garbage collector from the bar downstair woke me up with very noisy sound when he put all of the used bottle into bin after midnight, s..t !
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2018
8,0
Fantastic
Nancy din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Cameră single
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018
Not bad not amazing ”
Staff were very friendly and helpful which is always welcoming, ok for just two nights wouldn’t recommend if your a lite sleeper as there is a lot of street noise. Breakfast food was nice and reasonably priced. My room was all I needed bath and shower was a bonus! Is due for a new mattress you can slightly feel the springs. Tea and coffee provided in your room was nice and a tv. Very old building but nice and safe feeling would stay again only let down is the noise and mattress.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2018
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we really value your feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff were friendly, this is always great feedback. We are very sorry that you experienced noise from the streets, we do state online that being city centred you may experience some noise we are very sorry this was the case during your visit. Also regarding the mattress we are replacing these as we do the rooms. We do hope that you visit us again in the future so we can hopefully better your stay. Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 22 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
10,0
Excepțional
Yvonne din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră triplă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2018
Lovely hotel, central location”
First time I've stayed here, it's in a great location for shopping and MEN. The rooms are a bit dated but spotless and comfy beds. The staff are very helpful and friendly and a good breakfast served in the bar/restaurant. Value for money, will be back!
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2018
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we really value your feedback. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us and you found the hotel good value for money. We do have some more modern rooms as we are undergoing updates in the hotel, when booking please call the hotel to advise what room you would like. We look forward to your future visits Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 21 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
8,4
Fantastic
Patricia din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră familială mică
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018
Such helpful staff when Agoda messed up the reservation”
I booked this hotel through Agoda and had confirmation by email. On arrival at the hotel they had no information about our booking and they were fully booked. They went out of their way to help us locate another hotel for our two night stay in Manchester, not easy a there was a home Manchester City match. They tried to contact Agoda at the time without success. They told us that Agoda would refund the payment already made plus the additional cost of our new booking. On trying to contact Agoda this morning I am unable to speak to anyone by phone and email access is not being permitted.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2018
Good Morning Patricia. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we really value customer feedback. We are very sorry that you had been experiencing some issues with Agoda regarding your visit here with us. We are very pleased that our staff were on hand to help out with finding you another accommodation. We hope that you do stay with us in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us direct when needing information on availability and we will be happy to deal with all your queries. Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 23 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
4,4
analia din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră triplă
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2018
The Stairs is Horrible , the staff too, everything is worst ”
I have booked a triple room with an outdoor bathroom. when I came to the check inn the reception was on the second floor so I had to lift two big boxes and one baby stroller suffering is not over yet my room is on the 4th floor and there is no elevator or hotel employee who helps lift my things to the room When i asked the reception, why you dont tell at agoda that you dont have elevator ,she just said "Yeah , there is no remarks in our hotel that we dont have elevator " 🙄 I dont want to stay at this hotel again, the worst hotel i ever stayed
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2018
hello Thank you for your review i am so very sorry you did not enjoy your stay here at the Mitre hotel Our hotel is very old, and also a listed building we are not allowed to have a elevator. Did you ask reception if there was anybody to help you to your room with you belongings. We would of helped you with no problem at all please except our apology for any inconvenience caused we are truly sorry. kind regards jane
Răspuns 27 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
7,2
Foarte bun
TRACEY din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Cameră familială mică
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2018
Foarte bun”
Been staying at mitre few years now the rooms looked like they’ve been updated a bit but not professional done looks like a odd job John done it think they need to look at pricing a bit more as it’s a lot for what it is
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2018
Good Morning Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. Its great that you are a regular guest and keep returning to stay with us, we really appreciate this. We have been and continue to carry our changed through out the hotel not all of our rooms have been completed but these will be done in the foreseeable future. Our rates also change through out the year so please keep a look out for the best deal's or call the hotel direct! We hope to see you again. Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 22 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
8,8
Fantastic
Aileen din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018
Great Value!”
The Mitre is located next to Manchester Cathedral, within a minute of a tram stop, and a few minutes from Victoria Station. This location is fantastic- there's great food, shopping, and transit right there. The rooms are small but neat, although the floors are warped from age, and the bathrooms are not well-appointed. There's no mirror above the sink, which is tiny and hard to use (the knobs for the faucet hit the wall when turned), but it's serviceable. There's also no elevator, so if you have big bags, be prepared to lug them as the hotel is on the upper floors. But overall, you can't beat the price, and the staff were very helpful.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2018
Good Morning Aileen, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we really value your feedback. We are very pleased that you found the hotel good value for money and that the location was also great for your visit. Thank you for your comment regarding staff too! We do hope that you visit us again in the future. Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 23 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
8,0
Fantastic
Chris din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră dublă cu baie comună
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2018
Foarte bun”
Nice old listed building, staff are pleasant and helpful. No toilet or shower in room, there is a shared bathroom. No hand soap around the wash basin. But location was spot on and made it worth the minor negatives.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2018
Good Morning Chris, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we are very pleased you enjoyed your visit here with us. Its great that the staff were on hand to help, this is always great feedback. We are sorry that you did not have a en-suite room when you stayed here with us, if you require a private bathroom you can select this during the booking process or call us direct to discuss room types. We do hope that you visit us again in the future, Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 23 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
10,0
Excepțional
Connor din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018
Great stay!”
Despite the mixed reviews, we found the room spotlessly clean, a bit small but that's expected given the price and location! The bed was brilliant with a lovely view of the cathedral! The hotel was right in the middle of everything, nothing we wanted to do was more than a few minutes walk away! Staff were lovely and friendly. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Manchester!
Recenzat 08 iulie 2018
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your visit here with us and we do hope that you will visit us here again in the future. Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 21 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
4,8
Claudia din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă cu baie comună
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018
The only good thing about this hotel is the location”
The location of this hotel is brilliant. However, the hotel itself and the staff is really not great. We stayed for 3 nights here, the first 2 nights we were in a triple room in which there was a leak above one of the beds. We didn’t complain as there were only 2 of us so we just didn’t use that bed. On the last night we had to move room which was fine. We paid for late check out on the Saturday morning and at 10:45 someone walked right into our room and then back out. At 11am, 2 people walked into our room, without knocking, and stood there before walking back out and hammering on the door, I answered and they said “check out was at 10:30” to which I said we have paid for late check out. So the late check out ended up being pointless as we got woken early anyway. We also got accused of losing the key on Friday night, got told we were going to get kicked out, even though we had left the key on the desk before we went out. They finally found the key and we were given NO apology at all
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2018
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we really value customer feedback. We are very pleased that the location was ideal for your visit. We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and you felt like the staff were not great either, I am sure it was not the intention to make you feel this way, but we would like to put things right. We are very sorry that there was maintenance issues in the room for the first two night's, when you say you didn't complain may you confirm if it was two days after you noticed a leak did you inform the staff? We like to do our utmost and we do have on call maintenance to deal with these sort of issues but we need to be aware of these as soon as possible. I would like to look into all matters raised, and we hope you accept our sincere apologies too. If you would like to discuss the matter further, please do not hesitate to contact us direct. Kind Regards Katie
Show more
The Mitre Hotel
5,2
Patricia din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră single
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2018
More for young party goups”
I could hear shouting, singing and bins been emptied till early hours. Ok accommodation for young people partying. The accommodation was very run down and in need of decorating. Bathroom needed a good clean.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2018
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we really value customer feedback. We are very sorry that you was experiencing some noise, it does state that on our website that you may experience some noise due to us being city centred, we do have quieter parts of the hotel away from the noise that may be better suited to yourself and we also have night porters that will do their utmost to keep the noise inside the hotel to a minimum. We are currently undergoing updates with a lot of our rooms have been completed too. We do hope that you visit us again in order for us to turn your experience around. Please contact the hotel direct so we can be sure to cater for all requests. Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 23 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
8,4
Fantastic
Balazs din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2018
In the heart of Manchester”
Location couldn't be better for me; convention center is a 15 minutes walk away. However it is obvious that staff is really busy with operative and non-operative tasks, they could remain friendly every time when I met with them. Double Room is really tiny but enough for sleeping (comfortable mattrass). Shower smells - because of the facility - but it was clean, also. All in all, for £26 + £7.5 (a'la carte breakfast) it was a good deal for me.
Recenzat 03 mai 2018
4,8
Victoria din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2018
Probably the worst I’ve ever stayed in ”
I had stayed at this hotel many years ago and decided to stay again as my visit wasn’t bad the first time. This time we turned up the receptionist was rude and snappy. The room was small, fair enough. But the ceilings were filthy you could see leaky pipes in the ceiling. The bathroom was dirty and made loud noises ALL NIGHT! Went for some food downstairs an a hair was in the meal. The only food point was the rceptionist when we healed our Sunday at 11, she was friendly. That is literally the only good point. Spend a little bit more and go somewhere else is my advice.
Recenzat 26 martie 2018
9,2
Excepțional
Laetitia din Franţa
Turist solitar
Cameră single
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2018
Great central place”
The hotel is a great place to stay. Less than 5min from shopping, night clubs area and Victoria train station. The staff was really nice and helpful. The restaurant and bar areas on ground floor make the place extremely convenient and living. The hotel itself kept the english wooden style giving lot of caracter to the hotel and rooms. I had the good surpise of space and nice bathroom space for a single room.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2018
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit here with us. We really value the time you have taken to do this. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we do hope that you visit us again in the future. Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 21 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
8,0
Fantastic
siobhan
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră familială mică
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2017
wouldn't go back”
when we arrived we were blown away by location and character of the hotel. once inside, that quickly fizzled out. but, i'm not bothered by fancy, clean bed and a hot shower are all we need. however, clean bed was the only place to sit and also just a tease as getting any sleep was impossible. 100% uncomfortable. Then neighbours up and down the corridor (even though we were 2nd to last room) til gone midnight. then the bar downstairs and frequent trips to bottle bin. followed by bin men at 6am for a half hour of the pub and neighbouring pubs bottle bins being emptied.... i went home and went to bed for the day. its not the hotels fault really but i've never had a worse night sleep. And i'm a frequent camper.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2018
7,6
Foarte bun
Yati din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră executive dublă
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018
Great location hotel with a very big bed”
The hotel located in good location with a big bed room. There was a bar in G Floor and nearby
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2018
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit here with us, we are very pleased you enjoyed your time here with us. Its great the location was perfect for your visit and that you got to spend some time in the bar area downstairs. we do hope that you visit us again. Kind Regards ' Katie
Răspuns 22 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
5,2
Stephen din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră single
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2018
Price reflects quality ”
Stayed here few years ago it's not changed since. Reception area is nice just like the down stairs bar. However rooms are dated, neglected just a little more tlc would benefit the rooms At least got new carpets in the room I stayed in. Maybe if paying now you get a better room? I just wanted a standard room for the night then off I went Staff friendly and helpful
Recenzat 14 iulie 2018
Good Morning Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit here with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have very recently had updates through out the hotel and continue to do so also and all carpets have been replaced in the rooms. We are pleased that the staff were helpful too, we do hope that you visit us again in the future so we can hopefully better your stay. Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 23 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
5,2
Alexnader din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2018
NOT Recommended ”
Honestly the room is alright for the price, great location, easily access to shops and public transport. But the services is not ideal. The light in my bathroom is not working ALL THE TIME since I checked in. Asked receptionists four times to get it fixed and all they said was ‘it will be done today’, but nothing happened. And there’s a receptionist suggested I can shower in the common bathroom, so I said I paid for a room with private bathroom if I want to share bathroom why would I pay to live in this room? And she goes it’s not that dark in the bathroom I can still use it. I have no idea why and how come it’s not dark inside of a bathroom that has no light or windows? Bad bathroom facility and receptionists not professional/friendly enough.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2018
8,0
Fantastic
Mažena
Cuplu
Cameră lux dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018
Foarte bun”
We had Luxury double. Everything would be good, but the bed.. It was so broken, impossible to sleep at all. But the location weighs it all.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2018
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit here with us, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very sorry that the bed had broken when you visit, we have now has this bed replaced. We hope that you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 22 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
6,0
FELIX din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă cu baie comună
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2018
Great location ”
Location is great. Right in the middle of city attraction. Hotel is old, and some rooms can be accessed with stairs. Some rooms have no inside bathroom.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2018
Good Morning Felix, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We are glad that the location was perfect for your visit. The hotel is a listed building and we are over 200 years old. We hope you can visit us again in the future. Kind Regards Katie
Răspuns 23 noiembrie 2018
The Mitre Hotel
12345
Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

Înapoi la rezultate căutare

Alegeți-vă camera

|

Revocare

The Mitre Hotel
|Foarte bun 7,0
×
Check-in. Porniți pentru descoperiri.
Experimentare pe Agoda. Deoarece camera dumneavoastră este doar începutul.

  • Locație excepțională
  • Muzeul național al fotbalului
  • Gara Manchester Victoria este la 0.35 km