Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 3272 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3272 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0
Aranjare după

Tim din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
a tale of 2 rooms
dining options
I had 2, separate, 1-nite stays. one night was in a recently renovated room which seemed to be good value for money. The 2nd nite was in a tired old room, just 1 floor different from 1st stay. Boy!, what a difference. Make sure you request a renovated room or you may feel like you have overpaid.
Recenzat 06 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ramon din Filipine
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Iconic Hotel with complete services
Very near to various destinations, great food
this is the 3rd time that i've stayed with the hotel. and there is only one thing that was consistent. the staff especially those in the concierge and the receptionists were a bit of a snob. they treated those belonging to manila differently and those who were local and foreigner. i found that a little bit annoying.
Recenzat 06 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

nicholas din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
great central position, staff friendly and helpful
great choice or restaurants , extremely spacious
Had a wonderful stay , the staff where extremely friendly and helpful, I especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast. There is a large selection of restaurants / bars / cafe on site. Its central position to the main shopping centres in cebu ayalla/ sm shopping malls made it easy to get around. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends as a great place to stay.
Recenzat 05 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jill din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Clean hotel with good location
has a casino
Perfect location, good staff and excellent service
Recenzat 02 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Erlinda din Filipine
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Room is quite big, plenty restaurants, good breakfast
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The food was great, staff were kind and courteous, easy to get a taxi. Room was big and clean, linen crispy white. The shopping malls were quite near the hotel and the shuttle bus to bring us to the malls and back to the hotel was really a big help. The hotel has big casinos in three locations.
Recenzat 02 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ian din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Lovely hotel but not so convenient
nice and clean room
staffs are friendly, best room, clean and relaxing. but it's quite far from the city.
Recenzat 01 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Nice hotel with friendly helpful staff
Very good breakfast buffet
Nice remodeled room. Breakfast buffet was very good and dining room staff was friendly and helpful. Upon checking out we were informed that we were being charged 200 pesos for a broken glass. I don't recall seeing a broken glass and doubt that the glass could have cost the hotel more than 20 pesos.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Angela din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
The staff should be more knowledgeable
Lovely rooms
The hotel is beautiful and has a lot of great restuarants. Breakfast at the Uno restaurant was delicious. The staff however needs to be more aware of the closing times as we were told bars were closed however they were still open. The pool is nice but it is also crowded and noisy. I think a separate pool for adults would be a great addition.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MERLYN din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Great hotel and great location
casino in house
Awesome staff at UNO restaurant. We were accomodated for dinner even if it was a reservation only night (Valentines Day), thanks to Supervisor Ronald. This place (UNO) is always the highlight of our stay here at Waterfront due to their very courteous and friendly staff members.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SHI din China
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Lovely family stytle hotel
very helpful satff
The hotel is family stytle. Staffs are very kind and helpful. The owner is a british women. She always can give us valuable suggestion about sight seeing in Bohol. The hotel is well known about diving and not close to Alona beach. So quite and peaceful in the night. If you want fuss and hustle, you need go to alona and it will take you 20 mins. The owner and staff will meet you and see you off at the gate of the hotel
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: