Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 3286 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3286 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0
Aranjare după

Drew din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Tired and aged
Location, size, old style
The hotel us now being upgraded and under renovation but at the time of writing the rooms are old but decent. Old style and old charm, with a casino attached, it will suit an older crowd
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014

Raymond din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
When I visit again I will pick another place.
Centrally located, casino, looks pretty from the outside
They stay was pretty good but not what I expected. I got a great rate from Agoda but without the special rate I would have been very disappointed.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014

Zhao din Canada
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
An old hotel with good location
Staff are friendly, easy transportation, good breakfast
The hotel is very old and the whole setting is very outdated. Staff are friendly but very slow to respond to our inquiry. I have had to wait for almost 45mins to get 2 clean towels after 3 phone calls. The swimming pool is nice for kids. But we will definitely choose another hotel next time.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014

Teng din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
The stay is up to our expectation.
Relax, enjoy and comfortable.
We have very relax stay and we very enjoy the foods and beverages from the Hotel.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2014

Lea din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Just alright
Close to IT PARK
Just alright.its location is close to IT Park which makes night life excellent. The hotel at the moment is undergoing renovation from the effects of the earthquake.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2014

Alvin din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
very good city hotel in Cebu
centrally located, close to malls, very close to the IT park
My preferred business hotel in Cebu. Very close to the business hub and IT park, and in close proximity to the mall...
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014

Carmelo din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Satisfied and served it's purpose
Location, good sized rooms, good view
Stayed here during the Sinulog Festival so I didn't really stay in the room a lot but it was nice and comfortable whenever I was in. Security was great and the hotel was clean too. Staff impose check in time of 1400 hrs strictly which is pretty sad because they couldn't be lenient about this for an extra hour. Their lounge was spacious and comfortable though and they provided free wifi so it wasn't so bad waiting. Getting transport from the hotel going to places around was easy because the hotel had a cab rank. Overall satisfied with my stay and wouldn't mind choosing it again (if I had to choose a hotel in a rush).
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

luz din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
it was a great stay at this hotel
location, comfy bed , friendly staff
it was a great stay at this hotel if just AGODA didn't didn't mess up with our booking at the first budget hotel where we chose to stay.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

aird din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Most enjoyable stay with friendly staff
Relaxing lobby area with very friendly staff, the hotel is central to the two big malls in Cebu.
We had a great time in the Waterfront, the lobby area is ideal for grabbing a nice relaxing drink and a snack, the restaurants are very nice as well. The staff are very attentive and will make sure that you are comfortable. The hotel is older, but has a wonderful relaxing feeling, mainly to the service given by the staff. breakfast is okay, I felt we were being rushed due to the small size of the buffet restaurant.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

Chea din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great hotel for the price
Breakfast buffet, central location, friendly staff
Stayed here during sinulog weekend 2014. Friendly and helpful staff, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, close to shopping and dining areas, delicious and affordable restaurants inside, and the lobby is also great. The wifi was a bit slow but was expected since they were full during sinulog weekend. Overall a great stay, and we would definitely stay there again next year.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: