Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1269 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

junseon din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
that was not bad
..
..
Recenzat 01 mai 2015

Darron din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2015
Nice place close to everything.
The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2015

Charmaine din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
relatively new hotel
location, new, nice
fairly ok... though some improvements could be made with staff service
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015

Bogart din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...
Location, aircon, food
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015

Jacob din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Adequate but not special in any way
Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015

Fe din Australia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Outstanding staff service
Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2015

Reynaldo din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
***
Comfortable
Comfortable
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2015

Dan din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Quick Trip
Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Recenzat 21 martie 2015

Raymond din Australia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2015
Great place
Service, Quiet, Close to City center
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

Charmaine din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
nice hotel with nice rooms
great value for money, good location, nice&clean rooms
Recenzat 16 martie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: