Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2415 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Chiew din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Value for money
Very good overall with only one minor negative - limited socket to charge handphone battery (only one in the toilet).
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Ali din Oman
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Its nice for short stay and valued for money.
Its not near the beach but on good street near shops and another commercials. somehow their staff are little older and very serious. Rooms are big and clean. Nice place for short say. I only stayed one night
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

John din Noua Zeelandă
Călător în grup
Premier deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Bali2016
24/7 reception which was helpful for our midnight check in. Great location, right in the heart of Kuta amongst shops and eateries. Friendly and welcoming staff who were nothing below helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend staying there and would go back again when we're in Kuta next. The only con was that the pool opened too late in the morning and too early in the evening for us, who spent most of our days in there with our Bintangs! So no biggie really unless you wanna spend all day in the pool!
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Lynne din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Close and Quiet
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel is in a fantastic location. Close to the beach, Matahari, Money Changer, markets and food outlets. It is tucked a stones throw away from the busy road, so it is extremely quiet. The staff were all really helpful, even helping my friends move in the middle of the night when they encountered a minor plumbing problem. Nothing was too much trouble.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Kelly din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good
Nice place and will be there again on next vacation trip.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

MINH din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
4th come to Hotel
Very nice hotel, near KFC and shopping center, the staff are very sympathic even my leaving check out 3:30AM morning but hotel still arrange breakfast. I hope I will come the next time
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016

Rebecca din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great! Will stay again!
We stayed for 3 nights at Yulia and it was great! Very short walking distance to the beach plus it's near restaurants, shopping centres, bars, etc. The rooms are clean and the pool is great - we loved it!!!
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

Sebastian din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Just OK
Good location close to shops and bars. I had booked a room overlooking the pool but got told I had an "upgrade" and ended up with a room in the car park. That's often the way it happens when you book through Agoda. Probably better to book direct. The room was pretty average with not too many extras. Poor A/C, no mini bar and TV channels did not work properly. I would have expected a bit more for the money.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016

Nazween din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Good location
great place to stay, near to beach, shop & restaurant. We got upgraded to deluxe room. Surprisingly quiet at night even though located at the super busy kuta beach!
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016

John din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2016
Excellent For Price
Good location, quiet
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: