Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1269 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

JEMIEL din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
you get what you pay for
nothing posh. just the basic necessities.
Recenzat 14 martie 2015

John din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Not recommended
Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Recenzat 12 martie 2015

Nicolas din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Worth the money
The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
We'll definitely go back
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

Peter din Canada
Turiști solitari
Studio
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Nice place
location staff safety
Very good option. I liked my room and the beds. Helpful staff
Recenzat 03 martie 2015

John din Australia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.
Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

Yuliana din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
clean new room, but sooo noisy
compfy bed, nice staff, location near Ayala
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

FREDIELYN din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
nice!
recommended.
from customer service, accessibility, to room space are quite satisfactory, only the breakfast buffet, no refill of food and we were quite left with almost no food.. :-)
Recenzat 28 februarie 2015

Yvonne din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Hotel Service!!!
Location
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2015

Williard din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
location
bfast at roof top, near mall, nice staff
.......
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015

Nick din Australia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, rooms
Had a great time here. Staff were very helpful and it is very close to Ayala Mall
Recenzat 20 februarie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: