Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 3285 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3285 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0
Aranjare după

Stephen din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Suită Ambassador
Sejur 8 nopți în iunie 2014
Great location, friendly staff
Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2014

Leroy din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Wonderful Interlude
Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2014

Amado din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
relaxing and very friendly staff
beautiful and very accomodating staff. also very friendly atmosphere
it was very relaxing and entertaining. we enjoy the very friendly atmosphere and easy access to transportation
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014

Rodelio din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Its nice hotel and near to all transportation.
City hotel, shopping area, night life area
It really gives me more time to explore cebu since the hotel is accessible to all public transport and you will have good time to see most of the historical place in cebu
Recenzat 30 iunie 2014

Sheila din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun
Convenient Accessible Family friendly
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2014

Han-Baek din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
good location
casino, clean, close shopping mall
Recenzat 29 iunie 2014

Danilo din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Very nice and comfortable
comfort, elegance, and exciting
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2014

kasper din Danemarca
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Super nice hotel with casino
Breakfast casino rooms
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy
Recenzat 24 iunie 2014

edmundo din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated
Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2014

Martin din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: