Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 350 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,8
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Herijanto din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Nice relaxing hotel
Food, location, and beach
Recenzat 28 martie 2014

william din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Tranquil, relaxing and luxurious
The design, attention to detail and the staff
Excellent, ideal for those who want to get away from it all
Recenzat 12 martie 2014

Melissa din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Near beach and nice room
nice garden, pool and friendly staff
Located in a lovely nature setting. Great place to spend a quiet weekend away from the hustle and bustle of the city
Recenzat 05 martie 2014

Biman din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Just OK for one night
Near Beach, Good room layout and the pool
Recenzat 05 martie 2014

Steffen din Germania
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Lovely hotel. Be aware of the location.
Hotels rooms, helpful and friendly staff, design of the hotel
We stayed 3 nights at The village house. we were welcomed very warm by the hotel manager. The hotel room was spacious and very clean. It came with an en suite shower room and was equipped both with a fan and an air con. The pool was taken care and very clean. We enjoyed every night a nice dinner at the own restaurant. The kitchen was unfortunately only until 9pm open. Be aware of the location of the hotel! It is located really lovely in the nature but it will take you 45min to Kuching city, 60min to airport, 75min to the Orang Utan and 45min to Bako National Park. Due to the fact that there is no public transport from the hotel to Kuching you depend on a shuttle transport which is organized by the hotel. The place as hotel we can highly recommend! The location itself has to be judged by everybody on its own.
Recenzat 01 martie 2014

Jee din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
A hidden gem in Kuching
The local friendly staff.The amazing pool.The overal design of the hotel.It's a photographer haven.
When i first started walking into the Village House,it was so serene as i was greeted by the the beautifully crated trees and flowers.As I stepped further,I was greeted by the cute host whom i realized works behind the bar as well.Passing the grand swimming pool and stepping inside my room,I smell the fragrant flowers carefully placed next to my bed and found out to my dismay,there was no TV in my room. As night approaches,I think i am beginning to understand the real purpose of the Village House.A place where we release ourselves from our technological entrapment and find ourselves again in the simple nature and start talking with each other whether its your friends,loved ones or maybe just some quality time to understand yourself. Overall, this place is a hidden gem in Kuching.Trust me,cos I been there.Otherwise,I wont be writing this review XD.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2014

Boon din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Hidden gem in Kuching
Cozy room, nice setting, quiet environment
We stayed in this hotel for a holiday getaway. We are surprise that there is such nice cozy hotel in the resort area as the more established resort is badly maintained. We will definitely come back for another stay.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2014

mohammed din Oman
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
nice
clean .. nice view .. nice food
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014

Fiona din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Relaxing, welcoming, comfortable, tranquil
Friendly, helpful staff, great food, attention to detail
The Village House is the perfect place to chill out, in simple, peaceful style.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2014

Philippa din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Boutique-style retreat in rainforest setting
Location - rural but very near beach, beautiful setting - grounds, gardens, reading, relaxation and activity areas and wonderful staff
Not long enough! I could have stayed for the whole duration of my time in Kuching, but there was not space for all of the nights. I loved the Village House and would not hesitate to recommend it for a peaceful, retreat type holiday. The nearby beach is a quiet natural beach, for wandering and picking up shells rather than for watersports or activities. Overall Village House may be more suited to holidaymakers seeking rainforest retreat. Staff are very helpful and can arrange transportation and trips. If I return to Kuching I would definitely stay at Village House again.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: