Book Now: Rockland Hotel C R Park

Good
From 49 reviewsSee what guests said
6.8
/
10

Reviews of Rockland Hotel C R Park Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (49)Booking.com Reviews (25)
6.8
/
10
Good
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities6.3
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality6.8
Service6.7
Value for money7.1
All languages
All guests (49)
All room types
Showing 44 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Teresa from India
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013

Nice place for a family to stay ”

location, clean rooms and lovely bathroom

Good......... safe, centrally located, good breakfast BUT better order dinner early since it takes a long time to be served. Rooms are precise but good clean bathroom and we had to ask for hot water to be put on. Transport available just outside the hotel. Very close to all the historic sight seeing places like the Parliment House, Janpat, Akbar Road, Qutub Minar, lotus temple, deli haat etc

Reviewed September 19, 2013
8.7
Excellent
krunoslav from Croatia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013

good value for money”

good rooms,good value for monez

poor quality of solving problems. there was no internet on the floor despite complaining to 4 different persons

Reviewed September 12, 2013
7.3
Very good
Nigel from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013

Great value hotel for business travelers”

Great value, friendly staff
Reviewed September 10, 2013
6.7
Good
Vivek from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Good”

Staff, Cleanliness, room service

Nice cozy hotel in NCR. Good Value for money, happy with agoda's deal.

Reviewed July 31, 2013
6.3
Good
Vivek from India
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Good”

Staff, Cleanliness, room service

It was nice. I booked executive suites for myself and was put in French Theme suite. I will like to try other theme suites as well

Reviewed July 30, 2013
6.7
Good
Mithun from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

A very Good and Safe hotel”

Locality , Food , Staff

This Hotel is for people who want to stay in a Neat Locality on a Economical Budget . Public Access like Metro or Bus Is not very near, But this hotel is located in main road to Nehru place and one can get a taxi or Tuk Tuk just 10 meters from hotel, the area is basically residential area of Rich - Upper Middle class. The food is very good in this hotel including the Buffet Breakfast. This hotel is Near to hotel, But far from main attractions like Cannaught place, India gate etc.. stay here if u are with family or on business purpose and what u want most is a peacefull stay with good food and good locality.

Reviewed June 30, 2013
6.0
Akanksha from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

It was good worth for money”

location, staff, food
Reviewed June 26, 2013
5.0
Tuomo from Finland
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

ok”

Staff, bed and lobby.

Everything was ok.

Reviewed June 10, 2013
6.7
Good
Nitin from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Budgeted Hotel”

Fast check in and friendly atmosphere
Reviewed June 07, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Venu from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Comfortable stay with peaceful atmosphere”

Location, Staff courtesy and Peaceful surroundings
Reviewed June 06, 2013
7.3
Very good
VIVEK from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013

Nice Budget stay”

24 Hour Food, Good Internet, Good Staff

The Hotel website lists expensive rooms but it was much cheaper via Agoda. For a business trip, it was good. Food available 24 Hrs, Rooms were small but for a single traveler I found it was ok. It could even work for couples but with children I doubt it will work. Overall nice experience as I had a business training in the same hotel and for me it worked well.

Reviewed May 29, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Amit from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Pleasant and comfortable stay.”

Centrally located, nice staff and clean room.

I will recommned this hotel if you are visiting anywhere near to CR park or nehru place. Hotel is located at good location and you will find public and private transport easily. Alos there are many shopping malls and restaurant nearby.

Reviewed April 24, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Dheeraj from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Awesome”

Location and Easy access

It was a great stay. Staff was really good. Location of the hotel was good as well.

Reviewed April 23, 2013
5.7
Varun from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Budget Friendly Stay”

24 hour hot water availability, comfy bed, queit and clean hotel
Reviewed April 19, 2013
4.0
MD from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Its not a hotel rather kind of guest house”

Nothing much

This is not a hotel eather a small guest house in a residential area

Reviewed February 05, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
RAHUL from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

very nice hotel, and tastey break fast ”

good furniture

very nice hotel, and tastey break fast it is very near to centre of city, and good friendly staff good furniture

Reviewed December 11, 2012
7.3
Very good
Pang from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

Nice Hotel but no good location”

European Style with big room

Big room and clean. Breadfast too simple and lack of choices.

Reviewed May 25, 2012
6.7
Good
Raymond from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

good hotel, clean”

clean, free breakfast

stay was good, room was clean and what i expected. I got a shuttle from the airport and service was good. There's not much around though so I would recommend this for business travellers

Reviewed March 03, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Bhaskar from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

Excellent location but small rooms”

Neat and functional! Room has everything

Could open the bar for me even though it was late ...got me a beer at 1 in the morning

Reviewed December 18, 2011
6.7
Good
miguel from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Hotel muy aceptable para Delhi”

La habitación suite muy grande. La limpieza correcta. La situación muy buena.

El hotel esta bastante bien de acuerdo a los estándares de Delhi. Estuvimos en una suite y la habitación era muy grande y bien decorada. Las zonas comunes bastante buenas, el personal correcto y el desayuno muy aceptable. Lástima el mantenimiento de los servicios. El aire acondicionado se estropeó y pasamos una noche a 40 grados sin aire, la llave de la puerta no funciono nunca y tenía que subir el botones abrir la puerta cada vez y cuando nos cambian de habitación en la nueva no nos funciono el wifi en toda la estancia. En fin podría ser un muy buen hotel con una excelente calidad precio ... si las cosas funcionaran.

Reviewed June 23, 2013
6.7
Good
sonny from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014

Ganz okay ”

Zentral gelegen.zauber.freundlicher service

Zimmer sind sehr klein ..wifi im zimmer funkionierte nicht.

Reviewed May 22, 2014
7.3
Very good
KS from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Overall Good”

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Good for Family Stay
Reviewed May 19, 2013
6.4
Good
HYEMIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

좋았습니다”

밤에 드거운물은 요청해서 틀어달라고해야하지만 아침에는 정말 잘나옴

Reviewed February 06, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from “Rockland Hotels New Delhi” Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay It is our earnest objective to ensure that our guests take home memorable experience each time they stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon

Responded June 18, 2019
Rockland Hotel C R Park
5.6
Shao from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

還可以”

餐廳用菜 性價比 還可以!

Reviewed January 20, 2017