Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 33 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Eldon din Africa de Sud
Cuplu
Dublă clasică
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
great value
service, location and value
Recenzat 04 februarie 2015

Corlia din Africa de Sud
Familie cu copii mari
Dublă clasică
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel
Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

RIANA din Africa de Sud
Cuplu
Dublă clasică
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel
Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2014

Paul din Australia
Cuplu
2 dormitoare cu pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel
Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2014

Kobus din Africa de Sud
Călător în grup
Dublă clasică
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad
Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2013

Paul din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Amazing Accommodation
Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

Catherine din Africa de Sud
Cuplu
Dublă Petit
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
satisfying
Central. Clean. Efficient
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Recenzat 02 mai 2013

Colin din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Clasică simplă
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours
location. parking.
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

hendrik din Africa de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Clasică simplă
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
bad experience
good location.Nothing more.
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2013

Gloria din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Dublă Petit
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome
Central location and traditional architecture
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: