Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1270 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Michelle din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016

Christopher din Australia
Cupluri
Suită premier
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

Carlo din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Very Good!
Great value for money!
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

ROY din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Vacation stay
Good.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Kaare din Norvegia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră triplă deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Almost excellent
Pretty much nothing to complain about, the only reason for not giving full score, is because it is not excellent, "just very good". To make full score, there need to be more than expected, better than expected. The "biggest problem", was just the wrong spelling in the hotel name.. :) Although, it could be a hidden meaning to the choice. Very recommended to stay there, if you are not being bothered by welcome spelled wrong.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Alexius din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Clean, cheap but...
Rooms are clean, and the location is "ok" insofar as it is within a 7-10 min walk to Ayala Mega Mall, and about 100 pesos taxi ride to Magellan's Cross. It is however not along the main road and inside a small lane. Car owners have to navigate a very small (and dark) underground car park. Buffet breakfast is simple, mostly western dishes (eggs cooked as ordered, sausages, beans, toast, rice, fruits, juice, coffee / tea). The pool is no more than a large bathtub. Yes, really small. The "gym" has one bike, one treadmill and one big mirror (I think). Wifi is pretty serviceable. The counter staff downstairs are helpful. There's just one thing I don't understand about their policies: they state that kids under 12 stay for free if using existing bedding. So I stayed there with a 14 year old, and a 3 year old. We booked the room which has one Queen bed, and one single bed. Our plan was to have the 3 year old share the bed with the parents on the Queen bed. But no, this was not allowed. So we were forced to buy an extra bed for the 3 year old. Which in the end, he refused to sleep in the extra bed. The only good thing about it was that even with the paid extra bed, Wellcome turned out to be one of the cheapest "downtown" Cebu hotels for our family.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Lawrence din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Great hotel for the price but lacks modernization.
Compared to newer and big chains it lacks the modern updates and amenities but it is a great deal for the price. Our kids loved the breakfast buffet and the hotel staff are amazing.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

bobby din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Comment
Airport transfer makes me crazy, im waiting more than an hours in the airport.breakfast leaslt of food.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016

maria din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Breakfast is good
The room is big
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

Jonessa din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Nice location, but need to upgrade the sheets and towels
The towels and bed sheets are old and need to be replaced. Front desk staff are nice and accommodating.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: