Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1270 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Ces din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Great valet and waiter service, good food.
Other than a few minor hitches, we had a lovely stay.
Recenzat 11 august 2016

D din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Cameră triplă deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Christian din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Recenzat 06 august 2016

Keith din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Paul din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Paul din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Suită Studio cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Jessica din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Charles din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

kasper din Danemarca
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Michelle din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: