The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Batu 5, Jalan Klang Lama, Kuala Lumpur, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaezia, 58000 - PE HARTĂ
Wi-Fi gratuit
7,1
Foarte bun
/10
( 2,774 recenzii)Citiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
Servicii cameriste64
Magazine29
Mic dejun25
select your dateVă rugăm introduceți-vă data de check-in pentru a vizualiza prețul
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
Deluxe king - Pat The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
Hol The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
Vedere interior The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
PE HARTĂ
Repere turistice populare
KL Parc păsări 6,58 km
China Town 6,95 km
Piata centrala 7,19 km
Jalan Alor 7,99 km
Menara Kuala Lumpur 8,28 km
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur 8,41 km
KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway 8,77 km
Aquaria KLCC 8,86 km
Parcul KLCC 9,11 km
Petronas Twin Towers 9,18 km
Repere turistice din zonă
Taman Desa Medical Centre 1,34 km
Merdekarya 1,71 km
Museum of Asian Art 1,86 km
Bukit Gasing Forest Reserve 1,93 km
Hill's 2,01 km
Just Fruits 2,35 km
Awan Besa LRT Station 2,55 km
The Barzz 2,57 km
Johnson Medical 2,65 km
The Thai Chetawan Temple (Wat Chetawan) 2,7 km
7,6

Foarte bun

Scor evaluări locație

Locație foarte bună

La acest loc de cazare este cerere mare!

3 călători au rezervat astăzi.

Hygiene Plus
Acest loc de cazare a ales și a certificat pe cont propriu următoarele măsuri de igienă.Aflați mai mult
Dotări pentru siguranță
Personal instruit conform protocolului de siguranță
Vizualizați toate facilitățile
Echipament preventiv
igienizant mâini
Free face masks
echipament sterilizat
Sănătate și medical
trusă de prim-ajutor
Avantaje loc de cazareCitiți toate cele 2.774 recenzii
Reputație excepțională
Ați recomanda unui prieten 86%?
Servicii foarte bune
7,1 cotație pentru servicii
Curățenie foarte bună
7,0 cotație pentru curățenie
Dotări foarte bune în incintă
7,0 dotări în incintă
  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • aer condiționat

  • schimb valutar

  • curățenie zilnică

  • Magazine

Datele dvs. sunt populare în rândul călătorilorDestinație populară! Locurile de cazare din Kuala Lumpur sunt rezervate din minut în minut!
Raport calitate-preț7,3
Distanță de centrul orașului10 km
Cotație locație7,6
Cel mai apropiat aeroportAeroportul Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah (SZB)
Distanță de aeroport14,1 km

Camere disponibile la The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Cameră „Pearl“ premier (Pearl Premier Room)
Cameră „Pearl“ premier (Pearl Premier Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 34 m²/366 ft...
  • Vedere: Curte
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită pearl (Pearl Suite)
Suită pearl (Pearl Suite)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 68 m²/732 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră deluxe twin - acces facilitat persoanelor cu dizabilități (Deluxe Twin Room - Disabled Access)
Cameră deluxe twin - acces facilitat persoanelor cu dizabilități (Deluxe Twin Room - Disabled Access)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 34 m²/366 ft...
  • Vedere: Curte
  • 2 paturi single
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Deluxe king (Deluxe King)
Deluxe king (Deluxe King)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 34 m²/366 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Studio pearl (Pearl Studio)
Studio pearl (Pearl Studio)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 48 m²/517 ft...
  • Vedere: Curte
  • 1 pat king-size şi 1 pat si...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită „Pearl“ familială (Pearl Family Suite)
Suită „Pearl“ familială (Pearl Family Suite)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 68 m²/732 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat ki...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră deluxe twin (Deluxe Twin)
Cameră deluxe twin (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 34 m²/366 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 2 paturi single
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
King Deluxe Executive (Executive Deluxe King)
King Deluxe Executive (Executive Deluxe King)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 34 m²/366 ft...
  • Vedere: Curte
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Deluxe Twin Room
Deluxe Twin Room
...
  • Mărime cameră: 34 m²/366 ft...
  • Duș & baie
  • 2 paturi single
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră dublă Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
Cameră dublă Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 34 m²/366 ft...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile

Întrebări frecvente

La ce ore e check-in și check-out la The Pearl Kuala Lumpur?

Formalitățile de check-in încep la 03:00 PM, iar cele de check-out au loc până la 12:00 PM. Puteți solicita efectuarea formalităților de check-in devreme sau check-out târziu în timpul efectuării rezervării, în funcție de disponibilitate. Oaspeților care efectuează formalitățile de check-in sau check-out înainte, respectiv după orele desemnate li se poate percepe un cost suplimentar. Hotel oferă oaspeților serviciul de depozitare a bagajelor de mână înainte de check-in, respectiv după check-out. Recepția este deschisă permanent, zi sau noapte.

Cum ajung la The Pearl Kuala Lumpur?

Oaspeților care sosesc cu autoturismele proprii, The Pearl Kuala Lumpur le pune la dispoziție o parcare auto în incintă, pentru confort maxim. Locurile de parcare sunt disponibile contra unui cost de 50 MYR per zi. La hotel este disponibilă o parcare auto confortabilă în regim propriu. Dacă doriți să călătoriți în mod facil prin Kuala Lumpur în mod particular, personalul de la hotel poate să dispună aranjamentele necesare pentru serviciile unui taxi.

Care este politica privitoare la fumători la The Pearl Kuala Lumpur?

The Pearl Kuala Lumpur nu permite fumatul în niciuna dintre camerele sau zonele sale acoperite.

PE HARTĂ
Explorați împrejurimile
Cotație loc de cazare|Comparare cu 7.825 locuri de cazare din Kuala Lumpur
Vizualizați toate cotațiile
Dimensiune cameră
44 sqm.
Scor confort cameră
6.4/10
Scor amplasare
7.6/10
Scor servicii
7.1/10
Mai mare ca
95
%
din Kuala Lumpur locuri de cazare
Mai bun ca
94
%
din Kuala Lumpur locuri de cazare
Mai bun ca
89
%
din Kuala Lumpur locuri de cazare
Mai bun ca
89
%
din Kuala Lumpur locuri de cazare
Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

Înscrieţi-vă acum
Evaluare generală:
7,1
Foarte bun
2.774 recenzii
Curățenie
7,0
Dotări
7,0
Situare
7,6
Citiți toate recenziile >
Mai multe despre The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Mai multe despre The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Situat convenabil în Kuala Lumpur, Pearl International Hotel este o bază excelentă pentru a explora acest oraș trepidant. Locul de cazare e la doar 10 km depărtare de centrul orașului iar în mod normal nu durează decât 55 minute pentru a ajunge la aeroport. Având principalele atracții ale orașului cum ar fi Taman Desa Medical Centre, Johnson Medical, Parc tematic apele Desa la o mică distanță, oaspeții acestui loc de cazare vor adora locația sa.

La Pearl International Hotel, serviciile excelente și dotările de nivel superior sunt făcute pentru un sejur de neuitat. O selecție de dotări de top cum ar fi 24-ore room service, WiFi gratuit în toate camerele, securitate 24-ore, magazin de proximitate, curăţenie zilnică pot fi savurate aici.

Încercați facilitățile de înaltă calitate ale camerelor în timpul sejurului dumneavoastră aici. Unele camere includ televizor ecran plat, telefon în baie, covoare, rack pentru haine, ness gratuit, pentru ca oaspeții să se poată reface după o zi lungă. Locul de cazare oferă minunate facilități de recreere cum ar fi piscină exterioară, spa, masaj, piscină (copii) pentru a face cu adevărat de neuitat sejurul dumneavoastră. Oricare ar fi motivul pentru care dumneavoastră vizitați Kuala Lumpur, Pearl International Hotel este locul perfect pentru o evadare antrenantă și incitantă.

Arată mai puțin

Cel mai mult s-a discutat despre facilități

Mic dejun
92 mențiuni
Servicii cameriste
92 mențiuni
Alimente și servire masă
29 mențiuni
Internet
27 mențiuni

Ce se oferă

Arată mai puțin

Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Arată mai puțin

Alimente și servire masă

Opțiuni mic dejun

Asiatică
Continentală
Halală
Vegetariană

Restaurante în incintă

Cafe 5
Specific culinar:Chinezească, Indiană, Internațională
Meniu:Bufet, A la carte
Executive Lounge @ Level 23
Specific culinar:Asiatică, Chinezească, Indiană
Meniu:Bufet, A la carte

Ce se află prin zonă

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Arată mai puțin

Politicile pentru oaspeți ale locului de cazare

Arată mai puțin

Câteva date folositoare

Arată mai puțin

Anunțuri de la locul de cazare

Arată mai puțin

Recenzii ale The Pearl Kuala Lumpur de la oaspeți reali

Clasificare generală
7,1
Foarte bun
Bazat pe 2774 recenzii
7,5Situare
7,2Raport calitate-preț
7,1Servicii
Recenzii Agoda (2499)Recenzii Booking.com (275)
Clasificare via Agoda7,1
/
10
Curățenie7,0
Dotări7,0
Situare7,6
Confort și calitate cameră6,4
Servicii7,1
Raport calitate-preț7,3
Cotație superioară pentru Kuala Lumpur
Cotație
9+ Excepțional (131)
8-9 Excelent (126)
7-8 Foarte bine (289)
6-7 Bine (231)
<6 Sub așteptări (459)
Perioada din an
Mar - Mai (268)
Iun - Aug (281)
Sep - Nov (322)
Dec - Feb (365)
Nu ratați!Destinație populară! Locurile de cazare din Kuala Lumpur sunt rezervate din minut în minut!
Toate tipurile de turiști (2499)
Toate tipurile de camere
Toate limbile

Afișare recenzii care menționează 

Afișare 1236 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
12345
8,8
Fantastic
Lee
Familie cu copii mari
Studio pearl
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2019

Great stay for family ”

The room is very big enough and it is also good for family style. The location of the hotel is excellent due to shopping mall is near by the hotel. However, the elevators of the hotel sometimes are very full of people and make us no chance to take this to reach our room and even go upstair by walking. Luckily, the room that we stayed was located at level 10 When came to the room at the first night, we found that the floor is quick dirty and dusty. Luckily, hotel provides slippers for the customers but a good hotel should have a clean room.

Recenzat 23 iulie 2019

Dear Lee, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing the Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel when you were in Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for sharing your feedback on the recent stay experience you had with us. We apologise for the shortfalls where we did not meet your expectations and for any inconveniences caused during the high traffic of movement hotel guests using the facilities. All of your concerns have been shared with the respective team for immediate amends and improvement. Ensuring every guest a comfortable stay while being accommodated with us is of great importance to our culture of great hospitality service delivery and we are always working hard to ensure it is impeccably taken care of. Thank you and we hope you would accord another opportunity to serve you differently and gain your trust on the next visit with us. Sincerely Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager

Răspuns 24 iulie 2019
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Bun
Lim din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe twin
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2019

Staff no friendly. ”

No come back.

Recenzat 25 iulie 2019

Dear Lim, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel and taking time to feedback on your recent stay experience. We are saddened that your desired expectation was not met and please accept our apology on this. If you could kindly write in and relate your concern on the mentioned issue, we will have the department head take stern action to put our customer service delivery back in place promptly. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we always practice a great culture of guest service delivery excellence the moment any guest walks into our hotel. Ensuring every guest is well-taken care of with a comfortable and impeccable stay is of utmost importance to us. Please let us know how we could do it differently to gain your trust to welcome you back again. Thank you. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Răspuns 25 iulie 2019
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
4,4
Sivakumar din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe twin - acces facilitat persoanelor cu dizabilități
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2019

unpleasant experience ”

Booked for Disable room but was given normal room, when contacted the reception, she told us no room is available due to fully booked. But I told her this is what we book thru the internet , she said she will check and call us back. Waited for her to get back to us but no call back. We have to go to reception counter and check to find that she already left for home. We have to check with another person at the counter and get our room change, so your hotel is not fully booked after all. This is not the 1st time we stayed at this hotel but it’s time we should stay some where else.

Recenzat 30 iunie 2019

Dear Mr Sivakumar, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation provider during your visit to Kuala Lumpur. We thank you for sharing your concern and we sincerely apologize for not meeting with your expectation upon your checking-in. However, a check with our Front Desk team, showed that the said room was immediately assigned per your request and the room change was done on the same day. We are still hopeful that you will accord us another opportunity to welcome you back as you have been our frequent returning guest. Thank you and see you soon on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Răspuns 04 iulie 2019
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Excepțional
GOH din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Good”

Good

Recenzat 19 iulie 2019

Dear Mr Goh, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation provider when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your taking time to share your feedback and rating us on the recent stay and equally happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay experience where our overall service and facilities had met your expectations. Your very wonderful way of expressing your assurance of a perfect review is a big encouragement for our teams to strive harder and to deliver great hospitality with utmost passion. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, all of us strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are seamlessly met. Thank you once again for rating us commendably well and we hope to have your wondrous presence again on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Afișare mai mult
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Excepțional
GOH din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Good”

Good

Recenzat 19 iulie 2019

Dear Mr Goh, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation provider when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your taking time to share your feedback and rating us on the recent stay and equally happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay experience where our overall service and facilities had met your expectations. Your very wonderful way of expressing your assurance of a perfect review is a big encouragement for our teams to strive harder and to deliver great hospitality with utmost passion. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, all of us strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are seamlessly met. Thank you once again for rating us commendably well and we hope to have your wondrous presence again on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Afișare mai mult
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastic
FUI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe twin
Sejur o noapte în martie 2019

Still need improvement ”

The ambience and hotel setting is satisfactory. The outlets and eateries surrounding the hotel provide much convenience and options to hotel residents. However one upsetting thing is the service provided by hotel housekeeping discontinued at 10pm onwards. Request for a replacement unit of inoperative hair dryer fell on deaf ear despite several calls to the operator. Another rather disturbing incident is the bath tub is made too high and inconvenient for user to dismount after shower and pose a danger due to the wet feet and floor. Also there is spillage of water from the bath tub shower making the floor wet and slippery. Apart to this few unfavourable matters, the overall stay in the hotel is quite pleasant..

Recenzat 10 martie 2019

Dear Fui, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel and taking time to share your reviews on the recent stay. Please accept our apology on the shortfalls where we did not meet your desired expectations. All of your comments and observations have been shared with our team and the respective departments for immediate service improvement. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and we are always working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are duly met. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback and we hope that you will accord us another opportunity to do it differently to welcome you back again. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Răspuns 11 martie 2019
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Excepțional
FUI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în martie 2019

Excepțional”

The ambience and hotel setting is satisfactory. The outlets and eateries surrounding the hotel provide much convenience and options to hotel residents. However one upsetting thing is the service provided by hotel housekeeping discontinued at 10pm onwards. Request for a replacement unit of inoperative hair dryer fell on deaf ear despite several calls to the operator. Another rather disturbing incident is the bath tub is made too high and inconvenient for user to dismount after shower and pose a danger due to the wet feet and floor. Also there is spillage of water from the bath tub shower making the floor wet and slippery. Apart to this few unfavourable matters, the overall stay in the hotel is quite pleasant..

Recenzat 09 martie 2019

Dear Fui, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel and taking time to share your reviews on the recent stay. Please accept our apology on the shortfalls where we did not meet your desired expectations. All of your comments and observations have been shared with our team and the respective departments for immediate service improvement. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and we are always working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are duly met. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback and we hope that you will accord us another opportunity to do it differently to welcome you back again. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Răspuns 11 martie 2019
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Foarte bun
loo din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe twin
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2019

good location”

all nearby

Recenzat 15 iulie 2019

Dear Loo, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We are happy that your overall stay was pleasant and appreciate the time taken to feedback on the stay experience you have had. Indeed, our hotel location has been the most strategic for many travellers plying between KL and PJ during their business trip to Kuala Lumpur city. Ensuring guests a comfortable stay while staying with us is of great importance to us and we are always working hard to ensure that everything is impeccably taken care of. Thank you and hope to have you back again soon. Sincerely Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Răspuns 19 iulie 2019
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Excepțional
Chew din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Studio pearl
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2019

An Old Hotel but with good maintenance”

Its good for those who travel with car. Its an old hotel, but the room is REALLY BIG! Facilities are in good condition, well stay at here.

Recenzat 28 iunie 2019

Dear Chew, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation provider when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your time taken to share your feedback and reviewing us on your recent stay and truly glad to know that you have had a pleasant stay where your desired expectations were duly met. Your very assured impression of a good stay is a big encouragement for our teams to strive harder and to deliver hospitality service the best we know how passionately. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, all of us strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and we are always working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are impeccably met. Thank you once again for rating us commendably well and we would definitely look forward to welcoming you again with us on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Afișare mai mult
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
6,0
izahar din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe twin
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2019

Not so good overall.”

I'd stayed for two nights.Afternoon tea on day one was excellent but on second day was absolutely busted.The choice was so thin, the spread was bare. Parking was a headache.I paid Rm 14 when gone out on the first day and was charged Rm 11 when checkout. Staff was not helpful. I would not stay at this hotel anymore.

Recenzat 24 iunie 2019

Dear Encik Izahar, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation provider when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your highlighting on some concerns where your desired expectation was not met, Guests coming to our hotel in their own vehicles are encouraged to have it parked at the two basement levels, where a privileged daily parking fee of RM3 per day with multiple entries is accorded. Guest must have the parking ticket validated at the Front Desk before making payment at the machines with that ticket to enjoy this privileged rate. Do write in and let us know how we can do it differently to gain your trust to welcome you back again. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur.

Răspuns 22 iulie 2019
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Excepțional
Kuek din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe twin
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2019

Excellent ”

Good hotel, really worth the price, big rooms for the price. Location is perfect, a lot of food nearby. Well trained staff from the front door, house keeping to F&B restaurant, they are all very friendly & helpful. Wide choice for the buffet breakfast and we enjoyed the compliment afternoon tea very much. 3rd time stayed in this hotel and they never disappoint us.

Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2019

Dear Kuek, Salam mesra and thank you for taking time to pen down your feedback and rating us on the recent stay you had at our property when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We are extremely overwhelmed and thrilled to know that you had a great and wonderful stay experience where our overall service delivery and products had met your desired expectation with excellence. Your very positive words and assurance on the whole experience, have been shared with our respective teams. Your excellent ratings here is a huge encouragement for our team to work even harder. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in giving the most meticulous care for our valued guests while they are accommodated with us. Thank you once again for rating us commendably well and we hope to have your wondrous presence again when you are in Kuala Lumpur. Wishing you "Gong Xi Fa Cai" ahead of the coming Lunar New Year. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Afișare mai mult
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Excepțional
Li din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe king
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2018

Good location and comfortable hotel”

The location of the hotel is convenient with lots of eatery surrounding the hotel. The room is big and comfortable. The complimentary hi-tea was really delicious and enjoyable. The only downside is that the wifi is quite bad/weak. Overall, will definitely recommend this place to others and will be back again in the future.

Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2018

Dear Li, Salam mesra and greetings from the The Pearl Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for taking time away to pen down your feedback and review the recent stay experience you have had at our property. Indeed, you were right that our location is a great convenience to many a travellers coming to us. Ensuring every guest with an impeccable and flawless stay is our utmost priority and with a small gesture of complimentary afternoon tea and free flow beverages, is our way of appreciating returning guests who had loved The Pearl as their preferred accommodation provider. We do have a dedicated hi-speed mobile wifi for personal usage where you can carry along with you but it comes with a small fee starting from MYR 35 a day rental, though. Thank you for having us in mind and we definitely would love to welcome you back again, soon. Sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager

Răspuns 12 noiembrie 2018
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastic
Ying din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe king
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018

Value for Money - Great Staff Hospitality”

Location is probably the only concern with no access to public transport but taxi is readily available and cheap in KL. Not quite in Bangsar area as indicated by the Booking Agent but only 10 minutes by car to Mid Valley if you want shopping. There's a modern shopping centre right next door with plenty of food choices and hotel breakfast is very good with reasonable variety to suit most. Room is spacious and clean with basic amenities, while no luxury but excellent value for money – good choice for commercial traveler, particularly if you are not working in the main city area. The best experience is the great hospitality extended by the hotel staff which certainly makes up any down-side of the offering.

Recenzat 16 octombrie 2018

Dear Ying, Salam mesra and we appreciated your taking time to review your recent stay experience at our property.Indeed, we are happy that your overall experience was up to expectation and you had splendid time exploring the beautiful neighbourhood facilities and enjoyed the F&B experience here. On your next trip, could we suggest you check on our Pearl Premier Room which comes with dedicated luxuries like, Nespresso gourmet coffee machine for coffee & tea making facilities, 40” LED television with satellite channels, minibar, Naturatex luxury latex mattress, goose-feathered pillows, controlled corridor access,Bluetooth Technology audio system, soft bathrobes, walk-in rain shower room, bathtub, and our exclusive Elemis Premium toiletries, just to name a few. Also, with the readily available of GRAB cars, moving about in KL city is such a breeze and affordable. We hope to have you back soon for another wonderful and great hospitality. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager

Afișare mai mult
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Excepțional
Kuek din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe king
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018

Highly Recommended”

It was a very pleasant stay. Room is spacious, clean and cozy. All the staff in the hotel are friendly, helpful and always carry with a smile. They even provide free flow fresh brew coffee, tea, and juice throughout the day for in house guest at their executive lounge. What amazed us the most is the free buffet hi tea at level 23 for all in house guest. Fantastic location, just 10 mins away from Midvalley and Sunway Pyramid. I was very pleased during my stay, truly value for money and will definitely come back again.

Recenzat 10 octombrie 2018

Dear Kuek, Salam mesra and thank you for taking time to pen down your feedback on the recent stay you had with us. We are extremely overwhelmed to know that your overall stay experience had been very pleasant and our service delivery had met beyond your expectation. Taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us is very important to us and we constantly ensure that their expectations are always impeccably met. We thank you for rating us commendably well and will hope to have your wondrous presence again really soon. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager

Răspuns 10 octombrie 2018
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastic
MUNIJIT din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe king
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018

Value for Money Hotel”

Our stay this round was not good because I booked a room facing the city but instead was given a room facing some badly maintained apartments. The breakfast was good, room was clean, staff very friendly. High tea was noting to shout about because guest attacked the food like never seen food before - first come first basis. Keep up the good job.

Recenzat 20 septembrie 2018

Dear Munijit, Salam mesra and thank you for sharing your feedback with regards to the recent stay you have had with us. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, our team of passionate and dedicated associates will always do the best to ensure that every guest's expectation is comfortably met. But on certain occasion, when the hotel is running full, we may not be able to fulfil your request though we did our best. On that issue, please accept our apology. We are glad though, that you have found our service delivery and the dining experience was a favourable one for you. Do stay in touch with us and we would definitely love to have you back again and allow us a second chance to do differently to meet up to your expectation. Within you, we remain. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager

Răspuns 21 septembrie 2018
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
4,0
KOK din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

you wouldnt like this”

bad smell in the room when air-con is turn off, very dusty, bed isnt comfortable enough for the price.

Recenzat 21 iulie 2019

Dear Kok, Salam mesra & thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation provider recently. We appreciate your feedback and for highlighting the observation of your stay experience. We apologize for not meeting up to your expectations this time around. Our team leaders had been informed to make immediate amends. Usually, in any instance where a guest had brought up a concern with our Front Desk, we would have immediately done a quick room change. We strongly believe in taking care of our guests when they are with us and will ensure them a comfortable stay. For your information, our hotel is scheduled for an enhanced revamping and upgrading renovation work this year, where guests will enjoy a totally new and exciting stay experience. We hope that you will accord us another opportunity to do it differently to gain your trust to welcome you back again. Thank you. Sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Afișare mai mult
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Foarte bun
CHIN din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe king
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2019

Well Refurbishing Aged Hotel - Good Stay”

The overall staying experience is good except the wifi speed is really intolerable and it did affect me whenever I need the wifi to work in the room. Other than that, nothing to complain. Location is strategic and it's within a shopping centre that you can basically get anything you need without the need to step out from the hotel.

Recenzat 07 iulie 2019

Dear Chin, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We are happy that the overall stay was pleasant and appreciate your feedback on the stay experience. We apologise for the shortfalls where we did not meet your expectation but should any guest had in the first instance brought up the issue with our Front Desk, we would have assisted to rectify it. For your kind information, while all wi-fi in the room is provided complimentary, we do have a dedicated high-speed portable broadband for rental from as low as MYR 35+ per day which guest may enquire from our Front Desk. However, we have highlighted your concern to the team for improvement on this area. Ensuring guests a comfortable stay while staying with us is of great importance to us and we are always working hard to ensure it is impeccably taken care of. Thank you and hope to have you back again soon. Sincerely Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager

Afișare mai mult
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
6,0
Jerrelyn din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită „Pearl“ familială
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018

Old hotel”

~Family suite was big, 2 twin and a double bed. ~Room looked tired. TV cabinet was without doors, no stopper in the bath tub, both phones looked old and it was out of order~made a complain on this, no one came and we can't be bothered much since its just a 1 night stay. Bath tub was not properly scrubbed. Room smelt mouldy. Kitchennete sink tap was out. Can't turn off after using. Again, a complain was made at reception but unfortunately no one looked into it. For a 4 star hotel, we had to pay RM3 for their parking.Reason was due to the link management with the shopping mall next to it. I'm speechless. All the channels in the TV looked snowy and fuzzy! Oh and the list goes on! Only catchy part was the rate that comes with teabreak. Apart from that, this will be just a 1 time stay. Will not be returning.

Recenzat 11 aprilie 2019

Dear Jerrelyn, Salam mesra and thank you for taking time away to share your feedback on the stay experience you had with us when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate all the observations you have shared and we apologize for not meeting up to your expectations. All the concerns have been shared with the respective teams for amends and improvements. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and we are always working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are duly met. Taking this opportunity, we invite you to write in to us and let us know where we could do differently so that we could make it better and more valuable for you. Looking forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Răspuns 22 aprilie 2019
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
5,6
Damien din Malaezia
Turist solitar
King Deluxe Executive
Sejur o noapte în martie 2019

Adequate but needs improvement”

The rooms are clean but old. Even the carpets, the mattress and the towels feels and looks old. The can improve by just buying new fluffy towels and refurbish slightly. The TV is too small for such a big room.

Recenzat 26 martie 2019

Dear Mr Damien, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel. We appreciate your kind feedback and rating us here on this review. We appreciated your taking time to share your observations of your stay experience and all your comments have been duly noted and shared with our team. Please accept our apology for not meeting your expectation this time but if a guest had in the first instance bring this up with our Front Desk, we would have immediately make good with a room change. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, ensuring our valued guests a comfortable stay while being accommodated with us is of utmost importance to us and we are always constantly working hard to ensure all is impeccably taken care of. Thank you once again and we are still hopeful of another opportunity to welcome you again on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Afișare mai mult
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastic
Lindsay din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită pearl
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2019

Foarte bun”

close to restaurants and shops Rooms are ok a bit dated

Recenzat 22 iunie 2019

Dear Lind, Salam mesra & thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation provider and we appreciate your feedback on the recent stay experience. We are glad that your desired stay expectations were met. Your suggestions have been shared with our team leaders for improvement. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur we strongly believe in taking care of our guests when they are with us and we will ensure that they enjoy a comfortable stay. For your information, our hotel is scheduled for an enhanced revamping and upgrading renovation work this year, where guests will enjoy a totally new and exciting stay experience. We hope that you will accord us another opportunity to do it differently to gain your trust and bring you a more valuable stay experience on your next visit. Thank you. Sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Răspuns 10 iulie 2019
The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
12345
Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

Înapoi la rezultate căutare

Alegeți-vă camera

|

Revocare

The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
|Foarte bun 7,1
×
Check-in. Porniți pentru descoperiri.
Experimentare pe Agoda. Deoarece camera dumneavoastră este doar începutul.

  • Locație foarte bună
  • KL Parc păsări
null