Very good 7.4
Based on 162 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
a good package
This is a very good package in that it is not expensive, looks good and is a wonderful location just nest to central market and very good for public transport and taxis. Still looks good - quite impressive; big breakfast ..but under the surface it is starting to show its age a bit ..and the downsides are those longstanding problems of poor internet - on and off - and only occasional hot water. For me the plusses outweigh the negatives.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Lucya from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
comfy room, bad access to the hotel location
Positive side: - The room is comfy, clean, the size of superior room is quite big compare to other new hotel which usually have narrow room and minimal interior design. The facility work well. - The staff is kind and helpful. The staff is really helpful when keeping my food in their kitchen freezer while i stay at rocky. - The breakfast is vary, the taste is just okay, not bad. Negative: - The access to the hotel via main road is not really comfortable. We trapped in traffic for 30 minutes because of the traditional market. For you that going to stay here, we suggest to use alternative road - enter from the back of the hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

iswandy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very good
Room are spacious, near to supermarket, traditional market, very easy to access from Mc Donald, Pizza Hut, KFC, will stay here anymore when visit Padang
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
More like a bad 3*
The pictures do not reflect the hotel. I would find somewhere else to stay if I were you....
Reviewed July 01, 2016

syez from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Hotel in good location. Close to markets and shopping streets.
Toilet needs upgrading..shower door one panel missing in the room which I stayed.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Muhammad from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A Hotel at Connecting to A Supermarket
Very nice and big hotel. Comfortable as well. You can find everythings outside the hotel as so many shop nearby. The location of the hotel well known for the local peoples as Market Area or in Indonesia called Pasar. Very recommended hotel to stay.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Anna from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
it is okay
well, just for a night.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Ang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Aveage rate hotel in the city centre.
A good and decent price hotel in the city centre. Breakfast is good the the hotel rate.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Lenny from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Location is disappointing
The hotel and service is ok, unfortunately the location is not as we expected.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Panji from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room is dark and dingy, only one elevator working,
Room is dark and dingy, only one elevator working, the key card not working on 2nd day so need to go down and got it refreshed
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: