Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1269 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Peejay din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
nice room, good food and clean, near ayala
nice room, clean and accesible
great
Recenzat 02 iunie 2015

Min din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
ok lang value for money
location, clean, staff
not so far from ayala center mall the staff was great quite new building but the swim pool is very tiny
Recenzat 29 mai 2015

edmond din Canada
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Enjoyable Experience.
Staff. Location.Pool
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Recenzat 27 mai 2015

Manuel din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Fantastic
Clean,Comport,Affordable
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

Philip din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.
Recenzat 22 mai 2015

Carl din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
A pretty decent hotel at the heart of Cebu
Value for money, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
I stayed here last November 2014 and it was actually our first time in Cebu. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm smiles of the security officer and the front desk staff on duty. Although it was very late, we were accommodated as if they only started their duty. My first impression of the hotel was even made better when we entered the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only downside of this hotel is the front road, which is left unpaved. Apart from that, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5 stars rating.
Recenzat 21 mai 2015

EDSEL din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

Ma din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Recenzat 11 mai 2015

Donald din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Value for money
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Recenzat 10 mai 2015

Daniel din Estonia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: