Bun 7,5
pe baza a 939 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 939 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Tra din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
so so
it's fine
Recenzat 23 august 2016

jesper din Danemarca
Turist solitar
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
i always stay here when in manila
24 hours stay perfect if you have a late fligth
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Thinagaran din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe - Double
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

Budy din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
weird hotel I ever seen in life
The hotel doesn't have a lobby. Last time I arrived in this Hotel at 1 A.M and we checked in but the hotel was not ready for the room. Since we had to wait at the small room, the staff provides us the snack and welcome drink. It's okay. The hotel doesn't have lift. We need to climb up the stairs. But the staff is very helpful. They help us to pick our baggage to the room. The hotel provides us the breakfast but we have to choose only one menu and they will send our breakfast to our room. It's so weird. Haha But overall It's okay. The room is big and clean. And for the advantage, the hotel provides us the shuttle to the NAIA Airport. We didn't need to find the taxi. Thanks you Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge. Regard, Budy - Indonesia
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

James din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Convenient but not more than that
The price was good, and it is close enough to the Mall of Asia for a 30 minute or less walk. One selling point was that breakfast for two was included in the price which put it ahead of its competition in that area. There are several hotels nearby but the night market area to the west, and the commercial/shopping street the other way are both dodgy and dirty. Interesting if you like to take in the local scene. It is not too far from the City of Dreams and other attractions though. The hotel caters to short term stays by couples, but this was not a problem as they were seldom seen and the room was quiet. There were families staying there too, so it is not just a love hotel.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2016

Yong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Comfy Room
I stayed here a few times, i just feeling curious is why same type of room but some of them didn't provide kettle jugs.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

Enea din Italia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Close to airport good room breakfast
Perfect hotel for a one or two nights layover. Very close to airport, breakfast included, large room and large bathroom
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016

John din Canada
Cuplu
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Cuneta
My second time here. This place seems pretty ideal for me since I like to be close to the airport. They have a convenient and inexpensive private taxi to the airport (or anywhere for that matter). Rooms are very nice. They seem to respect your privacy here also.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016

Philip din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe - Double
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Fine for the money
Slightly tacky but fine for a few days. Good value for the money. I would stay here again.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

Michael din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard (fără parcare)
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Clean and nice
Very good all throughout... just a suggestion would be nicer to have a separate building for hotel rooms and motel rooms that will be great for family visits. The rooms you have are excellent including the staff.
Recenzat 23 mai 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: