Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 334 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,1
  • Dotări 5,1
  • Situare 6,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,0
  • Servicii 6,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

DAVID din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră VIP
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Ok but .....
First night stay part way through we were moved to another room. Paid for a VIP room do not feel I got a vip room. The amenities list stated that there was a hair dryer in the VIP room and there was none. Requested a coffee pot while booking the room and none was provided.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

Rodney din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Cameră Taxi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
toilet clogged up
Flushing toilet always a problem.
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Jose din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră Taxi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Very friendly staff, spacious room, clean. Good food.
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Richard din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră Taxi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great Location and Kind Service
It was a great stay at the hotel. Clean and the staff was good and accommodating. It's also very convenient for someone going to airport. They also have a service vehicle at very very affordable rate. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I'm in manila
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

brian din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Taxi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
desperate only
Very old cheap building with basic amenities. No entrance or reception.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Arif din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Taxi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
very bad experience
very bad experience because I have no idea when I booked from see the photos, totally different than what we see in photos, this is kind of rest area house not hotel. very bad experience that's why I cancelled my next booking on 8th July
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016

XU din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Taxi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Bad room environment
This is my first time to Philippines. So I never know this hotel before. In my check in first day. I had bad feeling when I enter into the hotel. Somber light and stairs. But the most dispointment is the TV channel just only 2 channels for choice. One for love movie, other is sexy movie. That's make me awkwarded. I think I will not check in with this hotel in the future.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2016

Richard din Canada
Cupluri
Cameră VIP
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Disappointing
Horrible place, Bedsheets stained,pillows stained, air conditioner old and loud. Only good thing about it is its close to the bus stations....
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016

Lukas din Republica Cehă
Călători în grup
Cameră VIP
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
bad location in pasay
very bad location, better to take taxe immediatelly. True smell of manila street. Food delivery to the hotel room, expensive, but straight to the bed.
Recenzat 26 mai 2016

arnold din Australia
Călători în grup
Cameră VIP
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
3 adult travellers staying overnight
friendly staff and located close to airport
Recenzat 21 mai 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: