Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 3285 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3285 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0
Aranjare după

David din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Cupluri
Cameră Ambassador
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location
Stayed two nights. Very comfortable and clean. All dining you could want. Good location for our tours
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

kasper din Danemarca
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great
Love the hotel and facilities, great atmosphere, Only bad I always loose in casino and can't stay away when I'm there
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Jawahar din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Expensive
I stayed 3 nights I had to pay for parking it was surprised to me Breakfast was expensive 800 pesso for ceriol and omlate it was buffet but how much one person can eat in the morning
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Bernd din Germania
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Hotel passed its zenith
External appearance and lobby are great. However, the rest of the hotel is old-fashioned and worn-out. Also the casino is old-fashioned and worn-out. Only a few tables with baccara, black jack and roulette - mainly slot machines. There's better hotels in Cebu!
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016

alfredo din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Room service dont consider for a simple banana for my wife who is suffering from diarrhea
Breakfast buffet area. Ceilings are not covered food will easily get dusted.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Ryan din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Two Thumbs UP!
For me, this hotel is one of the most prestigious and amazing hotel in Cebu CIty. This is a mile better than Crown Regency. I would surely come back here and refer it to my friends! You'll never get disappointed as they staff are friendly and accommodating. Gym is 24 hours open.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Jasper din Filipine
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Satisfactory
Service is good. Overall stay is satisfactory. Definitely return.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

RICHARD din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
elegant hotel at the heart of the city
occasional problem with lavatory faucet in the bathroom. faucet fittings in the sauna room shower are deffective and needs upkeep.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016

Benedict din Filipine
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Perfect for Leisure and Business Trips
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino is one of the hotels in Cebu where I can combine business and leisure trips. Its proximity to Cebu IT Park and Ayala Center Cebu makes it ideal for both purpose. The hotel also has a huge ballroom big enough to hold concerts. The breakfast served is okay. Generally, this hotel, despite being old, is still acceptable. Though, they need to slowly refurbish the rooms.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Shannon din Australia
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Average
Hotel needs to be refurbished. I have stayed in 10+ hotels in the Philippines and would say that the Star rating may need to be revised. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: