2015
Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 3767 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 3767 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,1
Aranjare după

Chuan din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012
Simple and nice
Nice boutique hotel
The hotel is at the quieter end of Patong, which suits me fine. Room is clean, internet connection is good, toilet is clean and spacious, breakfast is sufficiently nice and comfortable. Friendly staff, serves you welcome drink, free fruit platter and free farewell cocktail at the bar. All in all, i'm pretty satisfied with the place.
Recenzat 14 august 2012

Garry din Australia
Cupluri
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2012
Average location
Modern Hotel
Recenzat 13 august 2012

Walter din Italia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2012
Nothing special
Design
It is probably good for new tourism travelling in groups, I was attracted by the review But have found nothing to justify them.
Recenzat 13 august 2012

wong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Very nice hotel
room & location
i went for honeymoon, i booking for day dream deluxe room and they upgrade to honeymoon room for me + free mini bar. we are very surprise for that. the room is awesome,very nice design & clean & big also.The bed is very comfortable. We only have 1 thing to complain is their breakfast not much choice & not very nice. but anyway, we like this hotel very much.
Recenzat 13 august 2012

Tatang din Indonezia
Cupluri
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Nice place and breakfast
We enjoy stayed in this hotel. The room condition is like small home for us, with nice balcony. Free welcome drink. Internet access in the Library room with Apple Computer, so we still can access Email. I recommend this hotel to all my family and friends when visited to Thailand.
Recenzat 13 august 2012

Shuhui din Singapore
Călători în grup
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
I'll come back to this place
Chic Design + Good Service + Reasonably Priced
Overall, my friend and i are 85% happy with the hotel. We love the big room and the spacious and nice balcony over looking the pool. The bathroom again, very spacious, with awesome rainshower and walk in wardrobe. Gym is new, pool is small but still alright. Service is good and prompt, wifi is not the best but alright. We did a late check in and they even offered a room for us to wash-up when we came back to pick up our luggage and wait for the taxi to depart for the airport. The only thing that scored lower on the scoreboard is their breakfast. Fresh juice is great, but the rest... Let's just say there is room for improvement.
Recenzat 13 august 2012

Bee din Singapore
Cupluri
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Convenient location
Convenient location and good services
it is a stone throw away from the beach. the services at the hotel is v good (e.g. warm smiles, prompt response to requests, took note of birthday and send a cake to the room). the spa is clean and though its more expensive, it is a much more relaxing environment. there are promotions ongoing (e.g. 1 for 1 massages, 20% discounts for wraps). one thing that we are not too happy about is that there are lot and lot of mosquitoes at the breakfast area and bar.
Recenzat 12 august 2012

Amorn din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Clean, hospitable, eco-friendly to boot!
Private balcony, chlorine-free pool, great service, close to the beach
The Nap Hotel is an affordable, comfortable, and quiet retreat from the hectic pace of the bustling Patong area. The staff is incredibly helpful and welcoming, assisting us with directions, tour information, and general advice for getting around whenever we needed it. Each time we left and returned to the hotel, we were greeted with warm welcomes and smiles. The room we had was about standard size for a Thai hotel room, although the private balcony they provides was quite spacious - the perfect place to enjoy the breeze. The pool has no chlorine, and any swimmer could tell the difference immediately. There are no red eyes that come out of that pool. One can only hope that guests that use the facilities have the decency to rinse off before exposing everybody else to the toxins of their bodies! Because of the eco-friendly nature of the Nap, each room is given only one keycard in an effort to prevent people from wasting electricity while not inside. Overall, staying at the Nap was a lovely experience
Recenzat 11 august 2012

rian din Australia
Turiști solitari
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2012
very good.
close to every thing u need to be to in Patong
Very good hotel, Friendly, helpfull staff. Good breakfast, clean rooms, nice pool.
Recenzat 10 august 2012

terrence din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în iulie 2012
best hotel
great service great staff well appointed rooms
Great stay at this hotel first time there have stayed elsewhere but rate this hotel as one of the best in Patong. Best breakfast service and variety also layout of hotel very modern Pool a little small but adequate Service outstanding and staff well versed in english and english standards all in all excellent will stay there again
Recenzat 10 august 2012


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: