Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător

din 354 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,8
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

GAYLE din Filipine
Pat în dormitor cu 6 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Wonderful boutique hotel
This accommodation is very near Mt Santubong and ideal for visitors who want to trek the mountain. Its pool is not big but just perfect for a place with a select number of rooms. It has a very relaxing atmosphere and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Erinn din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă Village
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Do not expect a sleep in, you will be awake before sunrise due to morning prayer next door
The staff were lovely. Very helpful. Nice for couples. The morning prayer does not allow for much sleep though
Recenzat 26 august 2016

SOR din Malaezia
Călător în grup
1 pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Staff emotion
The staff is emotional, sometimes friendly sometimes angry. Make us confuse anything wrong with us. Maybe there were something happen on her, but she shouldn't put the emotion on us. This should be improve in the service line.
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Veronique din Belgia
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Very relaxing place
The staff was very helpful and always smiling. Beautiful room and swimming pool. Excellent breakfast and food. We recommand this place to stay a few days.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

YOUGEUM din Coreea de Sud
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Unique hotel
The hotel was clean. But there was no sound proof. So when people walk outside i could hear. I couldn't sleep properly.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

Chiing din Malaezia
Dublă țărănească
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Very nice place. Relaxing and soothing environment.
this place is a hidden gem! The environment is enjoyable and we had a wonderful time there. The rooms, pools and facilities are good and well maintained. The room is a little hot in the afternoon, and the ac wasn't strong enough but overall, we enjoyed ourselves in the Village House.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

ANDREW din Malaezia
Dublă țărănească
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Not so good. Room very hot
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Kuok din Malaezia
Dublă țărănească
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great Getaway
Nice place to chill and relax. Excellent staff providing good service. Serves delicious and mouth watering food.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Marilyn din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă Village
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Gawai Mode
Not recommended. Quite expensive and very strict with their customers. Parking lots are not properly build. With that kind of room rate, you should go for a stay in any resort.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Kate din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Dublă țărănească
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Hidden gem on Damai peninsula
This is simply a lovely hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the rooms comfortable and clean, the pool is gorgeous. The food is really tasty too. It's a bit tricky to find, but some taxi drivers from Kuching do know where it is. The staff helped us organise some day trips so just ask them and they'll help you out. There is some flexibility with the trips offered in their brochure too, so just ask. This is a great place for a relaxing break. We were lucky that it was quiet when we were there with not many other guests. The beach is about 100m walk away, and the sea was amazingly warm when we visited. There are sandflies there though so be warned! Beautiful sunsets from this beach. Perhaps the only thing I would have liked would be a few more choices for breakfast - but what was available was very nicely presented and delicious.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: