Foarte bun 7,5
pe baza a 942 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 942 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

TAN din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită (2 adulti)
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
love hotel, suite is nice, two leve, lwith jaccuzi
good location, friendly staff and special design
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013

Rachel din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe - Double
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Clean, friendly staff but uncomfortable beds
Good location to airport and shopping and big, clean room
Good location to the airport and Asia Mall. Rooms were clean but the beds were quite hard and uncomfortable. The staff was very friendly and we were very appreciative that they let us check in very early after getting off of a long night bus. The hotel seemed a bit seedy having garages to enter rooms and being a 'by the hour' place but we were surprised how clean the rooms and bathrooms looked. Mediocre room service breakfast. But overall good value for money.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

EDDY din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe - Double
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Pleasant and as expected.
Price, food, privacy
Nice and pleasant. The pricing tends to fluctuate from time to time and the rooms are all different in designs, so it's always and adventure when you get into your room. For an average of between RM130 - RM160, it's to me, the best room money can buy in Manila. Yes, it's a love motel and people (locals) giggle when you tell them your're staying there, but who gives a heck. It's value for money. I love it.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2013

Kerry din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Very comfortable room with transportation access.
1-Nice room 2-Attentive, friendly staff 3-Transportation access
Although we enjoyed our stay and felt the room was a good value, it was a bit interesting, upon arrival, to see that some of the rooms were available in increments of 3 hours or so. Gave me pause to wonder what I had booked online. But our experience was a good one.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013

Adrian din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Adequate transit hotel
location to the airport
Stayed just the one night after arriving very late from abroad and moved, as planned, to a more upmarket place the next day. This place is a love hotel/motel, so not suitable for families - that said, I found it largely quiet without the accompanying orgasm choir (though there was occasional `plane noise at times from 7AM onwards). Clean enough room, but fairly basic facilities. Had their local breakfast, which was well-prepared and fairly substantial.There was a small double window at floor height which was covered by doors, but other than that no natural light. Not a long-stayer for me, but more than adequate for the 7 or 8 hours I stayed and offered reasonable value and convenience at around 12 minutes from the airport. I`d stay again for a late night arrival or ultra early morning departure (you@d avoid most of the HORRENDOUS traffic gridlock of Manila).
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2013

Kok din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe - Double
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Nice and close to air port
Location, big room, romance
Worth for money and close to air port and town center. Sitting in middle of city and close to tourist spot. The staff is friendly and fast reaction. Need to prepare print copy of reservation. The staff will request print copy, soft copy is not 'user friendly' for the hotel. Easy access to public transport and close to shopping spot.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2013

Jithra din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită (2 adulti)
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Nice
Jacuzzi tub, fast room service
We stayed there for one night on a layover, and it was worth it for the price. The room wasn't the cleanest, but the food was nice and so was the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013

bruce din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
airport only
wi-fi nice bed and nice shower
Non descript stay. Only there 9 hours. Strictly an airport hotel,,nothing else
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2013

Simathrirao din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe - Double
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
very perfect to stay
nice location very clean.good communication. everything is near to go.perfect staff. almost excellent hotel
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2013

Joseph din Australia
Cupluri
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
very good for the airport and very private food wa
location staff and price
good location and food very handy for Mall of Asia. It is great to stay as the staff are very good and attentive
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: