Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 147 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,8
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Philip din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joyce din Singapore
Cupluri
1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hugh din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Studio Ocean
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Recenzat 18 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

donald din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Studio Ocean
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Recenzat 04 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Studio Ocean
Sejur 8 nopți în iunie 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Recenzat 16 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

josephin din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Studio Ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Russell din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Cameră Studio Ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cathie din Australia
Cupluri
1 dormitor
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Recenzat 17 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Snezana din Australia
Călători în grup
Cameră Studio Ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Recenzat 14 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Emma din Australia
Călători în grup
Cameră Studio Ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Recenzat 11 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: