Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun

din 515 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

sarah din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
a spacious bungalow right next to the pool
Great value for money. Worth paying the extra for the bigger bungalow (although i didnt see the other rooms). The bungalow was huge and right next to the pool. This place is old and in need of a facelift but you get what you pay for so it was as expected as it was very cheap. We asked for an extra bed and got a matress on the floor for our 6 year old. It was fine for our needs - a few nights away right by the beach. Great location, a 2 mins walk from the most beautiful, child friendly beach with lots of restaurants close by. Only negative for us was it smelt very musty but we were expecting this as it is only 2 stars. We didn't need to use the kitchen which is good because there were no pans, cuttlery or crockery anyway. Friendly staff, choise of eggs, pancakes or noodles for breakfast. A pleasant stay :-)
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2016

Mickael din Franţa
Ventilator standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Good price quality ratio
Very nice hotel well located at 100m from Jimbaran beach. The room was clean and the beds confortable. We have rent a scooter for a reasonable price and the owner drove us to the airport. The pool is nice and the breakfast is correct with several choices of food.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

diana din Australia
Ventilator standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
No water in pool, very disappointing as that was main reason for booking here. Maintenance had to be done, so fair enough but we could have been notified. Room very tired and bathroom very ordinary. Breakfast not very inspiring- wouldn't take much to improve. Place felt like has seen better days. Staff friendly and helpful but just didn't seem to care. Management needs to check it out, could be a great place.
Recenzat 26 august 2016

Sophia din Olanda
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
OK hotel. Facilities and building old, and at the moment no water in the swimmingpool. Friendly people, comfortable bed and spacious rooms, close to the beach.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Edith din Indonezia
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Not again
No maintenance at all. Swimming pool under construction, sanitary shower moldy, holder for shower broken, mold in cupboards, TV out of order etc. etc.
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Sandeep din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Not value for money
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

zhengtai din China
Călător în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Value for the price
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016

Amanda din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Ventilator standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Pleasant stay
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

venessa din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Ventilator standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
close to jimbaran beach
great, i got delicious breakfast
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Donald din Australia
Turist solitar
Ventilator standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: