The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
Vizualizați toate cele 27 fotografii
Cameră superior - Pat The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
Cameră superior - Pat
Vizualizați toate cele 27 fotografii
Vedere interior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
Vedere interior
Vizualizați toate cele 27 fotografii
Vedere interior The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
Vedere interior
Vizualizați toate cele 27 fotografii
Piscină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
Piscină
Vizualizați toate cele 27 fotografii
PE HARTĂ The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
PE HARTĂ
Fantastic
Locație
8,6
Vizualizați toate cele 27 fotografii The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
Vizualizați toate cele 27 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Locație excelentă
Cazați-vă direct în inima orașului Bali - Vedeți ce se află prin zonă
Aveți o întrebare pentru The Pavilion Hotel Kuta?
Fantastic
Bazat pe 1220 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
8,3
Ați recomanda unui prieten 85%?
Raport calitate-preț8,7
Cotație locație8,6
Cel mai apropiat aeroportAeroportul internaţional Ngurah Rai (DPS)
Distanță de aeroport3,2 km
Are restaurantNo
  • 660 m de la plajă

  • Inima orașului

  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • aer condiționat

Opțiuni cameră
8,6
Excelent
Confort & calitate cameră
Cameră superior (Superior Room)
Cameră superior (Superior Room)
...
  • Vedere: Piscină
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat ki...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Cameră deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Vedere: Piscină
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Cameră deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Cameră superior (Superior Room)
    Cameră superior (Superior Room)
    ...
      Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
      Superior single (Superior Single)
      Superior single (Superior Single)
      ...
        Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
        Aveți o întrebare pentru The Pavilion Hotel Kuta?
        Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

        Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

        Înscrieţi-vă acum
        Mai multe despre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

        Mai multe despre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

        Prezentare generală

        Arată mai mult

        Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

        Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
        Afişarea mai puţinor

        Ce se oferă

        Afişarea mai puţinor

        Ce se află prin zonă

        Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
        Arată mai mult

        Politicile pentru oaspeți ale locului de cazare

        Arată mai mult

        Câteva date folositoare

        Arată mai mult

        Anunțuri

        Arată mai mult

        Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

        Recenzii Agoda (1220)Recenzii Booking.com (1221)
        Curățenie8,6
        Dotări7,6
        Situare8,6
        Confort și calitate cameră8,6
        Servicii8,9
        Raport calitate-preț8,7
        Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
        Filtrare comentarii oaspeți după:
        Limbă
        English
        Bahasa Indonesia
        日本語
        Français
        mai mult
        Tip cameră
        Cameră superior
        Cameră deluxe
        Afișare 1089 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
        12345
        8,8
        Fantastic
        Yohanes din Indonezia
        Cuplu
        Cameră superior
        Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018
        Great location and worth price, friendly staff”
        Great location for stores and restaurants even in the middle of night you feel hungry. Close to Kuta Beach. Room is quite comfort and clean, though no amenity and additional mineral water in the next day. If you are looking a budget hotel in strategic location, this hotel is the answer.
        Recenzat 12 septembrie 2018
        7,2
        Foarte bun
        Muhamad din Malaezia
        Turist solitar
        Cameră superior
        Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018
        Room”
        the room I get have no view... towards the end on 3rd floor.
        Recenzat 11 septembrie 2018
        7,2
        Foarte bun
        Nick din Noua Zeelandă
        Turist solitar
        Cameră superior
        Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
        Foarte bun”
        Good location only really if you need to be in this part of Kuta, otherwise I'm sure you can do better for similar money elsewhere with better facilities. Ticked the box for me re location
        Recenzat 11 august 2018
        7,6
        Foarte bun
        Sarah din Indonezia
        Turist solitar
        Cameră deluxe
        Sejur o noapte în iulie 2018
        near the main road, worth the price, and love the ambience”
        the location near the main road and easy to find. if you feel hungry in the middle of the night, some culinary night is very near in walking distance. compare to the price, the room is worth.
        Recenzat 01 august 2018
        8,0
        Fantastic
        elvina
        Cuplu
        Cameră superior
        Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018
        NOT BAD”
        if u r looking for a low budget place to stay in bali. this place is great. just for sleeping and taking bath r okay👌 the most important is the location is excellent👏
        Recenzat 21 iulie 2018
        4,8
        Ian din Australia
        Cuplu
        Cameră superior
        Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2018
        Selected wrong room”
        On checking in we went to the room was tucked away under the stairs a little dark. Room was ok until I went to put food & drinks in the refrigerator ! there was not one ! I went to reception to ask as on the hotel room description there was meant to be a refrigerator ! I was told abruptly my the female receptionist that I opted for a super deluxe room & not superior room & there is no refrigerator ! she would not even enter into any discussion.
        Recenzat 29 mai 2018
        8,8
        Fantastic
        Wee din Malaezia
        Cuplu
        Cameră superior
        Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2018
        Worth the money ”
        The room is clean and nice, bed is comfortable. Location is great as it’s very near to Kuta Beach and also a lot of restaurants can be found there. Reception is 24h and the staffs are very helpful.
        Recenzat 27 mai 2018
        6,4
        Bun
        Larry din India
        Cuplu
        Cameră superior
        Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2018
        Could do better”
        Rooms extremely small including bathroom. We had a standard room btw. Staff could be more responsive since we had requested for taxi pick up from airport but no response despite several mails. I did the same with other stays and they always get back to me no matter. Could do better overall
        Recenzat 04 mai 2018
        6,0
        Khew din Malaezia
        Cuplu
        Cameră superior
        Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2018
        Not a good stay but friendly staff”
        Aircond was not cold, shower was not working. But the maintenance staff was helpful and help to repair the shower head and provide us with a fan. However, room ventilation was bad. The smell of smoke from lower floor was trapped in our room suffocating us. The smell of detergent on towel and bed sheets was very strong and suffocating too.
        Recenzat 22 aprilie 2018
        10,0
        Excepțional
        DAYANG din Malaezia
        Cuplu
        Cameră deluxe
        Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2018
        Cozy hotel”
        Clean, room with easy access to pool. Staff are very helpful. Walking distance to foods and shops.
        Recenzat 21 aprilie 2018
        6,8
        Bun
        Liyin din Singapore
        Turist solitar
        Cameră deluxe
        Sejur o noapte în mai 2017
        Great place”
        convenient location
        Recenzat 18 aprilie 2018
        10,0
        Excepțional
        Soren din Danemarca
        Turist solitar
        Cameră deluxe
        Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2018
        Excepțional”
        Had a great stay at the pavilion again. Great location. Lovely and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend
        Recenzat 13 aprilie 2018
        10,0
        Excepțional
        Garry din Australia
        Turist solitar
        Cameră deluxe
        Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2018
        Great Bolthole”
        Nothing but good things to say about this little gem of a property. Rooms are spotless with smart TV's (if that's your thing) and the staff are absolutely delightful. Just a stones throw from Bemo Corner and Poppies Lane I you are right where you need to be for some fantastic restaurants and bars. After many years I think I've found my little Bali bolthole.
        Recenzat 17 martie 2018
        7,6
        Foarte bun
        Tan din Malaezia
        Cuplu
        Cameră deluxe
        Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2017
        Great Location & Friendly staff”
        able to see the how local live if you stay in this hotel. especially in the morning market, variety of local food that seduce me so much ! will come back again !
        Recenzat 11 martie 2018
        10,0
        Excepțional
        Alexander din Regatul Unit
        Cuplu
        Cameră superior
        Sejur o noapte în martie 2018
        Wonderful place with wonderful staff. ”
        The helpful staff sorted us an airport transfer and were very friendly. Would stay again.
        Recenzat 06 martie 2018
        10,0
        Excepțional
        Julio din Statele Unite
        Turist solitar
        Cameră superior
        Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2018
        Helpful Staff! ”
        Great location, about 10 minutes walk to kuta beach and 20-30 minutes to airport (100,000 Ind. Rp.) The rooms are pleasant & clean, but what makes this the best place to stay are the Staff. They are very helpful and would suggest places to go. By the way dont buy sim cards at Airport which is about 250,000 Ind. Rp, is better if you get get one near the hotel (the most 150,000 Ind. Rp). Overall, this is a really plesant hotel with clean rooms. Thank you, Agus.
        Recenzat 02 martie 2018
        8,0
        Fantastic
        Wendy din Malaezia
        Cuplu
        Cameră superior
        Sejur 2 nopți în august 2017
        Foarte bun”
        yes. highly recommended.
        Recenzat 26 februarie 2018
        10,0
        Excepțional
        Jeramie din Filipine
        Cuplu
        Cameră superior
        Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2018
        Excellent! ”
        All the staff are very accommodating, near the shops and beach! highly recommended!!
        Recenzat 20 februarie 2018
        8,8
        Fantastic
        nor din Malaezia
        Turist în scop de afaceri
        Cameră deluxe
        Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2018
        Fantastic”
        The staff are very friendly everytime i stayed there..
        Recenzat 18 februarie 2018
        10,0
        Excepțional
        Jessica din Canada
        Cuplu
        Cameră superior
        Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2018
        Clean and friendly! GREAT VALUE!”
        The Pavilion Kuta is really great value for your money and I’d stay here again if staying in the Kuta beach area. It’s location is on a small (safe) ally off a main road, so it’s nice and quiet at night. A short walk to food, shops, pharmacies, etc. There is a really cheap satay bbq place almost immediately across from the entrance of the hotel and not even a minute further, an amazing small Indian restaurant called “Sita’s” where you can get really tasty Paratha chicken curry with dahl for only 30k ($3)! And Sita the owner is such a lovely lady! The room we stayed in was very clean and bright with strong water pressure, hot water, and working AC. The friendly cleaning staff cleaned the room daily and provided new sheets and towels for us. There is a flat screen tv in all of the rooms, I believe the rooms on the ground level have smart TVs allowing you to connect your phone to watch Netflix if you like. Our room (on the top floor) didn’t have this feature but there were plenty of channels with classic movies to watch at night! There is also a safety box in each room and strong wifi in all rooms and throughout the premises! We originally booked for 2 nights and extended our stay a few more nights (as we were travelling for a while before and wanted to rest somewhere comfortable). The pool is clean and very inviting, but has only a couple of lounge chairs to hang out at so you may need to wait if you want a seat during busier times. The pool wasn’t very busy during our stay (early Feb). I’d suggest staying here IF you want to stay in Kuta. Kuta itself though is not that appealing (to me) - the beach is quite dirty as the tides this time of the year tend to wash all the rubbish on shore. It was shocking. Apparently it’s not the same from June-July but that’s just what we’ve been told...
        Recenzat 08 februarie 2018
        12345
        Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

        Înapoi la rezultate căutare

        Înapoi la opțiuni cameră

        |

        Revocare