2015
Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 3764 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 3764 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,1
Aranjare după

naohiro din Japonia
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă sau twin Daylight
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
good staff
All staff were very kind. Room was clean and comfortable. Thank-you.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Melanie din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă sau twin Daylight
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nice
Good practice of daily housekeeping by Nap Patong including refill of mineral water/drinks in hotel room. Opposite is a pharmacy and beside is a mini mart like 7-eleven. Can walk to beach and it only takes around 5 minutes. Water sport activities are available eg. jet ski. Location is great as it is near shopping area and many restaurants around. A sweet thoughts from Nap Patong management - place a rose and card on the hotel room bed as they know it is my wedding anniversary. It will be perfect if the swimming pool area is bigger. My friend found the fan and fridge not working. Great customer service as they attend to my friend immediately
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Xiaochuan din China
Cuplu
Cameră dublă sau twin Daylight
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Good experience
Good facilities, nice staff and perfect location we can walk to anywhere. The bed is extremely comfortable!
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NOR din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă sau twin Daylight
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good location!!
Nap Patong is located few metres (10mins walking) from the centre of attractions. We kinda like the location as it keeps us away from all the noise caused by the streets bar. Easily find halal food nearby the hotel. Hotel is well maintained with minimalice modern concepts. The pool is quite small. The beach is 5 mins walk from the hotel. The breakfast spread are ok.. We had so much fun in Nap Patong. Thanks!!
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Francisco din Franţa
Cuplu
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Big room, competent and nice staff and terrace
A very good hotel for a good price as well as a very helpfull personnel always available to help
Recenzat 27 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chia din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă sau twin Daylight
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Strategic location hotel
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Recenzat 26 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chia din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă sau twin Daylight
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good hotel to stay
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Recenzat 26 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

david din Australia
Cuplu
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2016
Nice. But not 4 star.
We booked a day dream delux room, it was pictured as haveing pool at edge of balcony. But our room was on 5th floor. So not as booked. We also a had big issue with the lighting. All the rooms at this hotel only have lights on one side of the room only. So other side is very dark. Impossible to see in your suitcase or read in bed. Staff initially not helpfull at all. But after first night improved greatly and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast is not great with very strange food selection. The floor tiles at this hotel are extremly slippery and dangerous when wet. (And they are wet often) we saw 2 people fall and require medical attention. And that only the ones we saw. Both my self and partner also had slips. So be carefull.
Recenzat 18 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yak din Singapore
Cuplu
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
clean, friendly staffs, near to the beach...
a place that I definitely will return to stay
Recenzat 17 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chye din Singapore
Călător în grup
Day Dream Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Recommended
Great breakfast, location is ok, might stay again
Recenzat 02 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: