2015
Superb 9,1
pe baza a 1213 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 1213 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,5
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

wenli din China
Cuplu
Vilă Grand Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Good service, nice view
quiet, nice view, friendly staff
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015

MARIANA din Singapore
Cuplu
Vilă deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great hotel... great staff and beach
Food, beach and staffs
The Racha is a superb place to stay for couples. Good for family too... Dining are a little bit expensive but overall it's worth it. Breakfast wasn't great for such a hotel. Can do more on the selection of breakfast menu. But the staffs and service are overall awesome. Would go back again.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2015

ZHANG din China
Turist solitar
Vilă deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
luxury
room service, dinner, good view
recommend, it is worth to stay, good view on breakfast, swim pool is small.. overall, LIKE.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

Hui din Singapore
Cuplu
Suită junior cu piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
fantastic place albeit pricey
service, clean beach and sea
fantastic!
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2015

Michael din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Vilă deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
romantic beautiful weekend
location; elegant Simple style; beautiful room
Lovely picturesque stay. Great staff, good food, stunning beach and views
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015

yanhua din China
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
best choice in racha
style,details,
pros: 1.location, beautiful scenery,2.style, all white decoration,which make people feel easy and plesant,3.outdoor shower, you can take your shower in sun,listening birds chuckle. cons:4.can choose fragrance, I like jasmine,and with the same oil fragrance fill the air in room.5.the swimming pool, so great! 1.compulsory boat fee, also charge half for 3 year old child, which is not in accordance to international conventions,2. few choices in food. geneally speaking, good resort!and live there at least 2nights
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2015

yanhua din China
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
best choice in racha
location, decoration, fragrance
Thanks to its good location in racha, The racha phuket resort get a lot of compliments from the beautiful scenery. also, the racha resort itself is a good hotel for the white style and the outdoor shower equipment. The fragrance can be provided to your own likings, which is so pleasant and enjoyable. swimming pool is quite beautiful. cons are the compulsory speedboat price is not so reasonable, and extra fee must be paid for a 3 year old kid, which is not applied to a five star hotel.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015

Benjamin din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!
excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
Absolute private bliss
Recenzat 20 mai 2015

ZHEN din Australia
Cuplu
Vilă deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Good
beach, pool and dinning
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

PAK din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Vilă deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback
1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Recenzat 10 mai 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: