Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

fennisia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice place
Room, staff and food
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROMEO from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
affordable hotel
helpful and accomodating staff, convenient and easy to book
it feels like home
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location
Location & Accesibility
Rooms are clean and big enough. Hotel is walking distance to a shopping centre
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
best hotel in quezon city
location staff and rooms
Great 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel.. each time has been better than the last I recommend this hotel. Great place to stay
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Nice place
Location, food, staff
Great place. I wish the wifi worked in the rooms.
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Enjoyable stay
Location, staff, room cleanliness
Enjoyable stay. The room was comfortable and more than adequate. There is an SM mall (Sta Mesa) nearby (walking distance) with plenty of restaurants to chose from. There is also a Starbucks within walking distance from the hotel. The AC worked great and there is plenty of water pressure and hot water in the shower. I would definitely recommend this place to others and would stay here again myself. Thumbs up.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great hotel
locationn, staff, big rooms
Very good relaxed
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROCHELLE from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location
Good location,very clean, big size room
The hotel is situated within 5 minutes walk in mall,24 hr coffee shop & mini mart,near mrt station. The room Is very spacious and clean.we Will definitely comeback
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
GREAT PLACE TO STAY
The Room. The Staff . and Location
Was the best stay so far in Metro Manila. I read most of the comments about this hotel and was not impressed with it... until I checked in. the staff was very pleasant and fast. I also planed my wedding with them because I was so impressed with the staff and hotel. I even rebooked the same hotel for 3 more days thru pagoda. I will make this hotel my main place to stay in Quezon city. there is a restaurant in the lobby and a pizza hut just around the corner
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leveriza from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Friendly and very accomodating staff
Staff are very friendly, accomodating and helpful. They helped us to get a cab, they already knew what to do even without asking them.
Everything was great except from the room assigned to me. It wasn't that clean, I saw small cockroach from the bathroom. Pillows and bedding were not that comfortable
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: